X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X

Adam's Pizza Adamo 150g (€ 3,33 / 100g)


4,99€ VAT included
Qty:
Order within the next 3d 20h 24m 22s shipping on DD.MM.YY
Delivery with DHL Express on

Advantages

Free shipping from 32 €

free express shipping from 45 €

Order before 13 p.m.: Dispatch the same day

Shipping takes place from Monday to Thursday

Payment Methods

  • optional: gluten-free

  • without
    Added sugar

  • soyfree

  • vegetarian


Adam's Pizza Adamo


Say hello to pizza

Pizza on a ketogenic diet? But of course, with Adam's Pizza Adamo you no longer have to go without a crispy and juicy pizza. It is precisely because of the pizza base that one often decides against a pizza. However, the base of Adams Pizza Adamo is designed in such a way that it is extra low in carbohydrates.


Good nutritional profile

This baking mix can be seen with its nutrients. It's high in fiber and incredibly high in protein. In addition, it has a very high amino acid profile, a lot of natural omega 3 fatty acids, a natural vitamin and mineral content and has a high biological value.


Right ingredients - low in carbohydrates

Flax and pumpkin seed flour give the dough a slightly spicy aroma and make it a crispy feast for the palate. A filling and tasty pizza base that is free from yeast and low in carbohydrates. In this way, you too can satisfy your craving for a tasty pizza without falling into the carbohydrate trap.


Simple preparation

With the Adams Pizza Adamo baking mix and the addition of water, a fluffy approx. 300 g pizza dough can be easily made, which is incredibly filling. If you roll it out, the pizza dough gets a proud 30 cm in diameter. Now all you have to do is top it up, bake it and just enjoy!


Real pizza enjoyment

Finally eating pizza again! You can cover your pizza dough to your heart's content. A juicy tomato sauce as a base and a few mushrooms, spinach, fresh tomatoes, bell peppers, ham, chicken strips or shrimp as a topping. There you can let your creativity run free.




Sales name: Protein pizza baking mix - gluten-free

Storage: Store in a cool and dry place.

Country of origin: Germany

Grocer: AdamsBrot UG (limited liability), Schützenstraße 2, D-94539 Grafling

Ingredients & ingredients

Ingredients: Organic sunflower protein *, organic gold flax flour *, milk protein, Eiclear powder, pumpkin seed protein *, bamboo fiber, psyllium fiber, raising agent (sodium hydrogen carbonate), acidifier (natural glucono-delta-lactone, pink crystal salt)
* partially deoiled



Nutritional information: All nutritional values ​​are per 100g 
kilojoules 669 kj
Calories 160 kcal
Fat 1,8 g
hereof: saturated fatty acids 0,1 g
Carbohydrates 1,2 g
of which sugars 0,8 g
Fibres 10,9 g
protein 28,4 g
salt 1,2 g

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
50%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
50%
(1)
S
Sarah Stefan

Tastes really very good 👍 very similar to a whole grain spelled pizza

F
Franziska Kruger
Again

The dough is easy to process.
Unfortunately it tastes terrible! I will never order it again!

x

X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X

Adams Pizza Adamo 150g (3,33€/100g)


4,99 € inkl. MwSt
Anz.:
Bestellung innerhalb der nächsten 3d 20h 24m 22s Versand am TT.MM.JJ
Zustellung mit DHL Express am

Vorteile

Versandkostenfrei ab 29€

Vor 11 Uhr bestellen: Versand noch am gleichen Tag

Versand erfolgt von Montag bis Donnerstag

Zahlungsoptionen

Adams Pizza Adamo


Sag Hallo zu Pizza

Pizza in einer ketogenen Ernährung? Aber natürlich, mit Adams Pizza Adamo braucht man nicht mehr auf eine knusprige und saftige Pizza verzichten. Gerade wegen dem Pizzaboden entscheidet man sich ja oft gegen eine Pizza. Der Boden von Adams Pizza Adamo ist jedoch so konzipiert, dass er extra wenig Kohlenhydrate enthält.


Gutes Nährstoffprofil

Diese Backmischung kann sich mit seinen Nährstoffen sehen lassen. Sie ist reich an Ballaststoffen und hat unglaublich viel Eiweiß. Zudem besitzt sie ein sehr hohes Aminosäurenprofil, viel natürliche Omega 3 Fettsäuren, einen natürlichen Vitamin- und Mineralstoffgehalt und hat eine hohe biologische Wertigkeit.


Richtige Zutaten - wenig Kohlenhydrate

Lein- und Kürbiskernmehl verleihen dem Teig ein leicht würziges Aroma und machen ihn zu einem knusprigen Gaumenschmaus. Ein sättigender und leckerer Pizzaboden, der keine Hefe und nur wenig Kohlenhydrate enthält. So kannst auch Du Deinem Verlangen nach einer wohlschmeckenden Pizza nachgehen, ohne in die Kohlenhydrat-Falle zu tappen.


Simple Zubereitung

Mit der Adams Pizza Adamo Backmischung und der Zugabe von Wasser lässt sich ganz einfach ein fluffiger ca. 300 g Pizzateig herstellen, welcher unglaublich sättigend ist. Wenn man ihn ausrollt bekommt der Pizzateig einen Durchmesser von stolzen 30 cm. Jetzt nur noch individuell belegen, backen und einfach genießen!


Echter Pizzagenuss

Endlich wieder Pizza essen! Du kannst Deinen entstandenen Pizzateig nach Herzenslust belegen. Als Grundlage eine saftige Tomatensauce, und als Belag ein paar Champignons, Spinat, frische Tomaten, Paprika, Schinken, Hähnchenstreifen oder etwa Garnelen. Da kannst Du Deiner Kreativität freien Lauf lassen.




Lagerung: Kühl und trocken lagern.

Ursprungsland: Deutschland

Lebensmittelhändler: AdamsBrot UG (haftungsbeschränkt), Schützenstraße 2, D-94539 Grafling

Zutaten & Inhaltsstoffe

Zutaten: Bio Sonnenblumenprotein*, Bio Goldleinmehl*, Milcheiweiß, Eiklarpulver, Kürbiskernprotein*, Bambusfaser, Psylliumfaser, Backtriebmittel (Natriumhydrogencarbonat), Säuerungsmittel (natürliches Glucono-Delta-Lacton, rosa Kristallsalz)
*teilentölt



Nährwertangaben: Alle Nährwerte gelten pro 100g 
Kilojoule 669 kj
Kalorien 160 kcal
Fett 1,8 g
davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 0,1 g
Kohlenhydrate 1,2 g
davon Zucker 0,8 g
Ballaststoffe 10,9 g
Eiweiß 28,4 g
Salz 1,2 g

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)