X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X

Adam's Pizza Avanti 150g (€ 3,86 / 100g)


5,79€ VAT included
Qty:
Order within the next 3d 20h 24m 22s shipping on DD.MM.YY
Delivery with DHL Express on

Benefits

Free shipping from 29 €

free express shipping from 40 €

Order before 13 p.m.: Dispatch the same day

Shipping takes place from Monday to Thursday

Payment options

  • without
    Added sugar

  • soyfree

  • vegetarian

Adam's Pizza Avanti


Say hello to pizza

Pizza on a ketogenic diet? But of course, with Adams Pizza Avanti you no longer have to go without a crispy and juicy pizza. It is precisely because of the pizza base that one decides against a pizza. However, the base of Adams Pizza Avanti is designed to be extra low in carbohydrates.


Good nutritional profile

This baking mix can be seen with its nutrients. It's high in fiber and incredibly high in protein. It also has a very good amino acid profile, a lot of natural omega 3 fatty acids, a natural vitamin and mineral content and has a high biological value.


Right ingredients - low in carbohydrates

A combination of wheat and milk protein, together with gold flaxseed flour, creates a filling and tasty pizza base that contains only a few carbohydrates. So you too can satisfy your craving for a great tasting pizza without falling into the carbohydrate trap.


Simple preparation

With the Adams Pizza Avanti baking mix and the addition of water and olive oil, a fluffy approx. 250g pizza dough can be easily made. If you roll it out, the pizza dough gets a proud 30 cm in diameter. The best way to roll out the dough is to add Adams Basic bamboo fiber. Now all you have to do is top it up, bake it and just enjoy it!


Real pizza enjoyment

Finally eating pizza again. You can cover your pizza dough to your heart's content. A juicy tomato sauce as a base and a few mushrooms, spinach, fresh tomatoes, bell peppers, ham, chicken strips or shrimp as a topping. There you can let your creativity run free.




Storage: Store in a cool and dry place.

Country of origin: Germany

Grocer: AdamsBrot UG (limited liability), Schützenstraße 2, 94539 Grafling

Ingredients & ingredients

Ingredients: Wheatprotein (gluten), Milky white, Organic gold flax flour *, psyllium fiber, bamboo fiber, yeast, pink crystal salt
* partially deoiled



Nutritional information: All nutritional values ​​are per 100g
kilojoules 923 kj
Calories 220 kcal
Fat 0,7 g of
hereof: saturated fatty acids 0,0 g of
Carbohydrates 2,7 g of
of which sugars 0,04 g of
Fibres 9,2 g of
protein 48 g of
salt 0,6 g of

Customer Reviews

Based on reviews 6
50%
(3)
17%
(1)
0%
(0)
17%
(1)
17%
(1)
G
G.
Tastes terrible
I
IW
B
BM
Unfortunately inedible
J
J.
Well
I
I.
Delicious
x

X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X

Adams Pizza Avanti 150g (3,33€/100g)


4,99 € inkl. MwSt
Anz.:
Bestellung innerhalb von 3d 20h 24m 22s
Versand am TT.MM.JJ
Zustellung mit DHL Express am
Vorteile Versandkostenfrei ab 25€ Vor 10 Uhr bestellen: Versand noch am gleichen Tag Versand erfolgt von Montag bis Donnerstag
Zahlungsoptionen

Adams Pizza Avanti


Sag Hallo zu Pizza

Pizza in einer ketogenen Ernährung? Aber natürlich, mit Adams Pizza Avanti braucht man nicht mehr auf eine knusprige und saftige Pizza zu verzichten. Gerade wegen dem Pizzaboden entscheidet man sich ja eher gegen eine Pizza. Der Boden von Adams Pizza Avanti ist jedoch so konzipiert, dass er extra wenig Kohlenhydrate enthält.


Gutes Nährstoffprofil

Diese Backmischung kann sich mit seinen Nährstoffen sehen lassen. Sie ist reich an Ballaststoffen und hat unglaublich viel Eiweiß. Zudem bestitzt sie ein sehr gutes Aminosäurenprofil, viel natürliche Omega 3 Fettsäuren, einen natürlichen Vitamin- und Mineralstoffgehalt und hat eine hohe biologische Wertigkeit.


Richtige Zutaten - wenig Kohlenhydrate

Mit einer Kombination aus Weizen- und Milchprotein entsteht, zusammen mit Goldleinsamenmehl, ein sättigender und leckerer Pizzaboden, der nur wenige Kohlenhydrate enthält. So kannst auch Du Deinem Verlangen nach einer wohlschmeckenden Pizza nachgehen, ohne in die Kohlenhydrat-Falle zu tappen.


Simple Zubereitung

Mit der Adams Pizza Avanti Backmischung und der Zugabe von Wasser und Olivenöl lässt sich ganz einfach ein fluffiger ca. 250g Pizzateig herstellen. Wenn man ihn ausrollt, bekommt der Pizzateig einen Durchmesser von stolzen 30 cm. Am besten lässt sich der Teig übrigens mit Zugabe von Adams Basic Bambusfaser ausrollen. Jetzt nur noch individuell belegen, backen und einfach genießen!


Echter Pizzagenuss

Endlich wieder Pizza essen. Du kannst Deinen entstandenen Pizzateig nach Herzenslust belegen. Als Grundlage eine saftige Tomatensauce, und als Belag ein paar Champignons, Spinat, frische Tomaten, Paprika, Schinken, Hähnchenstreifen oder etwa Garnelen. Da kannst Du Deiner Kreativität freien Lauf lassen.




Lagerung: Kühl und trocken lagern.

Ursprungsland: Deutschland

Lebensmittelhändler: AdamsBrot UG (haftungsbeschränkt), Schützenstraße 2, 94539 Grafling

Zutaten & Inhaltsstoffe

Zutaten: Weizeneiweiß (Gluten), Milchweiweiß, Bio Goldleinmehl*, Psylliumfaser, Bambusfaser, Hefe, rosa Kristallsalz
*teilentölt



Nährwertangaben: Alle Nährwerte gelten pro 100g 
Kilojoule 923 kj
Kalorien 220 kcal
Fett 0,7 g
davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 0,0 g
Kohlenhydrate 2,7 g
davon Zucker 0,04 g
Ballaststoffe 9,2 g
Eiweiß 48 g
Salz 0,6 g

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)