Alpro almond milk roasted unsweetened 1L (0,38€/100ml) for the keto diet and ketogenic nutrition



Alpro almond milk roasted unsweetened 1 L

2,79 € 3,79 €
2,79 €   l
VAT included. & plus shipping and handling.

Features

Alpro almond milk unroasted unsweetened 1 l




Use the full power of the almond - lots of vitamins, minerals, fiber and Co.



Perhaps you are wondering: "Is almond milk healthy?". Almonds contain many essential vitamins and minerals. Among other things, they contain large amounts of vitamin E and vitamin B. But the minerals calcium, magnesium, zinc and copper are also contained in almonds. Vegetable proteins, secondary plant substances and valuable fiber round off the nutritional profile of the almond. Sounds pretty good, doesn't it? We can therefore answer the question with a clear “yes” for ourselves.


Alpro almond milk itself impresses with its composition, its ideal nutritional profile and its unique, tasty, invigorating taste. No matter how you would like to use it, you will not be disappointed. As a side dish for your CerealUp, to refine your WakeUp or just like that, as a strengthening drink in between. The Alpro almond milk just tastes and tastes and tastes again and again.




Proven by studies - this is why Alpro almond milk can be your keto boost



Alpro almond milk has 0% carbohydrates. You heard right. Thanks to the lack of carbohydrates, you can enjoy as much almond milk as you want. Without a guilty conscience and without worrying that you could fall out of ketosis through the almond milk.


A study by the University of Perdue in the USA even found that almonds can prevent weight gain. Researchers see the reason above all in the fact that almonds fill you up, but their energy cannot be metabolized well. So you can prevent hunger attacks and at the same time shine with great ingredients and nutritional values. From our point of view, this makes Alpro almond milk perfect for your ketogenic lifestyle.


It is also very important that you don’t have to go without anything thanks to the almond milk. Their uniquely delicious taste of high-quality, roasted almonds will make you forget conventional cow's milk quickly. Your smoothies suddenly taste more powerful and your coffee gets the right kick. Thanks to the filling effect of the almond, food cravings can be prevented. So you can concentrate on your goals and don't have to prevent any setbacks.




Use the healing power of almonds - and the full enjoyment of Alpro almond milk




Alpro almond milk is convincing all along the line. It is without any added sugar and without additives (according to sat.). It contains only 13 kilocalories per 100 ml, all of which come from high quality fats and not from carbohydrates. This almond milk is a real source of vitamins and is particularly rich in vitamin E. It is also lactose-free and gluten-free. So it is also a real facilitator for everyone who has to do without conventional milk for health reasons.


The strength and composition of the almond has also been known and medically recognized for centuries. In skin care, it is mainly used thanks to the unsaturated fatty acids linoleic acid and palmitic acid. And Hildegard von Bingen, as a representative of monastic medicine, knew how to rely on the power of the almond.


We think: Alpro almond milk is a great overall package. She knows how to convince with quality and taste. It gives your food and drinks the right kick and with the right ketogenic diet it can even accelerate your success.


Try the Alpro almond milk now. We can highly recommend it - but it's really refreshing even when cold! ;-)



Sales name: Almond drink enriched with calcium and vitamins. 

Country of origin: Italy

SPLIT FIELD

Ingredients: Water, almonds (2,3%), tricalcium phosphate, sea salt, stabilizers (locust bean gum, gellan), emulsifier (sunflower lecithin), vitamins (riboflavin (B2), B12, E, D2)


Nutritional information: All nutritional values ​​are per 100g  
kilojoules 53 kj
Calories 13 kcal
Fat 1,1 g
hereof: saturated fatty acids 0,1 g
of which monounsaturated fatty acids 0,7 g
of which polyunsaturated fatty acids 0,3 g
Carbohydrates 0,0 g
of which sugars 0,0 g
Protein 0,4 g
Fiber 0,4 g
Salt 0,14 g

Your advantages

· Keto-friendly
· no added sugar
· gluten free
· soy-free
· wheat free
· vegetarian
· vegan
· lactose-free

Information & Notes

Sales designation: Almond drink, enriched with calcium and vitamins.

Country of origin: Italy

Ingredients

Water, ALMONDS (2,3%), tricalcium phosphate, sea salt, stabilizers (locust bean gum, gellan gum), emulsifier (sunflower lecithin), vitamins (riboflavin (B2), B12, E, D2)

Nutritional information

All nutritional values ​​are per 100g
kilojoules 53 kj
Calories 13 kcal
Fat 1,1 g
of which saturated fatty acids 0,1 g
of which monounsaturated fatty acids 0,7 g
thereof polyunsaturated fatty acids 0,3 g
Kohlenhydrate 0,0 g
of which sugar 0,0 g
Egg white 0,4 g
dietary fiber 0,4 g
Salt 0,14 g

Payment options

Convenient payment & secure SSL checkout with

・ American Express

・Apple Pay

・Google Pay

・Klarna

・Bank transfer/Maestro

・ MasterCard

・Paypal

・Shop Pay

·Instant bank transfer

・ Visa

Alpro almond milk roasted unsweetened 1 L

2,79 € 3,79 €
2,79 €   l

From 49 €

save shipping costs

Shipping same day

for all orders until 14 a.m. (Mon-Fri.)

Trusted Shops buyer protection

with a rating of 4.81/5.00 from 4.000+ reviews.

Secure Checkout

with SSL certification

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
F
Fatima
Tastes good

I'm not really an almond fan, but this milk with muesli was really delicious!

The awards received from Judge.me confirm that your satisfaction and always the best buyer protection have absolute priority with us.

Excellent reliable.

Cart

Your shopping cart is empty

x

Alpro Mandelmilch geröstet ungesüsst 1L (0,38€/100ml) für die Keto Diät und ketogene Ernährung



Alpro Mandelmilch geröstet ungesüßt 1 L

2,79 € 3,79 €
2,79 €   l
Inkl. Mwst. & zzgl. Versandkosten.

Beschreibung

Alpro Mandelmilch ungeröstet ungesüßt 1 l




Nutze die volle Kraft der Mandel - viele Vitamine, Mineralstoffe, Ballaststoffe und Co.



Vielleicht fragst Du Dich: „Ist Mandelmilch gesund?“. Mandeln enthalten viele essentielle Vitamine und Mineralstoffe. Unter anderem enthalten sie größere Mengen an Vitamin E und Vitamin B. Doch auch die Mineralstoffe Calcium, Magnesium, Zink und Kupfer sind in Mandeln enthalten. Pflanzliche Proteine, sekundäre Pflanzenstoffe und wertvolle Ballaststoffe runden das Nährwertprofil der Mandel ab. Das klingt ziemlich gut oder? Wir können die Frage daher für uns klar mit „ja“ beantworten.


Die Alpro Mandelmilch selber besticht durch ihre Zusammensetzung, ihr ideales Nährwertprofil und durch ihren einzigartigen leckeren, stärkenden Geschmack. Egal, wie Du sie gerne einsetzen möchtest, sie wird Dich nicht enttäuschen. Als Beilage für Dein CerealUp, zur Verfeinerung Deines WakeUp oder einfach so, als stärkender Drink zwischendurch. Die Alpro Mandelmilch schmeckt und schmeckt und schmeckt einfach immer und immer wieder.




Durch Studien belegt - Darum kann die Alpro Mandelmilch Dein Keto-Boost sein



Die Alpro Mandelmilch hat 0% Kohlenhydrate. Du hast richtig gehört. Dank keiner vorhandenen Kohlenhydrate kannst Du so viel Mandelmilch genießen, wie Du möchtest. Ohne schlechtes Gewissen und ohne Bedenken, dass Du durch die Mandelmilch aus der Ketose fallen könntest.


Eine Studie der Universität Perdue aus den USA hat sogar herausgefunden, dass Mandeln eine Gewichtszunahme verhindern können. Den Grund sehen Forscher vor allem darin, dass Mandeln sättigen, ihre Energie aber nicht gut verstoffwechselt werden kann. So können sie Heißhunger-Attacken verhindern und gleichzeitig durch super Inhaltsstoffe und Nährwerte glänzen. Das macht die Alpro Mandelmilch aus unserer Sicht perfekt für Deinen ketogenen Lifestyle.


Ganz wichtig ist auch, dass Du dank der Mandelmilch auf nichts verzichten musst. Ihr einmalig leckerer Geschmack nach hochwertigen, gerösteten Mandeln wird Dich herkömmliche Kuhmilch schnell vergessen lassen. Deine Smoothies schmecken plötzlich kraftvoller und Dein Kaffee bekommt den richtigen Kick. Dank der sättigenden Wirkung der Mandel können Heißhungerattacken verhindert werden. So kannst Du Dich auf Deine Ziele konzentrieren und musst keine Rückschläge verhindern.




Nutze die Heilkraft der Mandeln - und den vollen Genuss der Alpro Mandelmilch




Die Alpro Mandelmilch überzeugt auf ganzer Linie. Sie ist ohne jeden Zuckerzusatz und ohne Zusatzstoffe (lt. ges.). Sie enthält nur 13 Kilokalorien pro 100 ml, die alle aus hochwertigen Fetten und nicht aus Kohlenhydraten stammen. Diese Mandelmilch ist eine echte Vitaminquelle und besonders reich an Vitamin E. Zudem ist sie laktose- und glutenfrei. Sie ist also auch echter Möglich-Macher für alle, die aus gesundheitlichen Gründen auf herkömmliche Milch verzichten müssen.


Die Kraft und Zusammensetzung der Mandel ist zudem bereits seit Jahrhunderten bekannt und medizinische anerkannt. In der Hautpflege findet sich vor allem dank der ungesättigten Fettsäuren Linolsäure und Palmitinsäure Anwendung. Und auch Hildegard von Bingen wusste, als Vertreterin der Klosterheilkunde, auf die Kraft der Mandel zu setzen.


Wir finden: Die Alpro Mandelmilch ist ein tolles Gesamtpaket. Sie weiß durch Qualität und Geschmack zu überzeugen. Sie verleiht Deinen Speisen und Getränken den richtigen Kick und bei richtiger ketogener Ernährung kann sie Deine Erfolge sogar beschleunigen.


Probiere die Alpro Mandelmilch jetzt aus. Wir können sie wärmstens empfehlen - aber auch kalt ist sie wirklich erfrischend! ;-)



Verkehrsbezeichnung: Mandeldrink, angereichert mit Calcium und Vitaminen. 

Ursprungsland: Italien

SPLIT-FIELD

Zutaten: Wasser, Mandeln (2,3%), Tricalciumphosphat, Meersalz, Stabilisatoren (Johannisbrotkernmehl, Gellan), Emulgator (Sonnenblumenlecithin), Vitamine (Riboflavin (B2), B12, E, D2)


Nährwertangaben: Alle Nährwerte gelten pro 100g  
Kilojoule 53 kj
Kalorien 13 kcal
Fett 1,1 g
davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 0,1 g
davon einfach ungesättigte Fettsäuren 0,7 g
davon mehrfach ungesättigte Fettsäuren 0,3 g
Kohlenhydrate 0,0 g
davon Zucker 0,0 g
Eiweiß 0,4 g
Balaststoffe 0,4 g
Salz 0,14 g

Deine Vorteile

· keto-geeignet
· ohne Zuckerzusatz
· glutenfrei
· sojafrei
· weizenfrei
· vegetarisch
· vegan
· laktosefrei

Informationen & Hinweise

Verkehrsbezeichnung: Mandeldrink, angereichert mit Calcium und Vitaminen.

Ursprungsland: Italien

Zutaten

Wasser, MANDELN (2,3%), Tricalciumphosphat, Meersalz, Stabilisatoren (Johannisbrotkernmehl, Gellan), Emulgator (Sonnenblumenlecithin), Vitamine (Riboflavin (B2), B12, E, D2)

Nährwerte

Alle Nährwerte gelten pro 100g
Kilojoule 53 kj
Kalorien 13 kcal
Fett 1,1 g
davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 0,1 g
davon einfach ungesättigte Fettsäuren 0,7 g
davon mehrfach ungesättigte Fettsäuren 0,3 g
Kohlenhydrate 0,0 g
davon Zucker 0,0 g
Eiweiß 0,4 g
Balaststoffe 0,4 g
Salz 0,14 g

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Bequeme Bezahlung & sicherer SSL-Checkout mit

・American Express

・Apple Pay

・Google Pay

・Klarna

・Banküberweisung/Maestro

・MasterCard

・PayPal

・Shop Pay

・Sofort-Überweisung

・Visa

Alpro Mandelmilch geröstet ungesüßt 1 L

2,79 € 3,79 €
2,79 €   l

Ab 49 €

Versandkosten sparen

Versand am gleichen Tag

bei allen Bestellungen bis 14 Uhr (Mo-Fr.)

Trusted Shops-Käuferschutz

mit einer Bewertung von 4.80/5.00 bei 4.000+ Bewertungen.

Sicherer Checkout

mit SSL Zertifizierung

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
F
Fatima
Schmeckt gut

Ich bin eigentlich kein Mandel Fan aber diese Milch zum Müsli war wirklich lecker!

Warenkorb

Dein Warenkorb ist derzeit leer

x