X
X
X
X
X
The ideal jelly sweetener for your unique fruit creations is here. Thanks to erythritol, it is sugar-free, low in calories and perfectly suited to give your fruit experience the right kick - try it out now.

KetoUp jelly sweetener 270g (€ 2,47 / 100g)


7,49€ VAT included
Qty:
Order within the next 3d 20h 24m 22s shipping on DD.MM.YY
Delivery with DHL Express on

Benefits

Free shipping from 29 €

free express shipping from 40 €

Order before 13 p.m.: Dispatch the same day

Shipping takes place from Monday to Thursday

Payment options

  • gluten free

  • carbohydrate-
    reduced

  • lactose free

  • without
    Added sugar

  • soyfree

  • vegan

KetoUp jelly sweetener

Our new basic collection for your clean lifestyle

Make your own fruit spreads - with the jelly sweetener from KetoUp

Do you fancy a fresh fruit jelly so that your next breakfast will be a highlight? With our basic collection we bring you the perfect companion in your kitchen. Part of the Basic Collection is the KetoUp gelatinous sweetener, based on erythritol, pectin, agar-agar, potato and arrowroot starch. The specialty: We make sure that your lifestyle stays as clean as possible. So you can make heavenly fruit jams and jams without any problems - without any sugar.

Enjoy fruit jelly - without a guilty conscience

Do you have a sweet tooth but still don't want to give up a healthy lifestyle? We know exactly how difficult it is. The common fruit spreads from the supermarket in particular do not contribute to a clean lifestyle. For this reason we have developed our basic collection. Cooking in your kitchen is really fun again. Because during development we focused on one thing above all: your health.

Your KetoUp collection: 8 products that should not be missing in your kitchen

If you like to take things into your own hands, our KetoUp Basic Collection is just right for you. Whether healthy flours or selected ingredients for refinement - the KetoUp Basic Collection helps you to eat sustainably healthy. The jelly sweetener from KetoUp has only 98 g of carbohydrates and is therefore sugar-free. One more reason to swing the wooden spoon.

Storage: Always close tightly after use and shake the bag well before use.


Grocer: KetoUp GmbH, Eyßelheideweg 12a, 38518 Gifhorn


Ingredients & ingredients

Ingredients: Erythritol, gelling agent: pectin, agar-agar, potato starch, arrowroot starch

Nutritional information: All nutritional values ​​are per 100g
Energy 89 kJ / 21 kcal
Fat 0 g of
hereof: saturated fatty acids 0 g of
Carbohydrates 98 g of
of which sugars 0 g of
of which sugar alcohols 93 g of
of which are net carbohydrates
5g
protein 0 g of
salt 0,06 g of

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
x

X
X
X
X
X
Die ideale Geliersüße für Deine einzigartigen Fruchtkreationen ist da. Dank Erythrit ist sie zuckerfrei, kalorienarm und perfekt geeignet, um Deinem Fruchterlebnis den richtigen Kick zu verleihen - probiere es gleich aus.

KetoUp Geliersüße 270g (2,47€/100g)


7,49 € inkl. MwSt
Anz.:
Bestellung innerhalb der nächsten 3d 20h 24m 22s Versand am TT.MM.JJ
Zustellung mit DHL Express am

Vorteile

Versandkostenfrei ab 29€

kostenloser Expressversand ab 40€

Vor 13 Uhr bestellen: Versand noch am gleichen Tag

Versand erfolgt von Montag bis Donnerstag

Zahlungsoptionen

  • glutenfrei

  • kohlenhydrat-
    reduziert

  • laktosefrei

  • ohne
    Zuckerzusatz

  • sojafrei

  • vegan

KetoUp Geliersüße

Unsere neue Basic-Collection für Deinen cleanen Lifestyle

Fruchtaufstriche selbst machen – mit der Geliersüße von KetoUp

Du hast Lust auf ein frisches Fruchtgelee, damit das nächste Frühstück ein Highlight wird? Mit unserer Basic-Collection bringen wir Dir die perfekten Begleiter in Deine Küche. Teil der Basic-Collection ist die KetoUp Geliersüße, basierend auf Erythrit, Pektin, Agar-Agar, Kartoffel- und Pfeilwurzelstärke. Die Besonderheit: Wir achten darauf, dass Dein Lifestyle so clean wie möglich bleibt. So kannst Du ohne Probleme himmlische Früchtemarmeladen und Konfitüren herstellen – ganz ohne Zucker.

 

Fruchtgelee genießen – ohne schlechtes Gewissen

Du hast einen süßen Zahn, willst aber trotzdem nicht auf einen gesunden Lebensstil verzichten? Wir wissen genau, wie schwer das ist. Gerade die gängigen Fruchtaufstriche aus dem Supermarkt tragen nicht gerade zu einem cleanen Lifestyle bei. Aus diesem Grund haben wir unsere Basic-Collection entwickelt. So macht das Kochen in Deiner Küche wieder richtig Spaß. Denn bei der Entwicklung haben wir uns vor allem auf eine Sache fokussiert: Deine Gesundheit.

 

Deine KetoUp Kollektion: 8 Produkte, die in Deiner Küche nicht fehlen dürfen 

Wenn Du die Dinge gern selbst in die Hand nimmst, ist unsere KetoUp Basic-Collection genau das Richtige für Dich. Ob gesunde Mehle oder auserlesene Zutaten zur Verfeinerung – die KetoUp Basic-Collection hilft Dir dabei, Dich nachhaltig gesund zu ernähren. Die Geliersüße von KetoUp hat nämlich nur 98 g Kohlenhydrate und kommt zuckerfrei daher. Ein Grund mehr, den Kochlöffel zu schwingen. 

 

Lagerung: Nach der Anwendung immer gut verschließen und Beutel vor Gebrauch bitte gut schütteln.


Hergestellt für: KetoUp, Life Foodstuff GmbH, Gifhorner Str. 13, 29392 Wesendorf


Zutaten & Inhaltsstoffe

Zutaten:  Erythrit, Geliermittel: Pektin, Agar-Agar, Kartoffelstärke, Pfeilwurzelstärke

Nährwertangaben: Alle Nährwerte gelten pro 100g
Energie 89 kJ / 21 kcal
Fett 0 g
davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 0 g
Kohlenhydrate 98 g
davon Zucker 0 g
davon Zuckeralkohole 93 g
davon Netto-Kohlenhydrate
5g
Eiweiß 0 g
Salz 0,06 g

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
x