X
X
X
X
X
The KetoUp hemp seed flour provides the special aroma and a unique, gentle and balanced taste of your baking creations. It is rich in valuable minerals and fiber. This makes it your ideal basis for delicious delicacies and convinces with its clean appearance and excellent quality.

KetoUp hemp seed meal partially de-oiled 250g (€ 1,80 / 100g)


4,99€ VAT included
Qty:
Order within the next 3d 20h 24m 22s shipping on DD.MM.YY
Delivery with DHL Express on

Benefits

Free shipping from 29 €

free express shipping from 40 €

Order before 13 p.m.: Dispatch the same day

Shipping takes place from Monday to Thursday

Payment options

  • gluten free

  • lactose free

  • without
    Added sugar

  • soyfree

  • vegan

KetoUp hemp seed meal

Our new basic collection for your clean lifestyle.

Ideal for the ketogenic diet

Our KetoUp hemp seed meal not only impresses with its unmistakably good taste, but also supports you in the ketogenic diet. With our basic collection, your healthy lifestyle is in the foreground - therefore the KetoUp hemp seed flour is not only vegan, but also gluten and lactose free. Thanks to excellent premium ingredients, our hemp seed flour is your ideal companion for ketogenic creations that promise full enjoyment without having to have a guilty conscience - losing weight tastes so delicious!

Less carbohydrates is more.

In order to live sustainably ketogenic, you have to pay attention to a few things. With our brand new basic collection, we take some of the work off your hands, because we have designed our product range in such a way that they support your ketogenic diet and still enable enjoyable creations without sacrificing. Thanks to its reduced carbohydrate content, the hempseed meal is perfect for a low-carbohydrate diet and also provides you with a high proportion of unsaturated fatty acids.

100% hemp seed flour, 0% gluten

The KetoUp hemp seed meal was produced with a lot of dedication and care and does not contain any artificial additives. Its purity gives it its hearty, delicious taste. When baking bread, cakes or pies, you can replace up to 10% of the flours specified in the recipe. In this way you ensure that your lifestyle stays clean at all times.

Storage: store in a cool, dry place.

Grocer: KetoUp GmbH, Eyßelheideweg 12a, 38518 Gifhorn


Ingredients & ingredients

Ingredients: 100% hemp seed meal

Nutritional information: All nutritional values ​​are per 100g
Energy 1414 kJ / 340 kcal
Fat 11 g of
hereof: saturated fatty acids 1,3 g of
Carbohydrates 3,7 g of
of which sugars 3,4 g of
Fibres 33,6 g of
protein 39,7 g of
salt <G 0,01

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
x

X
X
X
X
X
Das KetoUp Hanfsamenmehl sorgt für das spezielle Aroma und einen einzigartigen sanften und ausgeglichenen Geschmack Deiner Backkreationen. Es ist reich an wertvollen Mineral- und Ballaststoffen. Damit ist es Deine ideale Grundlage für leckere Köstlichkeiten und überzeugt mit seinem cleanen Auftritt und seiner hervorragenden Qualität.

KetoUp Hanfsamenmehl teilentölt 250g (1,80€/100g)


4,99 € inkl. MwSt
Anz.:
Bestellung innerhalb der nächsten 3d 20h 24m 22s Versand am TT.MM.JJ
Zustellung mit DHL Express am

Vorteile

Versandkostenfrei ab 29€

kostenloser Expressversand ab 40€

Vor 13 Uhr bestellen: Versand noch am gleichen Tag

Versand erfolgt von Montag bis Donnerstag

Zahlungsoptionen

  • glutenfrei

  • laktosefrei

  • ohne
    Zuckerzusatz

  • sojafrei

  • vegan

 

KetoUp Hanfsamenmehl

Unsere neue Basic-Collection für Deinen cleanen Lifestyle.

Ideal für die ketogene Ernährung geeignet

Unser KetoUp Hanfsamenmehl besticht nicht nur durch den unverwechselbar guten Geschmack, sondern unterstützt Dich auch bei der ketogenen Ernährung. Bei unserer Basic-Collection steht Dein gesunder Lebensstil im Vordergrund – daher ist das KetoUp Hanfsamenmehl nicht nur vegan, sondern auch gluten- und laktosefrei. Unser Hanfsamenmehl ist dank ausgezeichneter Premium-Zutaten Dein idealer Begleiter für ketogene Kreationen, die vollen Genuss versprechen, ohne schlechtes Gewissen haben zu müssen - so lecker schmeckt Abnehmen!

 

Weniger Kohlenhydrate, ist Mehr.

Um nachhaltig ketogen zu leben, musst Du auf einige Dinge achten. Durch unsere brandneue Basic-Collection nehmen wir Dir einiges an Arbeit ab, denn wir haben unsere Produktpalette so konzipiert, dass sie Deine ketogene Ernährung unterstützen und trotzdem genussvolle Kreationen ohne Verzicht ermöglichen. Das Hanfsamenmehl eignet sich durch den reduzierten Gehalt an Kohlenhydraten perfekt für eine kohlenhydratarme Ernährung und liefert Dir zusätzlich einen hohen Anteil ungesättigter Fettsäuren.

 

100 % Hanfsamenmehl, 0 % Gluten

Das KetoUp Hanfsamenmehl wurde mit viel Hingabe und Sorgfalt hergestellt und enthält keine künstlichen Zusatzstoffe. Gerade durch seine Reinheit ergibt sich der herzhaft, leckere Geschmack. Beim Backen von Brot, Kuchen oder Torten kannst Du bis zu 10 % der im Rezept angegebenen Mehle ersetzen. So stellst Du zu jeder Zeit sicher, dass Dein Lifestyle clean bleibt.

 

Lagerung: kühl und trocken lagern.

Hergestellt für: KetoUp, Life Foodstuff GmbH, Gifhorner Str. 13, 29392 Wesendorf


Zutaten & Inhaltsstoffe

Zutaten: 100% Hanfsamenmehl

Nährwertangaben: Alle Nährwerte gelten pro 100g
Energie 1414 kJ / 340 kcal
Fett 11 g
davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 1,3 g
Kohlenhydrate 3,7 g
davon Zucker 3,4 g
Ballaststoffe 33,6 g
Eiweiß 39,7 g
Salz <0,01 g

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
x