X
X
X
X
X
The ideal gluten-free baking base that is rich in fiber and has a cleansing effect on the body. The flaxseed flour combines a unique taste and healthy ingredients - a real keto-friendly powerhouse for your baking fun.

KetoUp flaxseed flour partially de-oiled 250g (€ 1,80 / 100g)


4,99€ VAT included
Qty:
Order within the next 3d 20h 24m 22s shipping on DD.MM.YY
Delivery with DHL Express on

Benefits

Free shipping from 29 €

free express shipping from 40 €

Order before 13 p.m.: Dispatch the same day

Shipping takes place from Monday to Thursday

Payment options

  • gluten free

  • lactose free

  • without
    Added sugar

  • soyfree

  • vegan

KetoUp flaxseed flour

Our new basic collection for your clean lifestyle.

Ideal for the ketogenic diet

Our KetoUp flaxseed flour not only impresses with its unmistakably good taste, but also supports you in the ketogenic diet. With only 3,2 g of carbohydrates and a full 31,6 g of protein per 100 g, our flaxseed flour provides you with the best possible energy for the day. With our basic collection, your healthy lifestyle is in the foreground - that's why the KetoUp flaxseed flour is not only vegan, but also gluten and lactose-free.

Less carbohydrates is more.

In order to live sustainably ketogenic, you have to pay attention to a few things. With our basic collection, we relieve you of a lot of work, because we have designed our product range in such a way that you can conjure up delicious delicacies without having to feel guilty. The flaxseed flour is perfect for a low-carbohydrate diet due to the reduced carbohydrate content and also provides you with a high proportion of unsaturated fatty acids.

100% flaxseed flour, 0% gluten

The KetoUp flaxseed flour was produced with great care and dedication and does not contain any artificial additives. It is precisely because of its purity that it has a hearty, delicious taste. When baking bread, cakes or pies you can replace up to 15% of the types of flour specified in the recipe. In this way you ensure that your lifestyle stays clean at all times.

Storage: store in a cool, dry place.


Grocer: KetoUp GmbH, Eyßelheideweg 12a, 38518 Gifhorn


Ingredients & ingredients

Ingredients: 100% flaxseed flour

Nutritional information: All nutritional values ​​are per 100g
Energy 1667 kJ / 403 kcal
Fat 21,4 g of
hereof: saturated fatty acids 2.6 g of
Carbohydrates 3,2 g of
of which sugars 1,7 g of
Fibres 35,6 g of
protein 31,6 g of
salt <G 0,1

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
x

X
X
X
X
X
Die ideale glutenfreie Backgrundlage, die reich an Ballaststoffen ist und eine reinigende Wirkung auf den Körper hat. Damit verbindet das Leinsamenmehl einzigartigen Geschmack und gesunde Inhaltsstoffe - ein wahres keto-freundliches Kraftpaket für Deinen Backspaß.

KetoUp Leinsamenmehl teilentölt 250g (1,80€/100g)


4,99 € inkl. MwSt
Anz.:
Bestellung innerhalb der nächsten Versand am Donnerstag, den 01.10.2020
Zustellung mit DHL Express am Freitag, den 02.10.2020

Vorteile

Versandkostenfrei ab 29€

kostenloser Expressversand ab 40€

Vor 13 Uhr bestellen: Versand noch am gleichen Tag

Versand erfolgt von Montag bis Donnerstag

Zahlungsoptionen

  • glutenfrei

  • laktosefrei

  • ohne
    Zuckerzusatz

  • sojafrei

  • vegan

KetoUp Leinsamenmehl

Unsere neue Basic-Collection für Deinen cleanen Lifestyle.

Ideal für die ketogene Ernährung geeignet

Unser KetoUp Leinsamenmehl besticht nicht nur durch den unverwechselbar guten Geschmack, sondern unterstützt Dich auch bei der ketogenen Ernährung. Mit nur 3,2 g Kohlenhydraten und satten 31,6 g Eiweiß pro 100 g versorgt Dich unser Leinsamenmehl optimal mit Energie für den Tag. Bei unserer Basic-Collection steht Dein gesunder Lebensstil im Vordergrund – daher ist das KetoUp Leinsamenmehl nicht nur vegan, sondern auch gluten- und laktosefrei.

 

Weniger Kohlenhydrate, ist Mehr.

Um nachhaltig ketogen zu leben, musst Du auf einige Dinge achten. Durch unsere Basic-Collection nehmen wir Dir einiges an Arbeit ab, denn wir haben unsere Produktpalette haben so konzipiert, dass es Dir ermöglicht wird, leckere Köstlichkeiten zu zaubern, ohne schlechtes Gewissen haben zu müssen. Das Leinsamenmehl eignet sich durch den reduzierten Gehalt an Kohlenhydraten perfekt für eine kohlenhydratarme Ernährung und liefert Dir zusätzlich einen hohen Anteil ungesättigter Fettsäuren.

 

100 % Leinsamenmehl, 0 % Gluten

Das KetoUp Leinsamenmehl wurde mit viel Hingabe und Sorgfalt hergestellt und enthält keine künstlichen Zusatzstoffe. Gerade durch seine Reinheit ergibt sich der herzhaft, leckere Geschmack. Beim Backen von Brot, Kuchen oder Torten kannst Du bis zu 15 % der im Rezept angegebenen Mehlsorten ersetzen. So stellst Du zu jeder Zeit sicher, dass Dein Lifestyle clean bleibt.

 

Lagerung: kühl und trocken lagern.


Hergestellt für: KetoUp, Life Foodstuff GmbH, Gifhorner Str. 13, 29392 Wesendorf


Zutaten & Inhaltsstoffe

Zutaten: 100% Leinsamenmehl

Nährwertangaben: Alle Nährwerte gelten pro 100g
Energie 1667 kJ / 403 kcal
Fett 21,4 g
davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 2.6 g
Kohlenhydrate 3,2 g
davon Zucker 1,7 g
Ballaststoffe 35,6 g
Eiweiß 31,6 g
Salz <0,1 g

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
x