X
X
X
X
X
Cleaner doesn't work. The KetoUp almond flour provides the right pep. A very low proportion of carbohydrates and a high proportion of valuable vitamins give your ketogenic baking creations the right kick. The taste is uniquely beneficial and the composition delicious - a real must for all keto-friendly delicacies.

KetoUp almond flour white, partially oiled 250g (€ 3,96 / 100g)


10,99€ VAT included
Qty:
Order within the next 3d 20h 24m 22s shipping on DD.MM.YY
Delivery with DHL Express on

Benefits

Free shipping from 29 €

free express shipping from 40 €

Order before 13 p.m.: Dispatch the same day

Shipping takes place from Monday to Thursday

Payment options

  • gluten free

  • lactose free

  • without
    Added sugar

  • soyfree

  • vegan

KetoUp almond flour white

Our new basic collection for your clean lifestyle.

Ideal for the ketogenic diet

Do you like to bake, but still want to eat a ketogenic diet? With the KetoUp almond flour this is not a problem. With our basic collection, your healthy lifestyle is in the foreground - that's why the KetoUp almond flour is not only vegan, but also gluten and lactose-free. Our premium almond flour is the excellent basis for your delicious creations and impressively proves that it not only has premium ingredients, but also has a unique taste - losing weight tastes so delicious!

Less carbohydrates is more.

In order to live sustainably ketogenic, you have to pay attention to a few things. With our basic collection, we proactively take you by the hand. We have designed our product range so that you can conjure up delicious delicacies without having to feel guilty. Thanks to its reduced carbohydrate content, the almond flour is perfect for a low-carbohydrate diet and also provides you with a high proportion of unsaturated fatty acids.

100% almond flour, 0% gluten

Our almond flour does not contain any additives and therefore impresses with its purity. Compared to conventional wheat flour, which usually comes with 100 g of carbohydrates per 70 g, the KetoUp almond flour cuts a particularly good figure with only 5,6 g of carbohydrates.

Storage: store in a cool, dry place.


Grocer: KetoUp GmbH, Eyßelheideweg 12a, 38518 Gifhorn


Ingredients & ingredients

Ingredients: 100% almond flour

Nutritional information: All nutritional values ​​are per 100g
Energy 1678 kJ / 402 kcal
Fat 18,0 g of
hereof: saturated fatty acids 2,6 g of
Carbohydrates 5,6 g of
of which sugars 5,6 g of
Fibres 19 g of
protein 45 g of
salt 0,02 g of

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
i
is
great flour
x

X
X
X
X
X
Cleaner geht nicht. Das KetoUp Mandelmehl sorgt für den richtigen Pep. Ein sehr geringer Kohlenhydratanteil und ein hoher Anteil an wertvollen Vitaminen gibt Deinen ketogenen Back-Kreationen den richtigen Kick. Der Geschmack ist einzigartig wohltuend und die Zusammensetzung köstlich - ein wahres Muss für alle keto-freundlichen Köstlich-keiten.

KetoUp Mandelmehl weiß, teilentölt 250g (3,96€/100g)


10,99 € inkl. MwSt
Anz.:
Bestellung innerhalb der nächsten 3d 20h 24m 22s Versand am TT.MM.JJ
Zustellung mit DHL Express am

Vorteile

Versandkostenfrei ab 29€

kostenloser Expressversand ab 40€

Vor 11 Uhr bestellen: Versand noch am gleichen Tag

Versand erfolgt von Montag bis Donnerstag

Zahlungsoptionen

  • glutenfrei

  • laktosefrei

  • ohne
    Zuckerzusatz

  • sojafrei

  • vegan

KetoUp Mandelmehl weiß

Unsere neue Basic-Collection für Deinen cleanen Lifestyle.

Ideal für die ketogene Ernährung geeignet

Du backst gerne, möchtest Dich aber weiterhin ketogen ernähren? Durch das KetoUp Mandelmehl ist das kein Problem. Bei unserer Basic-Collection steht Dein gesunder Lebensstil im Vordergrund – daher ist das KetoUp Mandelmehl nicht nur vegan, sondern auch gluten- und laktosefrei. Unser Premium-Mandelmehl ist die ausgezeichnete Grundlage für Deine köstlichen Kreationen und beweist eindrucksvoll, dass es nicht nur über Premium-Zutaten verfügt, sondern auch einmalig im Geschmack ist - so lecker schmeckt Abnehmen!

Weniger Kohlenhydrate, ist Mehr.

Um nachhaltig ketogen zu leben, musst Du auf einige Dinge achten. Mit unserer Basic-Collection nehmen wir Dich proaktiv an die Hand. Unsere Produktpalette haben wir so konzipiert, es Dir ermöglicht wird, genussvolle Köstlichkeiten zu zaubern, ohne ein schlechtes Gewissen haben zu müssen. Das Mandelmehl eignet sich durch den reduzierten Gehalt an Kohlenhydraten perfekt für eine kohlenhydratarme Ernährung und liefert Dir zusätzlich einen hohen Anteil ungesättigter Fettsäuren.

100 % Mandelmehl, 0 % Gluten

Unser Mandelmehl enthält keine Zusatzstoffe, und besticht daher durch seine Reinheit. Im Vergleich zum herkömmlichen Weizenmehl, das pro 100 g in der Regel mit 70 g Kohlenhydraten daherkommt, macht das KetoUp Mandelmehl mit nur 5,6 g Kohlenhydraten eine besonders gute Figur. 

Lagerung: kühl und trocken lagern.


Hergestellt für: KetoUp, Life Foodstuff GmbH, Gifhorner Str. 13, 29392 Wesendorf


Zutaten & Inhaltsstoffe

Zutaten:  100% Mandelmehl

Nährwertangaben: Alle Nährwerte gelten pro 100g
Energie 1678 kJ / 402 kcal
Fett 18,0 g
davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 2,6 g
Kohlenhydrate 5,6 g
davon Zucker 5,6 g
Ballaststoffe 19 g
Eiweiß 45 g
Salz 0,02 g

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
i
i.s.
tolles Mehl