X
X

DELICHE Classic Crunchy Cheese Snack Tomato 35g (€ 5,69 / 100g)


1,99€ VAT included
Qty:
Order within the next 3d 20h 24m 22s shipping on DD.MM.YY
Delivery with DHL Express on

Benefits

Free shipping from 29 €

free express shipping from 40 €

Order before 13 p.m.: Dispatch the same day

Shipping takes place from Monday to Thursday

Payment options

  • gluten free

  • suitable for keto

  • carbohydrate-
    reduced

  • soyfree

  • vegetarian

DELICHE Classic Crunchy Cheese Snack Tomato

All you want, all you get - cheese

Do you love cheese and can't get enough of it? Then we have just the thing for you: the Classic Crunchy Cheese Snack Tomato from Deliche Snacks. The slight note of tomato flavor gives this cheese snack that special something and a touch of freshness. Whether for on the go as a small snack between meals, a great alternative to chips at the next party or a treat in your picnic basket. With the Classic Crunchy Cheese Snack from Deliche Snacks you are well served. And that also in the ketogenic diet or low carb diet. This snack does not contain any additives, is rich in fat and protein and can be ideally integrated into your daily ketogenic diet.

Your new party lifehack!

Anyone who has ever been on a diet knows the difficulties that arise as soon as social events come up. Be it the birthday of your best friend, dinner with your in-laws or a game evening with the neighbors. In the rarest of cases, there are dishes and snacks on the table that fit into your daily ketogenic diet. With the Classic Crunchy Cheese Snack Tomato from Deliche Snacks you can not only contribute a delicious snack, but also reduce the risk of not eating in accordance with the diet to a minimum. Because once you've tried this snack, you don't want to eat the boring chips anymore.

Storage: Cool and store in a dry place. Consume within 3 days of opening, but not after the deadline indicated on the packaging. Salt can escape from the product when the temperature changes.

Country of origin: Latvia

Grocer: TOP FOOD SIA, Lubānas 82, Rīga, LV-1019, Latvia


Ingredients & ingredients

Ingredients: Cheese (milk, Firming agent calcium chloride, pure culture of lactic acid bacteria, microbial enzyme, food coloring beta-carotene), salt, spice mixture 3% (sugar, salt, flavor enhancer [monosodium glutamate], aromas [ketchup], spices [paprika powder, cloves], rice flour, acidity regulator [citric acid] , natural colorings [paprika extract]). Can Celery included.


Nutritional information: All nutritional values ​​are per 100g
kilojoules 2266 kj
Calories 542 kcal
Fat 39 g of
hereof: saturated fatty acids 27 g of
Carbohydrates 4 g of
of which sugars 0,9 g of
protein 43 g of
salt 3,3 g of

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
x

X
X

DELICHE Classic Crunchy Cheese Snack Tomato 35g (5,69€/100g)


1,99 € inkl. MwSt
Anz.:
Bestellung innerhalb der nächsten 3d 20h 24m 22s Versand am TT.MM.JJ
Zustellung mit DHL Express am

Vorteile

Versandkostenfrei ab 29€

kostenloser Expressversand ab 40€

Vor 13 Uhr bestellen: Versand noch am gleichen Tag

Versand erfolgt von Montag bis Donnerstag

Zahlungsoptionen

  • glutenfrei

  • keto geeignet

  • kohlenhydrat-
    reduziert

  • sojafrei

  • vegetarisch

DELICHE Classic Crunchy Cheese Snack Tomato

Alles was du willst, alles was du bekommst - Käse

Du liebst Käse und kannst gar nicht genug davon bekommen? Dann haben wir genau das richtige für Dich: den Classic Crunchy Cheese Snack Tomato von Deliche Snacks. Die leichte Note Tomaten-Geschmack verleiht diesem Käse-Snack das besondere Etwas und einen Hauch Frische. Ob für unterwegs als kleinen Snack zwischen den Mahlzeiten, tolle Alternative zu Chips auf der nächsten Party oder Leckerei in Deinem Picknick-Korb. Mit dem Classic Crunchy Cheese Snack von Deliche Snacks bist Du bestens bedient. Und das auch in der ketogenen Diät oder Low Carb Ernährung. Dieser Snack kommt ohne jegliche Zusatzstoffe aus, ist reich an Fett und Eiweiß und lässt sich ideal in Deinen ketogenen Ernährungsalltag integrieren. 

Dein neuer Party-Lifehack!

Jeder, der schon mal eine Diät gemacht hat kennt die Schwierigkeiten, die auf einen zukommen, sobald gesellschaftliche Veranstaltungen anstehen. Sei es der Geburtstag der besten Freundin, das Abendessen bei den Schwiegereltern oder der gemeinsame Spieleabend bei den Nachbarn. In den seltensten Fällen stehen hier Gerichte und Snacks auf dem Tisch, die in Deinen ketogenen Ernährungsalltag passen. Mit dem Classic Crunchy Cheese Snack Tomato von Deliche Snacks kannst Du nicht nur einen leckeren Snack beisteuern, sondern auch die Gefahr, nicht Diät-konform zu essen, auf ein Minimum reduzieren. Denn sobald Du diesen Snack probiert hast, möchtest Du die langweiligen Chips gar nicht mehr essen.

 

 

Lagerung: Kühl und trocken lagern. Nach dem Öffnen innerhalb von 3 Tagen konsumieren, jedoch nicht nach Ablauf der auf der Verpackung angegebenen Frist. Bei Temperaturänderungen kann Salz aus dem Produkt austreten. 

Ursprungsland: Lettland

Lebensmittelhändler: TOP FOOD SIA, Lubānas 82, Rīga, LV-1019, Lettland


Zutaten & Inhaltsstoffe

Zutaten: Käse (Milch, Festigungsmittel Kalciumchlorid, Reinkultur von Milchsäurebakterien, mikrobielles Enzym, Lebensmittelfarbstoff Beta-Carotin), Salz, Gewürzmischung 3% (Zucker, Salz, Geschmacksverstärker [Mononatriumglutamat], Aromen [Ketchup], Gewürze [Paprikapulver, Nelken], Reismehl, Säureregulator [Zitronensäure], natürliche Farbstoffe [Paprikaextrakt]). Kann Sellerie enthalten.


Nährwertangaben: Alle Nährwerte gelten pro 100g 
Kilojoule 2266 kj
Kalorien 542 kcal
Fett 39 g
davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 27 g
Kohlenhydrate 4 g
davon Zucker 0,9 g
Eiweiß 43 g
Salz 3,3 g

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
x