X

Energy Drink Wake Up Cherry 500ml (0,36 € / 100ml)


1,79€ VAT included
Qty:
Order within the next 3d 20h 24m 22s shipping on DD.MM.YY
Delivery with DHL Express on

Benefits

Free shipping from 29 €

free express shipping from 40 €

Order before 13 p.m.: Dispatch the same day

Shipping takes place from Monday to Thursday

Payment options

  • gluten free

  • suitable for keto

  • carbohydrate-
    reduced

  • lactose free

  • without
    Added sugar

  • soyfree

  • vegan

  • vegetarian

The name says it all!


The MACH WACH jar delicious cherry refreshes you with a delicious combination of the taste of cherries and acai berries. The contained vitamins B6 and B12 let you forget your tiredness in no time. So before your eyes almost close again the next time, you can let this energy drink invigorate you without worrying about too many carbohydrates and sugar. The combination of cherries and acai berries is very refreshing and nowhere near as sweet as you are used to from other energy drinks.



Your energy kick during the lunch break.


On long and stressful days, we can all need a little or big energy boost. Anyone who hops from meeting to meeting and doesn't have ten free minutes to quietly drink a coffee in between will quickly grab an energy drink. However, most energy drinks contain added sugar. Not so with the MACH WACH can. Here sucralose is used as a sweetener. You can treat yourself to this low-calorie caffeine and taurine-containing energy drink as part of the ketogenic diet.



Different from the rest!


The MACH WACH can clearly stands out from its competitors. It is not only convincing in terms of taste, its nutritional values ​​are also right. Because here you don't have to worry about carbohydrates. Added sugar? The MACH WACH can has never heard of that. Refreshingly tasty and optically also an absolute eye-catcher. The modern retro look is strikingly different, but definitely worth a second look. And with 0,5 liter content, your thirst will definitely be quenched. You should definitely try this energy drink!



Increased caffeine content. Not recommended for children and pregnant or breastfeeding women (32mg / 100ml).

A varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle are recommended. 3 vitamins added, low in calories.

Country of origin: Germany

Ingredients & ingredients

Ingredients: Water, sour cherry juice from sour cherry juice concentrate (3,8%), black carrot juice concentrate, carbonic acid, taurine (0,38%), acidifier citric acid, aroma, acidity regulator sodium citrate, caffeine (0,03%), sweetener sucralose, niacin, vitamin B6, vitamins B12


Nutritional information: All nutritional values ​​are per 100ml
kilojoules 25 kj
Calories 6 kcal
Fat 0,01 g of
hereof: saturated fatty acids 0,001 g of
Carbohydrates 0,7 g of
of which sugars 0,7 g of
Egg white / protein 0,43 g of
salt 0,036 g of
niacin 73,5 g of
Vitamin B6 0,31 mg
Vitamin B12 0,55 µg
Caffeine 32,0 mg

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
x

X

Energy Drink Mach Wach Kirsche 500ml (0,30€/100ml)


1,49 € inkl. MwSt
Anz.:
Bestellung innerhalb der nächsten 3d 20h 24m 22s Versand am TT.MM.JJ
Zustellung mit DHL Express am

Vorteile

Versandkostenfrei ab 29€

kostenloser Expressversand ab 40€

Vor 13 Uhr bestellen: Versand noch am gleichen Tag

Versand erfolgt von Montag bis Donnerstag

Zahlungsoptionen

  • glutenfrei

  • keto geeignet

  • kohlenhydrat-
    reduziert

  • laktosefrei

  • ohne
    Zuckerzusatz

  • sojafrei

  • vegan

  • vegetarisch

Hier ist der Name Programm!


Die MACH WACH Dose lecker Kirsche erfrischt Dich mit einer leckeren Kombination aus dem Geschmack von Kirschen und Acai-Beeren. Die enthaltenen Vitamine B6 und B12 lassen Dich Deine Müdigkeit im Handumdrehen vergessen. Bevor Dir also das nächste Mal die Augen wieder einmal fast zufallen, kannst Du Dich von diesem Energy Drink ohne Sorgen um zu viele Kohlenhydrate und Zucker beleben lassen. Die Kombination aus Kirschen und Acai-Beeren ist sehr erfrischend und bei weitem nicht so süß, wie Du es von anderen Energy Drinks gewohnt bist.



Dein Energie-Kick in der Mittagspause.


An langen und stressigen Tagen können wir alle mal einen kleinen oder auch großen Energie-Kick benötigen. Wer von Meeting zu Meeting hüpft und zwischendurch keine freien zehn Minuten hat in Ruhe einen Kaffee zu trinken, greift schnell zu einem Energy Drink. Die meisten Energy Drinks enthalten jedoch zugesetzten Zucker. Nicht so die MACH WACH Dose. Hier wird Sucralose als Süßungsmittel verwendet. Diesen kalorienarmen Koffein- und Taurin-haltigen Energy Drink kannst Du Dir also auch problemlos im Rahmen der ketogenen Diät gönnen. 



Anders als der Rest!


Die MACH WACH Dose hebt sich deutlich von ihren Konkurrenten ab. Nicht nur im Geschmack kann sie überzeugen, auch ihre Nährwerte stimmen. Denn hier musst Du Dir um Kohlenhydrate keine Gedanken machen. Zuckerzusatz? Davon hat die MACH WACH Dose noch nie gehört. Erfrischend lecker und optisch auch noch ein absoluter Hingucker. Der moderne Retro Look ist auffallend anders, aber einen zweiten Blick definitiv wert. Und mit 0,5 Liter Inhalt wird Dein Durst auf jeden Fall gestillt. Diesen Energy Drink solltest Du unbedingt mal probieren!



Erhöhter Koffeingehalt. Für Kinder und schwangere oder stillende Frauen nicht empfohlen (32mg/100ml).

Eine abwechslungsreiche und ausgewogene Ernährung sowie gesunde Lebensweise werden empfohlen. 3 Vitamine zugesetzt, kalorienarm.

 

Ursprungsland: Deutschland

 

Zutaten & Inhaltsstoffe

Zutaten: Wasser, Sauerkirschsaft aus Sauerkirschsaftkonzentrat (3,8%), schwarzes Karottensaftkonzentrat, Kohlensäure, Taurin (0,38%), Säuerungsmittel Citronensäure, Aroma, Säureregulator Natriumcitrate, Koffein (0,03%), Süßungsmittel Sucralose, Niacin, Vitamin B6, Vitamine B12


Nährwertangaben: Alle Nährwerte gelten pro 100ml
Kilojoule 25 kj
Kalorien 6 kcal
Fett 0,01 g
davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 0,001 g
Kohlenhydrate 0,7 g
davon Zucker 0,7 g
Eiweiß / Protein 0,43 g
Salz 0,036 g
Niacin 73,5 g
Vitamin B6 0,31 mg
Vitamin B12 0,55 µg
Koffein 32,0 mg

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
x