X

FullGreen Cauliflower Rice with Broccoli 200g (€ 1,60 / 100g)


3,19€ VAT included
Qty:
Order within the next 3d 20h 24m 22s shipping on DD.MM.YY
Delivery with DHL Express on

Benefits

Free shipping from 29 €

free express shipping from 40 €

Order before 13 p.m.: Dispatch the same day

Shipping takes place from Monday to Thursday

Payment options

  • gluten free

  • suitable for keto

  • carbohydrate-
    reduced

  • lactose free

  • without
    Added sugar

  • soyfree

  • vegan

  • vegetarian

FullGreen Cauliflower Rice with Broccoli

The perfect mix of cauliflower and broccoli

Rice dishes are delicious and provide plenty of energy. Unfortunately, conventional rice often has more than 31 grams of carbohydrates per 100 grams and is therefore unsuitable for the ketogenic diet. The aromatic broccoli rice from FullGreen enables you to conjure up your favorite dishes even while you are dieting. How it works? With the 60/40 mix of cauliflower and broccoli, the innovative rice alternative comes with only 4 grams of carbohydrates per 100 grams!

Healthy fast food in just 2 minutes

We all know that: lunch breaks are generally far too short. It is almost impossible to conjure up a healthy and, above all, nutritious meal here. Nearly! Because the broccoli rice from FullGreen provides you with high-quality fats and rich proteins and can be prepared in just 2 minutes. Would you like to spice up your salad? That is also not a problem, because the broccoli rice from FullGreen also goes perfectly with your salad when uncooked.

87% fewer carbohydrates than regular white rice

FullGreen's broccoli rice is not only gluten-free and vegan, it is also based on 100% plant-based ingredients that reliably provide you with the energy you need for the day. With only 4 grams of carbohydrates per 100 grams, broccoli rice has 87% fewer carbohydrates than traditional white rice. You don't want to miss out on anything despite the ketogenic diet? Then this rice alternative is your perfect companion in the kitchen. Because with Broccoli rice from FullGreen you can really let off steam while cooking - without a guilty conscience!

storage: The FullGreen Cauliflower Rice does not contain any preservatives, but can be kept chilled or in your refrigerator for many months. Once the sachet is opened, the product should be stored in the refrigerator and consumed within 2 days.

Country of origin: United Kingdom (England)


Grocer: FullGreen Ltd., 6F Hewlett House, Havelock Terrace, London SW8 4AS, United Kingdom (England)

Ingredients & ingredients

Ingredients: Cauliflower (60%), broccoli (40%)


Nutritional information: All nutritional values ​​are per 100g
kilojoules 104 kj
Calories 25 kcal
Fat 0,5 g of
hereof: saturated fatty acids 0,0 g of
Carbohydrates 4 g of
of which sugars 1 g of
Fibres 3,0 g of
protein 1,5 g of
salt 0,01 g of

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
x

X

FullGreen Cauliflower Rice with Broccoli 200g (1,60€/100g)


3,19 € inkl. MwSt
Anz.:
Bestellung innerhalb der nächsten Versand am Donnerstag, den 01.10.2020
Zustellung mit DHL Express am Freitag, den 02.10.2020

Vorteile

Versandkostenfrei ab 29€

kostenloser Expressversand ab 40€

Vor 13 Uhr bestellen: Versand noch am gleichen Tag

Versand erfolgt von Montag bis Donnerstag

Zahlungsoptionen

  • glutenfrei

  • keto geeignet

  • kohlenhydrat-
    reduziert

  • laktosefrei

  • ohne
    Zuckerzusatz

  • sojafrei

  • vegan

  • vegetarisch

FullGreen Cauliflower Rice with Broccoli

Der perfekte Mix aus Blumenkohl und Brokkoli

Reis-Gerichte sind lecker und sorgen für ordentlich Energie. Leider hat herkömmlicher Reis oft mehr als 31 Gramm Kohlenhydrate pro 100 Gramm und ist für die ketogene Diät dementsprechend schlecht geeignet. Der aromatische Brokkolireis von FullGreen macht es Dir möglich, auch während der Diät Deine Lieblingsgerichte zu zaubern. Wie das geht? Durch den 60/40-Mix von Blumenkohl und Brokkoli kommt die innovative Reis-Alternative mit nur 4 Gramm Kohlenhydraten pro 100 Gramm daher!

Gesundes Fastfood in nur 2 Minuten

Wir kennen das alle: Mittagspausen sind grundsätzlich viel zu kurz. Sich hier eine gesunde und vor allem nahrhafte Mahlzeit zu zaubern ist fast unmöglich. Fast! Denn der Brokkolireis von FullGreen versorgt Dich mit hochwertigen Fetten, reichhaltigen Proteinen und lässt sich in nur 2 Minuten zubereiten. Du möchtest Deinen Salat etwas aufpeppen? Auch das ist kein Problem, denn der Brokkolireis von FullGreen passt auch ungekocht ideal zu Deinem Salat.

87 % weniger Kohlenhydrate als herkömmlicher weißer Reis

Der Brokkolireis von FullGreen ist nicht nur glutenfrei und vegan, sondern basiert auch zu 100 % auf pflanzlichen Inhaltsstoffen, die Dich zuverlässig mit der nötigen Energie für den Tag versorgen. Mit nur 4 Gramm Kohlenhydraten pro 100 Gramm hat der Brokkolireis ganze 87 % weniger Kohlenhydrate als herkömmlicher weißer Reis. Du möchtest trotz ketogener Diät auf nichts verzichten? Dann ist diese Reis-Alternative Dein perfekter Begleiter in der Küche. Denn mit dem Brokkolireis von FullGreen kannst Du Dich beim Kochen wieder richtig austoben – ohne schlechtes Gewissen!

Lagerung: Der FullGreen Blumenkohl Reis kommt zwar ganz ohne Konservierungsstoffe daher, hält sich gekühlt oder in Deinem Kühlschrank aber über viele Monate. Ist der Beutel geöffnet, sollte das Produkt im Kühlschrank gelagert und innerhalb von 2 Tagen verzehrt werden.

Ursprungsland: Vereinigtes Königreich (England)


Lebensmittelhändler: FullGreen Ltd., 6F Hewlett House, Havelock Terrace, London SW8 4AS, Vereinigtes Königreich (England) 

Zutaten & Inhaltsstoffe

Zutaten: Blumenkohl (60%), Broccoli (40%)


Nährwertangaben: Alle Nährwerte gelten pro 100g 
Kilojoule  104 kj
Kalorien  25 kcal
Fett 0,5 g
davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 0,0 g
Kohlenhydrate 4 g
davon Zucker 1 g
Ballaststoffe 3,0 g
Eiweiß 1,5 g
Salz 0,01 g

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
x