X

FullGreen Cauliflower Rice 200g (€ 1,74 / 100g)


3,49€ VAT included
Qty:
Order within the next 3d 20h 24m 22s shipping on DD.MM.YY
Delivery with DHL Express on

Benefits

Free shipping from 29 €

free express shipping from 40 €

Order before 13 p.m.: Dispatch the same day

Shipping takes place from Monday to Thursday

Payment options

  • gluten free

  • suitable for keto

  • carbohydrate-
    reduced

  • lactose free

  • without
    Added sugar

  • soyfree

  • vegan

  • vegetarian

FullGreen Cauliflower Rice

Your rice made from 100% cauliflower

There are many delicious rice dishes that you have to avoid during your diet? With the cauliflower rice from FullGreen you can conjure up your favorite dishes even while you are dieting - without a guilty conscience! Because the nutritious rice alternative is made from 100% GMO-free cauliflower and does not contain any preservatives or additives.

Deliciously prepared in just 2 minutes

It is 12 o'clock, hunger is showing up so slowly and the lunch break is calling. While your colleagues order something from the delivery service or put a pizza in the oven, you think about how you can satisfy your hunger quickly and with high quality. And this is exactly where the FullGreen cauliflower rice comes into play: Whether in the pan, in the microwave or as a delicious side salad - the nutritious cauliflower rice is served in 2 minutes.

87% fewer carbohydrates than white rice

Are you wondering what is so special about the FullGreen cauliflower rice? Well, on the one hand the rice comes without any preservatives and provides you with long-term energy for the day thanks to the healthy ingredients. On the other hand, FullGreen cauliflower rice contains only 4 grams of carbohydrates per 100 grams - that's a whopping 87% fewer carbohydrates than white rice. So you can really let off steam while cooking and finally prepare delicious rice dishes again. Without a guilty conscience!

storage: The FullGreen Cauliflower Rice does not contain any preservatives, but can be kept chilled or in your refrigerator for many months. Once the sachet is opened, the product should be stored in the refrigerator and consumed within 2 days.


Country of origin: United Kingdom (England)


Grocer: FullGreen Ltd., 6F Hewlett House, Havelock Terrace, London SW8 4AS, United Kingdom (England)


Ingredients & ingredients

Ingredients: 100% cauliflower


Nutritional information: All nutritional values ​​are per 100g
kilojoules 84 kj
Calories 20 kcal
Fat 0,2 g of
hereof: saturated fatty acids 0,0 g of
Carbohydrates 4,0 g of
of which sugars 1,0 g of
Fibres 2,5 g of
protein 1,5 g of
salt 0,01 g of

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
CR
Good rice substitute
x

X

FullGreen Cauliflower Rice 200g (1,60€/100g)


3,19 € inkl. MwSt
Anz.:
Bestellung innerhalb der nächsten 3d 20h 24m 22s Versand am TT.MM.JJ
Zustellung mit DHL Express am

Vorteile

Versandkostenfrei ab 29€

kostenloser Expressversand ab 40€

Vor 11 Uhr bestellen: Versand noch am gleichen Tag

Versand erfolgt von Montag bis Donnerstag

Zahlungsoptionen

  • glutenfrei

  • keto geeignet

  • kohlenhydrat-
    reduziert

  • laktosefrei

  • ohne
    Zuckerzusatz

  • sojafrei

  • vegan

  • vegetarisch

FullGreen Cauliflower Rice

Dein Reis aus 100 % Blumenkohl

Es gibt etliche leckere Reis-Gerichte, auf die Du während Deiner Diät verzichten musst? Mit dem Blumenkohlreis von FullGreen kannst Du Dir Deine Lieblingsgerichte auch während der Diät zaubern – ganz ohne schlechtes Gewissen! Denn die nahrhafte Reis-Alternative wird zu 100 % aus gentechnikfreiem Blumenkohl hergestellt und kommt ohne Konservierungsstoffe und Zusatzstoffe daher.

Lecker zubereitet in nur 2 Minuten

Es ist 12 Uhr, der Hunger meldet sich so langsam und die Mittagspause ruft. Während sich die Kollegen etwas vom Lieferdienst bestellen oder sich eine Pizza in den Ofen schieben überlegst Du, wie Du hochwertig und schnell Deinen Hunger stillen kannst. Und genau hier kommt der Blumenkohlreis von FullGreen ins Spiel: Ob in der Pfanne, in der Mikrowelle oder als leckere Salatbeilage – in 2 Minuten ist der nahrhafte Blumenkohlreis serviert.

87 % weniger Kohlenhydrate als weißer Reis

Du Fragst Dich, was am FullGreen Blumenkohlreis so besonders ist? Nun, zum einen kommt der Reis ganz ohne Konservierungsstoffe daher und versorgt Dich durch die gesunden Inhaltsstoffe langfristig mit Energie für den Tag. Auf der anderen Seite enthält der FullGreen Blumenkohlreis nur 4 Gramm Kohlenhydrate pro 100 Gramm – das sind ganze 87 % weniger Kohlenhydrate als weißer Reis. So kannst Du Dich beim Kochen richtig austoben und endlich wieder leckere Reis-Gerichte zubereiten. Ganz ohne schlechtes Gewissen!

Lagerung: Der FullGreen Blumenkohl Reis kommt zwar ganz ohne Konservierungsstoffe daher, hält sich gekühlt oder in Deinem Kühlschrank aber über viele Monate. Ist der Beutel geöffnet, sollte das Produkt im Kühlschrank gelagert und innerhalb von 2 Tagen verzehrt werden.


Ursprungsland: Vereinigtes Königreich (England)


Lebensmittelhändler: FullGreen Ltd., 6F Hewlett House, Havelock Terrace, London SW8 4AS, Vereinigtes Königreich (England)


Zutaten & Inhaltsstoffe

Zutaten: 100% Blumenkohl


Nährwertangaben: Alle Nährwerte gelten pro 100g 
Kilojoule 84 kj
Kalorien 20 kcal
Fett 0,2 g
davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 0,0 g
Kohlenhydrate 4,0 g
davon Zucker 1,0 g
Ballaststoffe 2,5 g
Eiweiß 1,5 g
Salz 0,01 g

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)