X

FullGreen Cauliflower Rice with Tomato, Garlic & Herbs 200g (€ 1,60 / 100g)


3,19€ VAT included
Qty:
Order within the next 3d 20h 24m 22s shipping on DD.MM.YY
Delivery with DHL Express on

Benefits

Free shipping from 29 €

free express shipping from 40 €

Order before 13 p.m.: Dispatch the same day

Shipping takes place from Monday to Thursday

Payment options

  • gluten free

  • suitable for keto

  • carbohydrate-
    reduced

  • lactose free

  • without
    Added sugar

  • soyfree

  • vegan

  • vegetarian

FullGreen Cauliflower Rice with Tomato, Garlic & Herbs

Your aromatic mix of cauliflower, tomato and garlic

Are you on a ketogenic diet but don't want to miss out on delicious rice dishes? Conventional rice often has more than 31 grams of carbohydrates per 100 grams and is therefore less suitable for the ketogenic diet. Fortunately, there is an aromatic alternative with which you can enjoy tasty rice dishes even while on the keto diet! FullGreen's cauliflower rice provides you with important nutrients and contains only 6 grams of carbohydrates per 100 grams - so you can unpack your favorite recipes without a guilty conscience, even during the keto diet.

Selected ingredients ensure an aromatic taste experience

Who does not know it: the long-awaited lunch break is usually over faster than you would like. It's not that easy to prepare a nutritious and, above all, healthy meal. FullGreen's Cauliflower Rice is a brilliant way to prepare an energetic, delicious lunch - in just 2 minutes! The cauliflower rice not only contains healthy fats and rich proteins, but also ensures an aromatic taste experience thanks to tomatoes, garlic and selected herbs.

The ideal rice substitute with 81% fewer carbohydrates

FullGreen's cauliflower rice is the perfect addition to your ketogenic diet. Because the innovative rice alternative is not only gluten-free and vegan, but is also based 100% on plant-based ingredients. You will be reliably supplied with the energy you need for the day and you can finally enjoy rice dishes again without a guilty conscience.

storage: The FullGreen Cauliflower Rice does not contain any preservatives, but can be kept chilled or in your refrigerator for many months. Once the sachet is opened, the product should be stored in the refrigerator and consumed within 2 days.

Country of origin: United Kingdom (England)


Grocer: FullGreen Ltd., 6F Hewlett House, Havelock Terrace, London SW8 4AS, United Kingdom (England)

Ingredients & ingredients

Ingredients: Cauliflower (93%), tomato powder, garlic powder, chopped onions, black olives, dried red paprika, black pepper, oregano, paprika, parsley, basil


Nutritional information: All nutritional values ​​are per 100g
kilojoules 167 kj
Calories 40 kcal
Fat 1,0 g of
hereof: saturated fatty acids 0,0 g of
Carbohydrates 6,0 g of
of which sugars 2,0 g of
Fibres 3,0 g of
protein 1,5 g of
salt 0,02 g of

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
x

X

FullGreen Cauliflower Rice with Tomato, Garlic & Herbs 200g (1,60€/100g)


3,19 € inkl. MwSt
Anz.:
Bestellung innerhalb der nächsten Versand am Donnerstag, den 01.10.2020
Zustellung mit DHL Express am Freitag, den 02.10.2020

Vorteile

Versandkostenfrei ab 29€

kostenloser Expressversand ab 40€

Vor 13 Uhr bestellen: Versand noch am gleichen Tag

Versand erfolgt von Montag bis Donnerstag

Zahlungsoptionen

  • glutenfrei

  • keto geeignet

  • kohlenhydrat-
    reduziert

  • laktosefrei

  • ohne
    Zuckerzusatz

  • sojafrei

  • vegan

  • vegetarisch

FullGreen Cauliflower Rice with Tomato, Garlic & Herbs

Dein aromatischer Mix aus Blumenkohl, Tomate und Knoblauch

Du ernährst Dich ketogen, möchtest auf leckere Reis-Gerichte aber nicht verzichten? Herkömmlicher Reis kommt oft mit mehr als 31 Gramm Kohlenhydrate pro 100 Gramm daher und ist für die ketogene Diät dementsprechend eher weniger geeignet. Glücklicherweise gibt es aber eine aromatische Alternative, mit der Du auch während der Keto-Diät schmackhafte Reis-Gerichte genießen kannst! Der Blumenkohlreis von FullGreen versorgt Dich mit wichtigen Nährstoffen und enthält nur 6 Gramm Kohlenhydraten pro 100 Gramm – so kannst Du Deine Lieblingsrezepte auch während der Keto-Diät wieder ohne schlechtes Gewissen auspacken.

Auserlesene Zutaten sorgen für ein aromatisches Geschmackserlebnis

Wer kennt es nicht: Die lang ersehnte Mittagspause ist meist schneller vorbei, als einem lieb ist. Da ist es gar nicht mal so einfach, eine nahrhafte und vor allem gesunde Mahlzeit zuzubereiten. Der Blumenkohlreis von FullGreen ist eine geniale Möglichkeit, um ein energiegeladenes, leckeres Mittagessen zuzubereiten – in nur 2 Minuten! Der Blumenkohlreis enthält aber nicht nur gesunde Fette und reichhaltige Proteine, sondern sorgt durch Tomate, Knoblauch und die auserlesenen Kräuter außerdem für ein aromatisches Geschmackserlebnis.

Der ideale Reis-Ersatz mit 81 % weniger Kohlenhydraten

Der Blumenkohlreis von FullGreen ist die perfekte Ergänzung für Deinen ketogenen Ernährungsplan. Denn die innovative Reis-Alternative ist nicht nur glutenfrei und vegan, sondern basiert auch zu 100 % auf pflanzlichen Inhaltsstoffen. So wirst Du zuverlässig mit der nötigen Energie für den Tag versorgt und kannst Reis-Gerichte endlich wieder ohne schlechtes Gewissen genießen.

Lagerung: Der FullGreen Blumenkohl Reis kommt zwar ganz ohne Konservierungsstoffe daher, hält sich gekühlt oder in Deinem Kühlschrank aber über viele Monate. Ist der Beutel geöffnet, sollte das Produkt im Kühlschrank gelagert und innerhalb von 2 Tagen verzehrt werden.

Ursprungsland: Vereinigtes Königreich (England)


Lebensmittelhändler: FullGreen Ltd., 6F Hewlett House, Havelock Terrace, London SW8 4AS, Vereinigtes Königreich (England) 

Zutaten & Inhaltsstoffe

Zutaten: Blumenkohl (93%), Tomatenpulver, Knoblauchpulver, gehackte Zwiebeln, schwarze Oliven, getrocknete, rote Paprika, schwarzer Pfeffer, Oregano, Paprika, Petersilie, Basilikum


Nährwertangaben: Alle Nährwerte gelten pro 100g 
Kilojoule 167 kj
Kalorien 40 kcal
Fett  1,0 g
davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 0,0 g
Kohlenhydrate 6,0 g
davon Zucker 2,0 g
Ballaststoffe 3,0 g
Eiweiß 1,5 g
Salz 0,02 g

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
x