X

FullGreen Sweet Potato Rice 200g (€ 1,60 / 100g)


3,19€ VAT included
Qty:
Order within the next 3d 20h 24m 22s shipping on DD.MM.YY
Delivery with DHL Express on

Benefits

Free shipping from 29 €

free express shipping from 40 €

Order before 13 p.m.: Dispatch the same day

Shipping takes place from Monday to Thursday

Payment options

  • gluten free

  • suitable for keto

  • carbohydrate-
    reduced

  • lactose free

  • without
    Added sugar

  • soyfree

  • vegan

  • vegetarian

FullGreen Sweet Potato Rice

Your rice substitute made from 99,95% sweet potato

You don't feel like doing without the numerous delicious rice dishes during your diet? The delicious sweet potato rice from FullGreen enables you to conjure up your favorite dishes even while you are dieting. And the best thing about it: You don't need to feel guilty about it! The nutritious rice alternative is made from 99,95% GM-free sweet potatoes and provides you with healthy nutrients.

Enjoy it quickly & easily in just 2 minutes

You are really hungry and you don't know what to eat during your diet? The FullGreen sweet potato rice is ideal for a quick lunch break. You can either use the pan or microwave to prepare it. The rice is ready to serve in just 2 minutes. The sweet potato rice goes well with almost everything and is therefore a real all-rounder. Whether as an aromatic side dish, tasty porridge or for breakfast with yoghurt and fruit - you are spoiled for choice!

69% fewer carbohydrates than white rice

FullGreen's sweet potato rice is not just an aromatic rice with selected ingredients that reliably provide you with the energy you need for everyday life. With just 9,5 grams of carbohydrates per 100 grams, sweet potato rice has 69% fewer carbohydrates than traditional white rice. The rice alternative is therefore the perfect companion for your keto diet and at the same time ensures that you can really let off steam while cooking. Without a guilty conscience!

storage: The FullGreen Cauliflower Rice does not contain any preservatives, but can be kept chilled or in your refrigerator for many months. Once the sachet is opened, the product should be stored in the refrigerator and consumed within 2 days.

Country of origin: United Kingdom (England)


Grocer: FullGreen Ltd., 6F Hewlett House, Havelock Terrace, London SW8 4AS, United Kingdom (England)

Ingredients & ingredients

Ingredients: Sweet potato (99.95%), calcium chloride (firming agent)

Nutritional information: All nutritional values ​​are per 100g
kilojoules 209 kj
Calories 50 kcal
Fat 0,5 g of
hereof: saturated fatty acids 0,0 g of
Carbohydrates 9,5 g of
of which sugars 4,0 g of
Fibres 3,0 g of
protein 1,5 g of
salt 0,03 g of

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
x

X

FullGreen Sweet Potato Rice 200g (1,60€/100g)


3,19 € inkl. MwSt
Anz.:
Bestellung innerhalb der nächsten 3d 20h 24m 22s Versand am TT.MM.JJ
Zustellung mit DHL Express am

Vorteile

Versandkostenfrei ab 29€

kostenloser Expressversand ab 40€

Vor 13 Uhr bestellen: Versand noch am gleichen Tag

Versand erfolgt von Montag bis Donnerstag

Zahlungsoptionen

  • glutenfrei

  • keto geeignet

  • kohlenhydrat-
    reduziert

  • laktosefrei

  • ohne
    Zuckerzusatz

  • sojafrei

  • vegan

  • vegetarisch

FullGreen Sweet Potato Rice

Dein Reisersatz aus 99,95 % Süßkartoffel

Du hast keine Lust, während Deiner Diät auf die zahlreichen leckeren Reis-Gerichte zu verzichten? Der leckere Süßkartoffelreis von FullGreen macht es Dir möglich, auch während der Diät Deine Lieblingsgerichte zu zaubern. Und das Beste daran: Du brauchst dabei kein schlechtes Gewissen haben! Die nahrhafte Reis-Alternative wird zu 99,95 % aus gentechnikfreien Süßkartoffeln hergestellt und versorgt Dich mit gesunden Nährstoffen.

Schnell & einfach genießen in nur 2 Minuten

Der große Hunger ruft und Du weißt nicht, was Du während Deiner Diät essen sollst? Der FullGreen Süßkartoffelreis eignet sich ideal für die schnelle Mahlzeit in der Mittagspause. Für die Zubereitung kannst Du entweder die Pfanne oder Mikrowelle nutzen. In nur 2 Minuten ist der Reis dann servierbereit. Der Süßkartoffelreis passt außerdem zu nahezu allem und ist daher ein echter Alleskönner. Ob als aromatische Beilage, schmackhafter Brei oder zum Frühstück mit Joghurt und Früchten – Du hast die Qual der Wahl!

69 % weniger Kohlenhydrate als weißer Reis

Beim Süßkartoffelreis von FullGreen handelt es sich nicht nur um einen aromatischen Reis mit auserlesenen Inhaltsstoffen, die Dich zuverlässig mit der nötigen Energie für den Alltag versorgen. Mit nur 9,5 Gramm Kohlenhydraten pro 100 Gramm hat der Süßkartoffelreis ganze 69 % weniger Kohlenhydrate als herkömmlicher weißer Reis. Die Reis-Alternative ist daher der perfekte Begleiter für Deine Keto-Diät und sorgt gleichzeitig dafür, dass Du Dich beim Kochen wieder richtig austoben kannst. Ganz ohne schlechtes Gewissen!

Lagerung: Der FullGreen Blumenkohl Reis kommt zwar ganz ohne Konservierungsstoffe daher, hält sich gekühlt oder in Deinem Kühlschrank aber über viele Monate. Ist der Beutel geöffnet, sollte das Produkt im Kühlschrank gelagert und innerhalb von 2 Tagen verzehrt werden.

Ursprungsland: Vereinigtes Königreich (England)


Lebensmittelhändler: FullGreen Ltd., 6F Hewlett House, Havelock Terrace, London SW8 4AS, Vereinigtes Königreich (England) 

Zutaten & Inhaltsstoffe

Zutaten: Süßkartoffel (99.95%), Calciumchlorid (Festigungsmittel)

Nährwertangaben: Alle Nährwerte gelten pro 100g 
Kilojoule 209 kj
Kalorien 50 kcal
Fett 0,5 g
davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 0,0 g
Kohlenhydrate 9,5 g
davon Zucker 4,0 g
Ballaststoffe 3,0 g
Eiweiß 1,5 g
Salz 0,03 g

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
x