X

Ketostix test strips 50 pieces (€ 0,20 / piece)


9,99€ VAT included
Qty:
Order within the next 3d 20h 24m 22s shipping on DD.MM.YY
Delivery with DHL Express on

Benefits

Free shipping from 29 €

free express shipping from 40 €

Order before 13 p.m.: Dispatch the same day

Shipping takes place from Monday to Thursday

Payment options

Ketostix test strips


Get into ketosis

Of course, once you've started a ketogenic diet, you're trying to get into ketosis after the initial keto flu. It may be that you are already feeling the first signs and have the feeling that you are in ketosis. But there are also various methods of measuring this.


Measure quickly and easily

If you follow a ketogenic diet, you will certainly always ask whether I am in ketosis or not. To be on the safe side, this can only be measured in the blood, breath or urine. With the help of these Ketostix test strips, you can now easily check whether you are in ketosis. There is no faster method!


Create certainty

So if you want to be convinced that you are actually in the desired ketosis, then the best thing to do is to get these test strips! The Ketostix test strips allow you to continuously monitor your concentration of acetoacetic acid (ketones) and thus provide clarity as to whether you are in ketosis. So you can always be sure!

Storage: Store between 15 ° C and 30 ° C. Do not expose to direct sunlight. Do not store in the refrigerator. Use test strips within 6 months of opening the pack. Do not remove desiccant. Close the bottle tightly immediately after use.

Country of origin: Switzerland

Grocer: Ascensia Diabetes Care Holdings AG, Peter Merian-Strasse 90, 4052 Basel, Switzerland

Notice: Suitable for ketone self-control.

One pack contains 50 test strips.

Please note: The Ketostix only show your ketone value approximately in the first 6 weeks after entering into ketosis. After that, the body produces another type of ketone that the Ketostix cannot measure.

This is an over-the-counter medicine. For information on risks and side effects, please read the package insert and ask your doctor or pharmacist.

Ingredients & ingredients

Customer Reviews

Based on reviews 4
100%
(4)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
N
N.
fast delivery and great product
M
ME
Test strips are ok
A
A.
Reliable
B
B.
Super
x

X

Ketostix Teststreifen 50 Stück (0,20€/Stück)


9,99 € inkl. MwSt
Anz.:
Bestellung innerhalb der nächsten 3d 20h 24m 22s Versand am TT.MM.JJ
Zustellung mit DHL Express am

Vorteile

Versandkostenfrei ab 29€

kostenloser Expressversand ab 40€

Vor 13 Uhr bestellen: Versand noch am gleichen Tag

Versand erfolgt von Montag bis Donnerstag

Zahlungsoptionen

Ketostix Teststreifen


In Ketose kommen

Wenn Du begonnen hast, Dich ketogen zu ernähren, versuchst Du natürlich, nach der anfänglichen Keto-Grippe, in Ketose zu kommen. Mag sein, dass Du bereits erste Anzeichen verspürst und das Gefühl hast in Ketose zu sein. Es gibt aber auch verschiedenste Methoden dies zu messen.


Schnell und einfach messen

Wenn Du Dich ketogen ernährst, steht für Dich sicherlich immer die Frage im Raum, bin ich nun in Ketose oder nicht. Um sicher zu gehen, lässt sich dieses nur im Blut, über den Atem oder über den Urin messen. Mit Hilfe dieser Ketostix Teststreifen, kannst Du nun super einfach prüfen, ob Du Dich in Ketose befindest. Eine schnellere Methode gibt es nicht!


Gewissheit schaffen

Wenn Du also überzeugt sein möchtest, dass Du auch tatsächlich in der gewünschten Ketose bist, dann hol Dir am Besten diese Teststreifen! Die Ketostix Teststreifen ermöglichen Dir eine kontinuierliche Beobachtung Deiner Konzentration von Acetessigsäure (Ketonen) und geben so Klarheit darüber, ob Du Dich in Ketose befindest. So kannst Du Dir auf jeden Fall immer sicher sein!

 

 

 

Lagerung: Zwischen 15°C und 30°C lagern. Keiner direkten Sonneneinstrahlung aussetzen. Nicht im Kühlschrank aufbewahren. Teststreifen innerhalb von 6 Monaten nach Packungsanbruch verbrauchen. Trockenmittel nicht entfernen. Nach Gebrauch Flasche sofort gut verschließen.

Ursprungsland: Schweiz

Lebensmittelhändler: Ascensia Diabetes Care Holdings AG, Peter Merian-Strasse 90, 4052 Basel, Schweiz

Hinweis: Zur Keton-Selbstkontrolle geeignet.

Eine Packung enthält 50 Teststreifen.

 

Bitte beachte: Die Ketostix zeigen Deinen Keton-Wert nur ungefähr in den ersten 6 Wochen nach eintreten in die Ketose an. Danach wird vom Körper eine andere Art von Ketonen produziert, welche die Ketostix nicht messen können.

 

Dies ist ein freiverkäufliches Arzneimittel. Zu Risiken und Nebenwirkungen lesen Sie bitte die Packungsbeilage und fragen Sie Ihren Arzt oder Apotheker.

Zutaten & Inhaltsstoffe

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
100%
(4)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
N
N.
schnelle Lieferung und tolles Produkt
M
M.E.
Teststreifen sind ok
A
A.
Zuverlässig
B
B.
Super
x