X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
I am super excited. I love bread and from now on I can enjoy it to the full again. 100% recommendation - from Barbara

KetoUp toast 500g (€ 1,20 / 100g)


5,99€ VAT included
Qty:
Order within the next 3d 20h 24m 22s shipping on DD.MM.YY
Delivery with DHL Express on

Benefits

Free shipping from 29 €

The baked goods are freshly baked every day

Order before 13 p.m.: Dispatch the same day

Shipping takes place from Monday to Thursday

Payment options

  • suitable for keto

  • carbohydrate-
    reduced

  • lactose free

  • without
    Added sugar

  • vegan

  • vegetarian

  • for freezing
    suitable

Money-back guarantee for ultimate freshness

Convince yourself of the freshness of our products. If we don't keep our promise of freshness, you will simply get a new product or the money back. It's your choice.

Click here for full warranty details
Guarantee declaration according to § 477 I BGB:

The 14-day manufacturer's guarantee is granted from the date of purchase by Life Foodstuff GmbH, Gifhorner Str. 13, 29392 Wesendorf, contact: service@keto-up.de. It applies across Europe. The statutory warranty law (liability for defects) is not restricted by the guarantee. The guarantee includes the assumption of all purchase and shipping costs for defects that occur during the guarantee period and that are not due to wear and tear, normal consumption or improper handling. In the case of a guarantee, please contact the previously mentioned guarantor. After the defect has been identified and proof of purchase has been submitted, the product price will then be reimbursed free of charge or replaced with an equivalent product.

Toast the better way!

Toast despite a diet!

Eat toast and keep a diet at the same time? This works out! With only 2,2g of carbohydrates per 100g and thus around 95% fewer carbohydrates than conventional toast, our KetoUp toast fits perfectly into your ketogenic diet and diet.

We rely on real craftsmanship in our baked goods in order to bring you a true taste experience home with the consistency and fresh aromas. Baked in the toaster or not, the KetoUp toasted bread impresses with its full-bodied taste and lets you start the day optimally and energetically at the same time.


The classic breakfast - now also suitable for keto.

Do you love toast in the morning? Toast is a classic among breakfast options. But not with the best reputation. The KetoUp toast is an exception. The combination of high-quality ingredients, such as the GMO-free soy flour from Austria, linseed and olive oil, creates a toast with a unique nutritional profile. Ideally suited for integration into your ketogenic everyday life, as a breakfast or snack in between.


100% keto-proof!

Thanks to the selected ingredients of the highest quality, our KetoUp toast bread offers you full enjoyment with 2,2g carbohydrates per 100g. As a keto-friendly alternative, it stands out from conventional toasted bread. Secure your food variety, also in your ketogenic diet.

The KetoUp toast bread contains neither preservatives nor flavor enhancers and does not contain added sugar. It can also be optimally integrated into a vegetarian or vegan diet.


KetoUp freshness guarantee

In order to ensure freshness and full enjoyment for as long as possible, you can use the KetoUp toast Store in the refrigerator for up to 7 days. We recommend that you store the toast in the paper bag provided. Alternatively, it can be easily frozen for later consumption or in advance and thawed as required.

Our pleasure tip: If you cut the KetoUp toast into slices before freezing, you can always take it out perfectly portioned.


Country of origin:
Germany

Grocer: KetoUp GmbH, Eyßelheideweg 12a, 38518 Gifhorn


Please note: Since this is a product that is manufactured individually, there may be deviations of up to 6% in weight.

Ingredients & ingredients

Here you can find out why we use these ingredients

Ingredients: SoybeanFlour, Wheat protein (Gluten), flaxseed, olive oil, yeast, water, salt
Nutritional information each 100g
Energy 1110 kJ / 265 kcal
Fat 13,8 g of
hereof: saturated fatty acids 3,5 g of
Carbohydrates 2,2 g of
of which sugars 0 g of
Fibres 10,9 g of
protein 32 g of
salt 1,2 g of

Customer Reviews

Based on reviews 345
90%
(312)
5%
(17)
3%
(10)
1%
(2)
1%
(4)
D
DF
Super tasty and a dream in the toaster
J
JF
Mega yummy
G
GK
Super
N
N.
Good alternative
U
UB
Tip
x

X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
Ich bin mega begeistert. Ich liebe Brot und kann es ab jetzt wieder in vollen Zügen genießen. 100% ige Weiterempfehlung - von Barbara

KetoUp Toastbrot 500g (1,19€/100g)


5,99 € inkl. MwSt
Anz.:
Bestellung innerhalb der nächsten 3d 20h 24m 22s Versand am TT.MM.JJ
Zustellung mit DHL Express am

Vorteile

Versandkostenfrei ab 29€

Die Backwaren werden täglich frisch aufgebacken

Vor 13 Uhr bestellen: Versand noch am gleichen Tag

Versand erfolgt von Montag bis Donnerstag

Zahlungsoptionen

  • keto geeignet

  • kohlenhydrat-
    reduziert

  • laktosefrei

  • ohne
    Zuckerzusatz

  • vegan

  • vegetarisch

  • zum Einfrieren
    geeignet

Geld-zurück-Garantie für ultimative Frische

Überzeuge Dich selbst von der Frische unserer Produkte. Wenn wir unser Frische-Versprechen nicht halten sollten, erhältst du einfach ein neues Produkt oder das Geld zurück. Du hast die Wahl.

Klicke hier für alle Einzelheiten zur Garantie
Garantieerklärung gemäß § 477 I BGB:

Die 14-tägige Herstellergarantie wird ab dem Datum des Kaufs gewährt durch die Life Foodstuff GmbH,Gifhorner Str. 13, 29392 Wesendorf, Kontakt: service@keto-up.de. Sie gilt europaweit. Das gesetzliche Gewährleistungsrecht (Mängelhaftung) wird durch die Garantie nicht eingeschränkt. Die Garantie umfasst die Übernahme aller Einkaufs- und Versandkosten bei Defekten, die im Garantiezeitraum auftreten, und die nicht auf Verschleiß, normalem Verbrauch oder unsachgemäßer Handhabung beruhen. Im Garantiefall wenden Sie sich bitte an den zuvor genannten Garantiegeber. Nach Mängelnennung und Vorlage des Kaufbeleges wird der Produktpreis dann kostenlos erstattet oder durch ein gleichwertiges Produkt ausgetauscht.

Toastbrot auf die bessere Art!

Toastbrot trotz Diät!

Toastbrot essen und gleichzeitig Diät halten? Das geht! Mit nur 2,2g Kohlenhydrate auf 100g und damit rund 95% weniger Kohlenhydraten, als ein herkömmliches Toastbrot, passt unser KetoUp Toastbrot ideal in Deine ketogene Ernährung und Diät.

Wir setzen bei unseren Backwaren auf echte Handarbeit, um Dir mit der Konsistenz und den frischen Aromen ein wahres Geschmackserlebnis nach Hause zu bringen. Im Toaster aufgebacken oder nicht, das KetoUp Toastbrot besticht mit vollmundigem Geschmack und lässt Dich optimal versorgt und gleichzeitig energiegeladen in den Tag starten.


Das klassische Frühstück - jetzt auch keto-tauglich.

Du liebst Toastbrot am Morgen? Toastbrot gilt als Klassiker unter den Frühstücks-varianten. Jedoch nicht mit dem besten Ruf. Das KetoUp Toastbrot stellt hier eine Ausnahme dar. Durch die Kombination hochwertiger Zutaten, wie u.a. dem gentechnikfreien Sojamehl aus Österreich, Leinsamen und Olivenöl, entsteht ein Toastbrot mit einem einzigartigem Nährstoffprofil. Ideal geeignet für die Integration in Deinen ketogenen Alltag, als Frühstück oder Snack für Zwischendurch.


Zu 100% Keto-Proof!

Durch die auserwählten Zutaten von höchster Qualität bietet Dir unser KetoUp Toastbrot vollen Genuss bei 2,2g Kohlenhydraten auf 100g. Dabei hebt es sich als keto-freundliche Alternative deutlich vom herkömmlichen Toastbrot ab. Sicher Dir Deine Lebensmittelvielfalt, auch in Deiner ketogenen Diät.

Das KetoUp Toastbrot enthält weder Konservierungsstoffe noch Geschmacksverstärker und verzichtet auf zugesetzten Zucker. Auch in eine vegetarische oder vegane Ernährungsform lässt es sich optimal integrieren.


KetoUp Frischegarantie

Um Dir die Frische und den vollen Genuss möglichst lange zu sichern, kannst Du das KetoUp Toastbrot bis zu 7 Tage im Kühlschrank aufbewahren. Wir empfehlen Dir, das Toastbrot in der mitgelieferten Papiertüte zu lagern. Alternativ lässt es sich problemlos für einen späteren Verzehr oder auf Vorrat einfrieren und nach Bedarf auftauen.

Unser Genuss-Tipp: Wenn Du das KetoUp Toastbrot vor dem Einfrieren in Scheiben schneidest, kannst Du es jederzeit perfekt portioniert herausholen.


Ursprungsland:
Deutschland

Lebensmittelhändler: Life Foodstuff GmbH, Gifhorner Str. 13, 29392 Wesendorf

Bitte beachten: Da es sich um ein Produkt handelt, welches individuell hergestellt wird, kann es beim Gewicht zu Abweichungen von bis zu 6% kommen.

Zutaten & Inhaltsstoffe

Hier erfährst Du warum wir diese Zutaten verwenden

Zutaten: Sojamehl, Weizeneiweiß (Gluten), Leinsamen, Olivenöl, Hefe, Wasser, Salz
Nährwerte je 100g
Energie 833 kJ / 270 kcal
Fett 13,8 g
davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 3,5 g
Kohlenhydrate 2,2 g
davon Zucker 0 g
Ballaststoffe 8,2 g
Eiweiß 32 g
Salz 1,6 g

Customer Reviews

Based on 334 reviews
90%
(302)
5%
(16)
3%
(10)
1%
(2)
1%
(4)
A
A.
Sehr gut, aber geschnitten wäre besser
S
S.W.
Sehr lecker
C
C.M.
Sehr lecker, aaaber....
F
F.S.G.
Perfekter Brotersatz bzw Toast
M
M.C.
Super
x