X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X

PRE SALE: KetoUp advent calendar 144g (€ 13,88 / 100g)


24,99€ 19,99€ VAT included
Qty:

Benefits

Free shipping from 29 €

free express shipping from 40 €

Order before 13 p.m.: Dispatch the same day

Shipping takes place from Monday to Thursday

Payment options

  • gluten free

  • suitable for keto

  • carbohydrate-
    reduced

  • without
    Added sugar

  • soyfree

  • vegetarian

The time has come - the KetoUp advent calendar is here!

Advent begins in two and a half months and even if the weather does not play along everywhere, one thing is certain - this is THE time for delicious aromas, smells and tastes. Above all chocolate in various variations and a special format, the advent calendar!

Whether young or old, for many people opening the daily door on the Advent calendar is almost a sacred ritual. Understandable, because don't we all like to reward ourselves with a tasty little something in the evening after work is done?

However, conventional chocolate advent calendars from other manufacturers are unsuitable for your ketogenic diet. So that you don't have to forbid snacking during the Christmas season, you can now pre-order our KetoUp advent calendar. Filled with the finest dark chocolate and chocolate candies with a deliciously melt-in-the-mouth toffee filling, your ketogenic Advent enjoyment is already guaranteed. In addition to the delicious taste, this advent calendar also impresses with its ideal nutritional values ​​and high fat content. This means that it can be easily integrated into your ketogenic diet and also into any ketogenic diet. Like all KetoUp products, our KetoUp Advent calendar shows impressively:

Losing weight tastes so delicious!

Order today and then sit back. The KetoUp advent calendar will be sent to you punctually for Christmas from mid-November. Due to the great design and the extremely delicious content, it is also perfect for giving away to loved ones and all those who value high-quality and conscious nutrition. So if you don't just want to please yourself, but also your partner, your best friend, your parents and siblings or your favorite colleague, our Advent calendar is an ideal and, above all, delicious gift.

Up to Advent!


Storage: Store cool, dry and protected from direct sunlight.

Grocer: KetoUp GmbH, Eyßelheideweg 12a, 38518 Gifhorn, Germany

Country of origin: Germany

Ingredients & ingredients

Dark chocolate doughÄwhitefish

Ingredients: Cocoa mass, S.üßerythritol, inulin (fiber), cocoa butter, sunflower lecithin (E322), püßsteviol glycosides, natural vanilla flavor. Can have a laxative effect if consumed to excess.


Nutritional information: pro 100g
Energy 1803 kJ / 431 kcal
Fat 37,0 g of
hereof: saturated fatty acids 21,8 g of
Carbohydrates 21,6 g of
of which sugars 1,3 g of
from that polyhydric alcohols
17,5 g of
of which are net carbohydrates 4,1 g of
Fibres 29,0 g of
protein
6 g of
salt 0,01 g of

Chocolate toffee candies

Ingredients: Cocoa mass, sweetener erythritol, inulin (fiber), polydextrose (fiber), soluble corn fiber, cocoa butter, vegetable oil (shea and coconut), milk powder, Sweetener sorbitol -2,3%, glycerine 1,5%, Butter, Sweetener xylitol -1%, Skimmed milk powder, Sunflower lecithin (E322), sweeteners, steviol glycosides, table salt, flavorings.


Nutritional information: pro 100g
Energy 1649 kJ / 394 kcal
Fat 32,6 g of
hereof: saturated fatty acids 21,2 g of
Carbohydrates 32,8 g of
of which sugars 7,0 g of
from that polyhydric alcohols
25,1 g of
of which are net carbohydrates
9,71 g of
Fibres 21,1 g of
protein
6,9 g of
salt 0,32 g of

You can find the values ​​of the calculation for the usable carbohydrates here.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
x

X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X

PRE SALE: KetoUp Adventskalender 144g (13,88€/100g)


24,99 € 19,99 € inkl. MwSt
Anz.:

Vorteile

Versandkostenfrei ab 29€

kostenloser Expressversand ab 40€

Vor 13 Uhr bestellen: Versand noch am gleichen Tag

Versand erfolgt von Montag bis Donnerstag

Zahlungsoptionen

  • glutenfrei

  • keto geeignet

  • kohlenhydrat-
    reduziert

  • ohne
    Zuckerzusatz

  • sojafrei

  • vegetarisch

Es ist so weit - der KetoUp Adventskalender ist da!

 

In bereits zweieinhalb Monaten beginnt die Adventszeit und selbst, wenn das Wetter wieder mal nicht allerorts mitspielen sollte, eins ist gewiss - dies ist DIE Zeit der leckeren Aromen, Düfte und Geschmäcker. Allem voran Schokolade in verschiedensten Variationen und einem besonderen Format, dem Adventskalender!

Ob jung oder alt, für viele Menschen ist das Öffnen des tagesaktuellen Türchens auf dem Adventskalender in der Adventszeit beinahe ein heiliges Ritual. Verständlich, denn belohnen wir uns am Abend nach getaner Arbeit nicht alle gerne mit einer leckeren Kleinigkeit?

Die herkömmlichen Schokoladen-Adventskalender anderer Hersteller sind für Deine ketogene Ernährung jedoch ungeeignet. Damit auch Du Dir in der Weihnachtszeit das Naschen nicht verbieten musst, kannst Du jetzt unseren KetoUp Adventskalender vorbestellen. Gefüllt mit feinster Zartbitterschokolade und Schokoladen-Bonbons mit köstlich zartschmelzender Toffee-Füllung ist Dein ketogener Adventsgenuss damit bereits jetzt gesichert. Neben dem leckeren Geschmack überzeugt dieser Adventskalender jedoch auch mit seinen idealen Nährwerten sowie einem hohen Fettgehalt. Damit ist er problemlos in Deine ketogene Ernährung und auch in jede ketogene Diät integrierbar. Wie alle KetoUp Produkte zeigt auch unser KetoUp Adventskalender eindrucksvoll:

So lecker schmeckt abnehmen!

Heute bestellen und anschließend zurücklehnen. Der KetoUp Adventskalender wird Dir nämlich pünktlich zur Weihnachtszeit ab Mitte November zugesandt. Durch das tolle Design und den überaus leckeren Inhalt eignet er sich auch perfekt zum Verschenken an die Liebsten und all jene, die Wert auf eine hochwertige und bewusste Ernährung legen. Möchtest Du also nicht nur Dir selbst, sondern auch Deinem Partner, Deiner besten Freundin, Deinen Eltern und Geschwistern oder Deinem Lieblings-Kollegen eine Freude machen, ist unser Adventskalender eine ideale und vor allem köstliche Aufmerksamkeit.

Up in den Advent!

 

Lagerung: Kühl, trocken und vor Sonneneinstrahlung geschützt lagern.

Lebensmittelhändler: KetoUp GmbH, Eyßelheideweg 12a, 38518 Gifhorn, Germany

Ursprungsland: Deutschland

Zutaten & Inhaltsstoffe

Zartbitter Schokoladentfelchen

Zutaten: Kakaomasse, Süßungsmittel Erythrit, Inulin (Ballaststoffe), Kakaobutter, Sonnenblumenlecithin (E322), Süßungsmittel Steviolglycoside, natürliches Vanille-Aroma. Kann bei übermäßigem Verzehr abführend wirken.


Nährwertangaben: pro 100g
Energie 1803 kJ / 431 kcal
Fett 37,0 g
davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 21,8 g
Kohlenhydrate 21,6 g
davon Zucker 1,3 g
davon mehrwertige Alkohole
17,5 g
davon Netto-Kohlenhydrate 4,1 g
Ballaststoffe 29,0 g
Eiweiß
6 g
Salz 0,01 g

 

Schokoladen-Toffee-Bonbons

Zutaten: Kakaomasse, Süßungsmittel Erythrit, Inulin (Ballaststoffe), Polydextrose (Ballaststoffe), lösliche Maisfasern, Kakaobutter, Pflanzenöl (Shea und Kokosnuss), Vollmilchpulver, Süßungsmittel Sorbit -2,3%, Glycerin 1,5%, Butter, Süßungsmittel Xylit -1%, Magermilchpulver, Sonnenblumenlecithin (E322), Süßungsmittel, Steviolglycoside, Kochsalz, Aromen.


Nährwertangaben: pro 100g
Energie 1649 kJ / 394 kcal
Fett 32,6 g
davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 21,2 g
Kohlenhydrate 32,8 g
davon Zucker 7,0 g
davon mehrwertige Alkohole
25,1 g
davon Netto-Kohlenhydrate
9,71 g
Ballaststoffe 21,1 g
Eiweiß
6,9 g
Salz 0,32 g

 

Die Werte der Berechnung für die verwertbaren Kohlenhydrate findest Du hier.

 

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
x