X

Konzelmann's hazelnut cream 250g (€ 3,20 / 100g)


7,99 € VAT included
Qty:
Order within the next 3d 20h 24m 22s shipping on DD.MM.YY
Delivery with DHL Express on

Advantages

Free shipping from 32 €

free express shipping from 45 €

Order before 13 p.m.: Dispatch the same day

Shipping takes place from Monday to Thursday

Payment options

  • optional: gluten-free

  • suitable for keto

  • carbohydrate-
    reduced

  • without
    Added sugar

  • vegetarian

Konzelmann's hazelnut cream 

Start the day fine and creamy!

Whether as a spread on toast, bread or rolls, as a topping for waffles, pancakes and pastries or pure pleasure - hazelnut cream is a treat that very few would want to miss. And yet the conventional hazelnut spread is difficult to integrate into a ketogenic diet due to its high carbohydrate content. Konzelmann's hazelnut cream brings diversity to your ketogenic diet.

The finely creamy hazelnut cream from Konzelmann does not contain any added sugar and allows you to add variety to your diet. Due to the high fat content of the hazelnuts and the sweetness from erythritol and steviol glycosides, this spread is very well suited for your ketogenic diet.


Diet without giving up!

Are you looking for a sweet change for your breakfast? Has hazelnut cream always been one of your weaknesses? Then this is exactly the right one for you. The hazelnut cream from Konzelmann consists of 13% high-quality hazelnuts and impresses with its full taste with only 3,6g sugar of natural origin per 100g of the fine, creamy spread. Whether as a breakfast spread or pure enjoyment, you can even enjoy this hazelnut cream with your diet and you don't have to do without anything.


A delicious treat in the morning!

For the long-term success of your diet, among other things, it is important that your diet is not characterized by a multitude of prohibitions, but still by enjoyment, joy and fun in eating. To do this, you should use the largest possible selection of foods that support you in your diet and thus enable you to switch to the ketogenic diet over the long term. 

The carbohydrate content of the sugar-reduced hazelnut cream from Konzelmann is less than 100% of that of a conventional hazelnut cream per 25g, which makes it ideal for your low-carbohydrate breakfast in the ketogenic diet. It can be spread gently and creamy and with its delicious natural taste can sweeten the start of the day without a guilty conscience. So nothing stands in the way of your next hearty breakfast, including all the goodies!

Storage: store in a cool, dry place.

 

Sales name: Hazelnut cream with sweeteners (erythritol, steviol glycosides)

Country of origin: Germany

Food manufacturer: Konzelmann's Original GmbH & Co. KG, Im Rosenfeld 45, 71384 Weinstadt

Note for allergy sufferers: Product contains hazelnuts, soy and milk products incl. Lactose. May contain traces of other nuts and peanuts.

Ingredients & ingredients

Ingredients: Vegetable fats (rapeseed oil, palm oil), fiber (oligofructose, inulin), hazelnuts (13%), low-fat cocoa, sweeteners (erythritol, steviol glycosides), Skimmed milk powder, Emulsifier: Soybean-Lecithin


Nutritional information: All nutritional values ​​are per 100g 
kilojoules 2237 kj
Calories 543 kcal
Fat 45 g
hereof: saturated fatty acids 9,3 g
Carbohydrates 13,2 g
of which sugars 3,6 g
of which polyhydric alcohols 5 g
of which are net carbohydrates  8,2 g
Fibres 32,8 g
protein 5 g
salt

You can find the values ​​of the calculation for the usable carbohydrates here.

Customer Reviews

Based on 7 reviews
71%
(5)
14%
(1)
0%
(0)
14%
(1)
0%
(0)
L
Larissa Stein
Mega yummy 😋

Super super delicious! I've been looking for an alternative to chocolate cream for a long time and this is by far the best 😃

S
Sumiya Hussain

Tastes really delicious

A
Anna Ciriello

I can only recommend it to be very tasty!

J
Jessika Lahn
really delicious

Tastes like chocolate. In the afternoon such a nice chocolate bread, there is nothing nicer.

L
LS
Unfortunately with palm oil - therefore NO GO in the future

I didn't immediately notice palm oil as an ingredient ... hence NO GO in the future

x

X

Konzelmann's Haselnusscreme 250g (2,99€/100g)


7,49 € inkl. MwSt
Anz.:
Bestellung innerhalb der nächsten 3d 20h 24m 22s Versand am TT.MM.JJ
Zustellung mit DHL Express am

Vorteile

Versandkostenfrei ab 29€

kostenloser Expressversand ab 40€

Vor 11 Uhr bestellen: Versand noch am gleichen Tag

Versand erfolgt von Montag bis Donnerstag

Zahlungsoptionen

  • glutenfrei

  • keto geeignet

  • kohlenhydrat-
    reduziert

  • ohne
    Zuckerzusatz

  • vegetarisch

Konzelmanns Haselnusscreme 

Fein cremig in den Tag starten!

Ob als Aufstrich auf Toast, Brot oder Brötchen, als Topping für Waffeln, Pancakes und Gebäck oder pures Vergnügen - Haselnusscreme ist eine Leckerei, die die wenigsten missen möchten. Und doch lässt sich der herkömmliche Haselnussaufstrich durch einen hohen Anteil an Kohlenhydraten nur schwer in eine ketogene Ernährung integrieren. Konzelmanns Haselnusscreme bringt hier Vielfalt in Deine ketogene Diät.

Die fein cremige Haselnusscreme von Konzelmann kommt ganz ohne Zusatz von Zucker aus und ermöglicht Dir Abwechslung in Deinem Ernährungsplan. Durch den hohen Fettgehalt der Haselnüsse und die Süße durch Erythrit und Steviol-Glykoside ist dieser Aufstrich für Deine ketogene Ernährung sehr gut geeignet.


Diät ohne Verzicht!

Du suchst nach einer süßen Abwechslung für Dein Frühstück? Haselnusscreme zählte schon immer zu Deinen Schwächen? Dann ist diese hier genau die Richtige für Dich. Die Haselnusscreme von Konzelmann besteht zu 13% aus hochwertigen Haselnüssen und besticht bei vollem Geschmack mit lediglich 3,6g Zucker natürlichem Ursprungs pro 100g des fein cremigen Aufstrichs. Ob als Frühstücksaufstrich oder purer Genuss, sogar in der Diät kannst Du diese Haselnusscreme problemlos genießen und musst auf nichts verzichten.


Ein leckeres Vergnügen am Morgen!

Für den langfristigen Erfolg Deiner Diät ist es unter anderem wichtig, dass Deine Ernährung sich nicht durch eine Vielzahl von Verboten auszeichnet, sondern trotzdem durch Genuss, Freude und Spaß am Essen. Dafür solltest Du auf eine möglichst große Auswahl an Lebensmitteln zurückgreifen, die Dich in Deiner Diät unterstützen und Dir somit eine langfristige Umstellung auf die ketogene Ernährung ermöglichen. 

Der Kohlenhydratanteil der zuckerreduzierten Haselnusscreme von Konzelmann liegt auf 100g bei weniger als 25% dessen einer herkömmlichen Haselnusscreme, wodurch sie sich für Dein kohlenhydratarmes Frühstück in der ketogenen Ernährung bestens eignet. Sie lässt sich zart cremig verstreichen und kann Dir mit ihrem lecker natürlichen Geschmack den Start in den Tag ohne schlechtes Gewissen versüßen. Deinem nächsten ausgiebigen Frühstück mitsamt allen Leckereien steht nun also nichts mehr im Weg!

Lagerung: kühl und trocken lagern.

Ursprungsland: Deutschland

Lebensmittelhersteller: Konzelmann's Original GmbH & Co. KG, Im Rosenfeld 45, 71384 Weinstadt

Hinweis für Allergiker: Produkt enthält Haselnüsse, Soja und Milcherzeugnisse inkl. Laktose. Kann Spuren von anderen Nüssen und Erdnüssen enthalten.

Zutaten & Inhaltsstoffe

Zutaten: Pflanzliche Fette (Rapsöl, Palmöl), Ballaststoffe (Oligofruktose, Inulin), Haselnüsse (13%), fettarmer Kakao, Süßungsmittel (Erythrit, Steviol-Glykoside), Magermilchpulver, Emulgator: Soja-Lecithin


Nährwertangaben: Alle Nährwerte gelten pro 100g 
Kilojoule 2237 kj
Kalorien 543 kcal
Fett 45 g
davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 9,3 g
Kohlenhydrate 13,2 g
davon Zucker 3,6 g
davon mehrwertige Alkohole 5 g
davon Netto-Kohlenhydrate  8,2 g
Ballaststoffe 32,8 g
Eiweiß 5 g
Salz <0,1 g

Die Werte der Berechnung für die verwertbaren Kohlenhydrate findest Du hier.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)