Lean:Life Flavor Drops Strawberry 30ml (€23,30/100g) for the keto diet and ketogenic nutrition



Lean:Life Flavor Drops Strawberry 30ml

4,99 € 6,99 €
16,63 €   100 ml
VAT included. & plus shipping and handling.

Features

Lean: Life Flavor Drops Strawberry

Best taste - also in the diet.

Do you associate the term diet with bland-tasting dishes and monotonous nutritional plans that forbid you everything you otherwise enjoy eating? This is by no means necessary. With the right little helpers, you can make your diet super tasty and incredibly easy at the same time. The Flavor Drops from Lean:Life are one of these little helpers. They are versatile, free of added industrial sugar and therefore also calorie-free. With them you can refine each of your dishes and adjust the taste according to your preferences and wishes. The different flavors also ensure sufficient variety and variety during your diet. From fruity flavors to chocolate, vanilla or caramel, you are guaranteed to find something here.


Fruity-sweet without sin!

If sweetened foods such as fruit yoghurt and quark from the supermarket fall off the menu and the pure alternative might fill you up in the long run, but nowhere near happy, then there is no reason to give up. With a little trick and a few ingredients you can conjure up a delicious breakfast and adapt the sweetness to your personal taste. Without changing the nutritional values, you can sweeten your yogurt in the morning with the wonderful fruity taste of strawberries, just as you like. Topped off with a few coconut chips and a few fresh berries, your breakfast in the morning will be a delightful start to the day - without boredom, without a bland taste and without added sugar!

An all-round talent for your everyday life!

The Flavor Drops from Lean: Life are a real all-rounder. You can use them to sweeten a wide variety of foods and drinks. They are ideal for providing variety and variation in everyday nutrition within the ketogenic diet and especially during a diet. Regardless of whether you want to give your coffee in the afternoon that certain something, prefer your quark to be fruity rather than natural, add a special touch to your beloved smoothie or want to sweeten your dessert in the evening. With the Lean: Life flavor drops, this will be possible in the future without any worries. Because they're sweetened with sucralose, you don't have to worry about carbohydrates, sugar, and calories.


Available in a variety of flavors such as vanilla, chocolate, caramel, cheesecake, raspberry, nut nougat, peach passion fruit, blueberry, banana split, lemon and speculoos.

Your advantages

· Keto-friendly
· gluten free
· soy-free
· wheat free
· vegetarian
· vegan
· lactose-free

Information & Notes

Sales designation: Preparation of flavor and sweetener

Country of origin: Germany

Grocery store: lean:life GmbH, Eggertstr. 3, 33100 Paderborn.

Ingredients

Ingredients: aroma (strawberry flavor), sweetener sucralose.

Nutritional information

Nutritional information: All nutritional values ​​are per 30ml

kilojoules 1 kj
Calories 0 kcal
Fett 0 g
of which saturated fats 0 g
Kohlenhydrate 0 g
of which sugar 0 g
Protein 0 g
Salt <0,04g

Payment options

Convenient payment & secure SSL checkout with

・ American Express

・Apple Pay

・Google Pay

・Klarna

・Bank transfer/Maestro

・ MasterCard

・Paypal

・Shop Pay

·Instant bank transfer

・ Visa

Lean:Life Flavor Drops Strawberry 30ml

4,99 € 6,99 €
16,63 €   100 ml

From 49 €

save shipping costs

Shipping same day

for all orders until 14 a.m. (Mon-Fri.)

Trusted Shops buyer protection

with a rating of 4.81/5.00 from 4.000+ reviews.

Secure Checkout

with SSL certification

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

The awards received from Judge.me confirm that your satisfaction and always the best buyer protection have absolute priority with us.

Excellent reliable.

Cart

Your shopping cart is empty

x

Lean:Life Flavour Drops Erdbeere 30ml (23,30€/100g) für die Keto Diät und ketogene Ernährung



Lean:Life Flavour Drops Erdbeere 30 ml

4,99 € 6,99 €
166,33 €   l
Inkl. Mwst. & zzgl. Versandkosten.

Beschreibung

Lean:Life Flavour Drops Erdbeere

Bester Geschmack - auch in der Diät.

Mit dem Begriff Diät assoziierst Du fad schmeckende Gerichte und eintönige Ernährungspläne, die Dir alles, was Du sonst mit Genuss isst, verbieten? Das ist keineswegs notwendig. Mit den richtigen kleinen Helfern kannst Du Dir Deine Diät super lecker und zugleich unglaublich einfach gestalten. Die Flavour Drops von Lean:Life sind einer dieser kleinen Helfer. Sie sind vielseitig einsetzbar, frei an zugesetztem Industriezucker und damit auch kalorienfrei. Mit ihnen kannst Du jede Deiner Speisen verfeinern und den Geschmack ganz nach Deinen Vorlieben und Wünschen anpassen. Die unterschiedlichen Geschmacksrichtungen sorgen darüber hinaus für ausreichend Vielfalt und Abwechslung während Deiner Diät. Von fruchtigen Geschmäckern über Schokolade, Vanille oder Karamell, hier wirst Du garantiert fündig.


Fruchtig-süß ohne Sünde!

Wenn gesüßte Speisen wie Früchtejoghurt und -quark aus dem Supermarkt vom Speiseplan fallen und die pure Alternative Dich auf Dauer vielleicht satt, aber bei weitem nicht glücklich macht, ist dies kein Grund aufzugeben. Mit einem kleinen Trick und wenigen Zutaten kannst Du Dir ein leckeres Frühstück zaubern und die Süße dabei ganz Deinem persönlichen Geschmack anpassen. Ohne die Nährwerte zu ändern, kannst Du Deinem Joghurt am Morgen mit dem herrlichen fruchtigen Geschmack von Erdbeeren süßen, ganz so wie es Dir beliebt. Getoppt mit ein paar Kokosnusschips und ein paar frischen Beeren wird Dein Frühstück am Morgen so zum genussvollen Start in den Tag - ohne Langeweile, ohne faden Geschmack und ohne Zuckerzusatz!

Ein Allround-Talent für Deinen Alltag!

Die Flavour Drops von Lean:Life sind ein echter Allrounder. Du kannst sie zum Süßen der verschiedensten Speisen und Getränke verwenden. Sie eignen sich ideal um innerhalb der ketogenen Ernährung und insbesondere während einer Diät für Abwechslung und Variation im Ernährungsalltag zu sorgen. Egal, ob Du Deinem Kaffee am Nachmittag das gewisse Extra verleihen möchtest, Deinen Quark lieber fruchtig als natürlich magst, dem geliebten Smoothie noch eine besondere Note verleihen oder Dein Dessert am Abend etwas süßen möchtest. Mit den Lean:Life Geschmackstropfen ist das künftig sorgenfrei möglich. Da sie mit Sucralose gesüßt sind, musst Du Dir um Kohlenhydrate, Zucker und Kalorien keine Sorgen machen.


Erhältlich in einer Vielzahl von Geschmacksrichtungen wie Vanille, Schokolade, Karamell, Käsekuchen, Himbeere, Nuss-Nougat, Pfirsich-Maracuja, Heidelbeere, Bananensplit, Zitrone und Spekulatius.

Deine Vorteile

· keto-geeignet
· glutenfrei
· sojafrei
· weizenfrei
· vegetarisch
· vegan
· laktosefrei

Informationen & Hinweise

Verkehrsbezeichnung: Zubereitung aus Aroma und Süßungsmittel

Ursprungsland: Deutschland

Lebensmittelhändler: lean:life GmbH, Eggertstr. 3, 33100 Paderborn.

Zutaten

Zutaten: Aroma (Erdbeer Geschmack), Süßungsmittel Sucralose.

Nährwerte

Nährwertangaben: Alle Nährwerte gelten pro 30ml

Kilojoule 1 kj
Kalorien 0 kcal
Fett 0 g
davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 0 g
Kohlenhydrate 0 g
davon Zucker 0 g
Eiweiß 0 g
Salz < 0,04 g

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Bequeme Bezahlung & sicherer SSL-Checkout mit

・American Express

・Apple Pay

・Google Pay

・Klarna

・Banküberweisung/Maestro

・MasterCard

・PayPal

・Shop Pay

・Sofort-Überweisung

・Visa

Lean:Life Flavour Drops Erdbeere 30 ml

4,99 € 6,99 €
166,33 €   l

Ab 49 €

Versandkosten sparen

Versand am gleichen Tag

bei allen Bestellungen bis 14 Uhr (Mo-Fr.)

Trusted Shops-Käuferschutz

mit einer Bewertung von 4.80/5.00 bei 4.000+ Bewertungen.

Sicherer Checkout

mit SSL Zertifizierung

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Warenkorb

Dein Warenkorb ist derzeit leer

x