Lean:Life Flavor Drops Marzipan 30ml (€23,30/100g) for the keto diet and ketogenic nutrition



Lean:Life Flavor Drops Marzipan 30ml

4,99 € 6,99 €
16,63 €   100 ml
VAT included. & plus shipping and handling.

Features

Lean: Life Flavor Drops Marzipan


All-rounder for every taste


The delicious taste drops from Lean: Life are very versatile. You can dose them individually and use them to sweeten food and drinks. They offer you the opportunity to give your meals that certain something. In addition, the bottles are very handy and can therefore be easily stowed in any work bag. Your diet helper to go. The figure-friendly all-rounder supports you in the fight against food cravings and enchants boring monotonous dishes in the twinkling of an eye into varied enjoyment. Everyone is guaranteed to find something among the different flavors. Christmas flavors can be complemented well with classics such as chocolate or vanilla, individualists such as cheesecake or fruit bombs à la blueberry, raspberry or lemon.


Marzipan, always and everywhere - but without tons of carbohydrates


Opinions are divided about this taste. Some hate it, others love it - marzipan. And for all lovers, the Advent season is a festival. There is marzipan on every corner. If only it weren't for the high proportion of carbohydrates ... Lean: Life can provide a remedy here. Marzipan flavor without calories. As an additive for desserts, pastries or drinks. And not only at home, but also problem-free at work, with friends or the in-laws. Not only at Christmas, but also at any other time of the year. The small bottles are easily stowed away and their contents are extremely variable and can be used individually. It's high time to get this classic Christmas flavor!


Diet-compliant through the Advent season


Sticking to a diet during Advent requires a lot of discipline - and the right tricks up your sleeve! Every second street corner smells wonderfully typical of the season delicacies that make your mouth water. It is quicker to take two kilograms than to lose weight. With the Lean: Life flavor drops of the Christmas edition, you can enjoy various Christmas flavors and thus prevent you from giving up delicious food in favor of your ketogenic diet. And the best thing is that you can vary the sweetness and intensity with the almost low-calorie Flavor Drops according to your personal preferences. From now on, enjoyment is on the daily program, because losing weight tastes so delicious!



Your advantages

· Keto-friendly
· gluten free
· soy-free
· wheat free
· vegetarian
· vegan
· lactose-free

Information & Notes

Sales designation: Preparation of flavor and sweetener

Country of origin: Germany

Grocery store: lean:life GmbH, Eggertstr. 3, 33100 Paderborn.

Ingredients

Ingredients: aroma (marzipan taste), sweetener sucralose.

Nutritional information

Nutritional information: All nutritional values ​​are per 30ml

kilojoules 3 kj
Calories 1 kcal
Fett 0 g
of which saturated fats 0 g
Carbohydrates < 0,5g
of which sugar 0 g
Protein 0 g
Salz 0,13 g

Payment options

Convenient payment & secure SSL checkout with

・ American Express

・Apple Pay

・Google Pay

・Klarna

・Bank transfer/Maestro

・ MasterCard

・Paypal

・Shop Pay

·Instant bank transfer

・ Visa

Lean:Life Flavor Drops Marzipan 30ml

4,99 € 6,99 €
16,63 €   100 ml

From 49 €

save shipping costs

Shipping same day

for all orders until 14 a.m. (Mon-Fri.)

Trusted Shops buyer protection

with a rating of 4.81/5.00 from 4.000+ reviews.

Secure Checkout

with SSL certification

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

The awards received from Judge.me confirm that your satisfaction and always the best buyer protection have absolute priority with us.

Excellent reliable.

Cart

Your shopping cart is empty

x

Lean:Life Flavour Drops Marzipan 30ml (23,30€/100g) für die Keto Diät und ketogene Ernährung



Lean:Life Flavour Drops Marzipan 30 ml

4,99 € 6,99 €
166,33 €   l
Inkl. Mwst. & zzgl. Versandkosten.

Beschreibung

Lean:Life Flavour Drops Marzipan


Allrounder für jeden Geschmack


Die leckeren Geschmackstropfen von Lean:Life sind sehr vielseitig einsetzbar. Du kannst sie ganz individuell dosieren und sowohl zum Süßen von Speisen als auch Getränken verwenden. Sie bieten Dir die Möglichkeit Deinen Mahlzeiten das gewisse Extra zu verleihen. Außerdem sind die Fläschchen sehr handlich und somit leicht in jeder Arbeitstasche verstaut. Dein Diät-Helfer to go. Der figurfreundliche Alleskönner unterstützt Dich im Kampf gegen Heißhungerattacken und verzaubert langweilige eintönige Speisen im Handumdrehen in abwechslungsreichen Genuss. Unter den verschiedenen Geschmacksrichtungen wird garantiert jeder fündig. Weihnachtliche Aromen lassen sich gut ergänzen durch Klassiker wie Schokolade oder Vanille, Individualisten wie Käsekuchen oder Fruchtbomben à la Heidelbeere, Himbeere oder Zitrone.


Marzipan, immer und überall - jedoch ohne massenhaft Kohlenhydrate


Bei diesem Geschmack scheiden sich die Geister. Die einen hassen, die anderen lieben es - Marzipan. Und für alle Liebhaber ist die Adventszeit ein Fest. Marzipan gibt es gefühlt an jeder Ecke. Wäre da nur nicht der hohe Anteil an Kohlenhydraten… Lean:Life kann hier für Abhilfe sorgen. Marzipan-Geschmack ohne Kalorien. Als Zusatz für Süßspeisen, Gebäck oder auch Getränke. Und dass nicht nur zuhause, sondern auch problemlos auf der Arbeit, bei Freunden oder den Schwiegereltern. Nicht nur zu Weihnachten, ebenso zu jeder anderen Jahreszeit. Die kleinen Fläschchen sind leicht verstaut und ihr Inhalt hervorragend variabel und individuell einsetzbar. Höchste Zeit, sich diesen weihnachtlichen Geschmacksklassiker zuzulegen!


Diät-konform durch die Adventszeit


Eine Diät in der Adventszeit durchzuhalten bedarf viel Disziplin - und die richtigen Tricks im Ärmel! An jeder zweiten Straßenecke duftet es herrlich nach Jahreszeit typischen Köstlichkeiten, die einem das Wasser im Mund zusammenlaufen lassen. Da lässt es sich schneller mal ein zwei Kilogramm zu, als abzunehmen. Mit den Lean:Life Geschmackstropfen der Weihnachtsedition ermöglichen Dir den Genuss verschiedener weihnachtlicher Aromen und verhindert damit den Verzicht auf leckere Speisen zugunsten Deiner ketogenen Diät. Und das Beste ist, dass Du die Süße und Intensität mit den fast kalorienarmen Flavour Drops auch ganz nach Deinem persönlichen Belieben variieren kannst. Ab sofort steht Genuss auf dem Tagesprogramm, denn so lecker schmeckt Abnehmen!



Deine Vorteile

· keto-geeignet
· glutenfrei
· sojafrei
· weizenfrei
· vegetarisch
· vegan
· laktosefrei

Informationen & Hinweise

Verkehrsbezeichnung: Zubereitung aus Aroma und Süßungsmittel

Ursprungsland: Deutschland

Lebensmittelhändler: lean:life GmbH, Eggertstr. 3, 33100 Paderborn.

Zutaten

Zutaten: Aroma (Marzipan Geschmack), Süßungsmittel Sucralose.

Nährwerte

Nährwertangaben: Alle Nährwerte gelten pro 30ml

Kilojoule 3 kj
Kalorien 1 kcal
Fett 0 g
davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 0 g
Kohlenhydrate < 0,5 g
davon Zucker 0 g
Eiweiß 0 g
Salz 0,13 g

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Bequeme Bezahlung & sicherer SSL-Checkout mit

・American Express

・Apple Pay

・Google Pay

・Klarna

・Banküberweisung/Maestro

・MasterCard

・PayPal

・Shop Pay

・Sofort-Überweisung

・Visa

Lean:Life Flavour Drops Marzipan 30 ml

4,99 € 6,99 €
166,33 €   l

Ab 49 €

Versandkosten sparen

Versand am gleichen Tag

bei allen Bestellungen bis 14 Uhr (Mo-Fr.)

Trusted Shops-Käuferschutz

mit einer Bewertung von 4.80/5.00 bei 4.000+ Bewertungen.

Sicherer Checkout

mit SSL Zertifizierung

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Warenkorb

Dein Warenkorb ist derzeit leer

x