X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X

KetoUp Lower Carb Olive Dream 375g (€ 1,86 / 100g)


6,99 € VAT included
Qty:
Order within the next 3d 20h 24m 22s shipping on DD.MM.YY
Delivery with DHL Express on

Advantages

Free shipping from 32 €

The baked goods are freshly baked every day

Order before 13 p.m.: Dispatch the same day

Shipping takes place from Monday to Thursday

Payment options

  • suitable for keto

  • carbohydrate-
    reduced

  • without
    Added sugar

  • vegetarian

  • for freezing
    suitable

Money-back guarantee for ultimate freshness

Convince yourself of the freshness of our products. If we don't keep our promise of freshness, you will simply get a new product or the money back. It's your choice.

Click here for full warranty details
Guarantee declaration according to § 477 I BGB:

The 14-day manufacturer's guarantee is granted from the date of purchase by Life Foodstuff GmbH, Gifhorner Str. 13, 29392 Wesendorf, contact: service@keto-up.de. It applies across Europe. The statutory warranty law (liability for defects) is not restricted by the guarantee. The guarantee includes the assumption of all purchase and shipping costs for defects that occur during the guarantee period and that are not due to wear and tear, normal consumption or improper handling. In the case of a guarantee, please contact the previously mentioned guarantor. After the defect has been identified and proof of purchase has been submitted, the product price will then be reimbursed free of charge or replaced with an equivalent product.

Jessy

A dream:

Fluffy ciabatta with delicious olives


 

A composition of the finest ingredients

Crispy on the outside, fluffy on the inside: fruity, piquant olives in a lightly baked dough made from soy flour. For our ciabatta we use high-quality soy flour, which is guaranteed to come from GM-free cultivation in Austria. In addition, the Oliventraum is free of preservatives and flavor enhancers.

 

Energetic

Olives are incredibly high in energy and taste delicious, especially baked in our fluffy ciabatta. The KetoUp Oliventraum is a high quality energy dispenser. There are no superfluous carbohydrate calories as it only contains a maximum of 3% carbohydrates. In addition, it is very rich in protein and low in fat. Briefly bake at 180ºC and Italy is close!

 

A Mediterranean delicacy

Our olive dream is ideal as a side dish for grilling, with many Mediterranean dishes or you can simply enjoy it in between. It is lovingly handcrafted by a German baker. Every morning the olive dream is freshly baked and then sent to you.

 

The olive - a healthy delicacy

Olives not only score with their strong taste, whether as antipasti or tapa, on pizza or with pasta - gourmets appreciate the fruits of the olive tree. Olives are rich in valuable ingredients. They contain a lot of sodium, calcium, phosphorus and iron. In addition, they are rich in vitamin A and folic acid.

With valuable soy flour

The high protein content in particular makes soy flour so extraordinary in vegetarian and vegan cuisine. Soy flour is a dry product and is produced in different varieties. Its slightly nutty taste refines every product characteristically. This vegetable source of protein and fiber is in any case very digestible and can be used very well by the body.

 

 

 


This olive dream is real handcraft - quality that you can taste

Our olive dream  is not only delicious and impresses with excellent nutritional values, it is also handmade.


What is the best way to store it?

You can keep the olive dream in the refrigerator for up to 7 days without it losing its freshness. We generally recommend storing the ciabatta in the paper bag.

 

 

 

Sales name: Soy bread with olives 

Note on KetoUp: KetoUp means that the products are suitable for the ketogenic diet.

Additional note on "Lower Carb": About 97% less carbohydrates than conventional olive ciabatta

Storage: Stored in a paper bag, the ciabatta stays fresh for 7 days in the refrigerator.

Country of origin: Germany 

Grocer: KetoUp GmbH, Eyßelheideweg 12a, 38518 Gifhorn


Please note: Since this is a product that is individually manufactured, there may be deviations of up to 6% in weight.

Ingredients & ingredients

Here you can find out why we use these ingredients

Ingredientssoy flour, Wheat protein (gluten), Curd cheese, Olives, yeast, olive oil, salt, water

Allergenic information: Contains soy, gluten, lactose


Nutritional information: All nutritional values ​​are per 100 g 
kilojoules 899,6 kj
Calories 224 kcal
Fat 12,3 g
hereof: saturated fatty acids 0,8  g
Carbohydrates 2,5 g
of which sugars* 0,5 g
Fibres 0,6 g
protein 25,0 g
salt 1,9 g

 * naturally contains sugar

Customer Reviews

Based on 33 reviews
85%
(28)
9%
(3)
3%
(1)
3%
(1)
0%
(0)
R
Ria Ehl

Unfortunately, this time I was not at all satisfied with the olive bread. It was mushy inside, like it wasn't baked properly. The same thing happened some time ago with the wild garlic bread. So both breads were only partially edible.
It's a shame, because otherwise I'm very satisfied with the baked goods I've tried.
mfG
Ria Ehl

N
Nicole Ramsauer-Guth
Really delicious

I'm an absolute fan !! Great taste even after freezing in the toaster, still totally good.
Who needs real bread there?

E
Emel Nickel
Very tasty 😋

Because of the low-carb diet, it is always so difficult to eat bread. But I can only recommend the olive bread. The taste is very tasty. I frozen it and then I always take out a few slices. Goes wonderfully in the toaster and tastes really great.

I
Irene Lyssy-Benstem
Olive bread

Tastes super delicious, it couldn't be better.

R
Raphael Rödig
Brutally happy with this bread

With the first order I ordered a little more bread, including the Olivetraum. Because I can't eat so much bread at once, I put it in the freezer. When I needed it, I baked the bread again. A dream! Crispy, warm and the taste of the Oberhammer! With herbal butter ... madness! Ordered again soon!

x

X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X

KetoUp Lower Carb Oliventraum 375g (1,73€/100g)


6,49 € inkl. MwSt
Details
So funktioniert das Abonnement

Die Produkte verlassen automatisch jeden Dienstag unser Lager und kommen in den folgenden Tagen bei Dir an. Du kannst das Abonnenment nach der 3. Lieferung abbestellen und anpassen. Das Hinzufügen von Produkten zu deinem Abonnenment ist jederzeit möglich. Du kannst dein Abonnenment in deinem Account ganz einfach selbst managen.
Learn more...
Anz.:
Bestellung innerhalb von 3d 20h 24m 22s
Versand am TT.MM.JJ
Zustellung mit DHL Express am
Vorteile Versandkostenfrei ab 25€ Die Backwaren werden täglich frisch aufgebacken Vor 10 Uhr bestellen: Versand noch am gleichen Tag Versand erfolgt von Montag bis Donnerstag
Zahlungsoptionen

Geld-zurück-Garantie für ultimative Frische

Überzeuge Dich selbst von der Frische unserer Produkte. Wenn wir unser Frische-Versprechen nicht halten sollten, erhältst du einfach ein neues Produkt oder das Geld zurück. Du hast die Wahl.

Klicke hier für alle Einzelheiten zur Garantie
Garantieerklärung gemäß § 477 I BGB:

Die 14-tägige Herstellergarantie wird ab dem Datum des Kaufs gewährt durch die Life Foodstuff GmbH,Gifhorner Str. 13, 29392 Wesendorf, Kontakt: service@keto-up.de. Sie gilt europaweit. Das gesetzliche Gewährleistungsrecht (Mängelhaftung) wird durch die Garantie nicht eingeschränkt. Die Garantie umfasst die Übernahme aller Einkaufs- und Versandkosten bei Defekten, die im Garantiezeitraum auftreten, und die nicht auf Verschleiß, normalem Verbrauch oder unsachgemäßer Handhabung beruhen. Im Garantiefall wenden Sie sich bitte an den zuvor genannten Garantiegeber. Nach Mängelnennung und Vorlage des Kaufbeleges wird der Produktpreis dann kostenlos erstattet oder durch ein gleichwertiges Produkt ausgetauscht.

Jessy

 Ein Traum:

Fluffiges Ciabatta mit köstlichen Oliven

 

 

Eine Komposition feinster Zutaten

Außen knusprig, innen fluffig: Fruchtig-pikante Oliven in einem hell ausgebackenen Teig aus Sojamehl. Für unser Ciabatta verwenden wir dazu hochwertiges Sojamehl, welches garantiert aus gentechnikfreiem Anbau aus Österreich stammt. Zudem ist der Oliventraum frei von Konservierungsstoffen und Geschmacksverstärkern.

 

Energiereich

Oliven sind unglaublich engergiereich und schmecken super lecker, vor allem eingebacken in unserem fluffigen Ciabatta. Der KetoUp Oliventraum ist ein hochwertiger Energiespender. Überflüssige Kohlenhydratkalorien bleiben aus, da er nur maximal 3 % Kohlenhydrate enthält. Darüber hinaus ist er sehr eiweißreich und fettarm. Kurz bei 180º C aufbacken und Italien ist nah!

 

Ein mediterraner Leckerbissen

Unser Oliventraum eignet sich ideal als Beilage zum Grillen, zu vielen mediterranen Gerichten oder man genießt ihn einfach zwischendurch. Er wird in liebevoller Handarbeit von einem deutschen Bäcker gefertigt. Jeden Morgen wird der Oliventraum frisch aufgebacken und anschließend an Dich versendet.

 

Die Olive - eine gesunde Köstlichkeit

Oliven punkten nicht nur mit ihrem kräftigen Eigengeschmack, ob als Antipasti oder Tapa, auf der Pizza oder zu Pasta - Feinschmecker wissen die Früchte des Ölbaums zu schätzen. Oliven sind reich an wertvollen Inhaltsstoffen. So enthalten sie viel Natrium, Kalzium, Phosphor und Eisen. Darüber hinaus sind sie reich an Vitamin A und Folsäure.

Mit wertvollem Sojamehl

Speziell der hohe Eiweißgehalt macht Sojamehl gerade in der vegetarischen und veganen Küche so außergewöhnlich. Sojamehl ist ein Trockenprodukt und wird in verschiedenen Varianten hergestellt. Sein leicht nussiger Geschmack verfeinert jedes Produkt charakteristisch. Diese pflanzliche Eiweiß- und Ballaststoffquelle ist in jedem Fall sehr bekömmlich und kann vom Körper sehr gut verwertet werden.

 

Wie bewahre ich es am besten auf?

Du kannst den Oliventraum bis zu 7 Tage lang im Kühlschrank aufbewahren, ohne das es an Frische verliert. Generell empfehlen wir das Ciabatta in der Papiertüte zu lagern.

 

 

 

Haltbarkeit: In einer Papiertüte aufbewahrt, bleibt das Ciabatta im Kühlschrank 7 Tage frisch.

Ursprungsland: Deutschland 

Lebensmittelhändler: Life Foodstuff GmbH, Gifhorner Str. 13, 29392 Wesendorf

Bitte beachten: Da es sich um ein Produkt handelt, welches individuell hergestellt wird, kann es beim Gewicht zu Abweichungen von bis zu 6 % kommen.

Zutaten & Inhaltsstoffe

Hier erfährst Du warum wir diese Zutaten verwenden

ZutatenSojamehl, Weizeneiweiß (Gluten), Quark, Oliven, Hefe, Olivenöl, Salz


Nährwertangaben: Alle Nährwerte gelten pro 100 g 
Kilojoule 898 kj
Kalorien 215 kcal
Fett 12,3 g
davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 0,8  g
Kohlenhydrate 1,0 g
davon Zucker* 0,2 g
Eiweiß 25,0 g
Ballaststoffe 0,6 g
Salz 1,9 g

 *enthält von Natur aus Zucker

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
50%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
50%
(1)
0%
(0)
L
L.G.
Mega Lecker

Schmeckt mir sehr gut

M
M.H.
leider nicht so gut

Andere Brot und Brötchen finde ich super, aber dieses Brot hat leider nicht meinen Vorstellungen entsprochen.