X

Markgräfler Grauer Burgunder dry 750ml (1,06 € / 100ml)


7,99€ VAT included
Qty:
Order within the next 3d 20h 24m 22s shipping on DD.MM.YY
Delivery with DHL Express on

Benefits

Free shipping from 29 €

free express shipping from 40 €

Order before 13 p.m.: Dispatch the same day

Shipping takes place from Monday to Thursday

Payment options

  • gluten free

  • suitable for keto

  • carbohydrate-
    reduced

  • lactose free

  • without
    Added sugar

  • soyfree

  • vegetarian

Markgräfler Grauer Burgunder dry


G'meinwerk wines

The G'meinwerk wines come from the Markgräflerland, near the Black Forest. Markgräfler offers a wide variety of wines of an extremely high quality. With the G'meinwerk wines, the best from the region comes into play. These wines are from low-yield plants, clearly selected, suitably combined and individually and consistently dry vinified. Fine wines for every palate, as rich in contrast as the Markgraeflerland itself.


A very fine wine

The Markgräfler Pinot Gris is a well-traveled cosmopolitan. It's fruity-mineral, lively and just great for friends or neighbors. It comes light yellow - therefore with a golden shimmer - initially spicy on the nose, then autumn apples and daisies are added.


Fine taste

With its density in combination with a harmonious acid structure, this Pinot Gris is matured in large wooden barrels. He enchants with complexity and a powerful body. The Markgräfler Grauer Burgunder tastes best at a temperature of 9 ° C.




Country of origin: Germany

Producer bottling: District winery, Markgräflerland EG D-79588 Efringen-Kirchen

Production area: Baden

Alcohol content: 13% vol.

Notice: Contains sulphite.

Ingredients & ingredients

Nutritional information: All nutritional values ​​are per 100 g
Carbohydrates 0,26 g of

x

X

Markgräfler Grauer Burgunder trocken 750ml (1,06€/100ml)


7,99 € inkl. MwSt
Anz.:
Bestellung innerhalb von 3d 20h 24m 22s
Versand am TT.MM.JJ
Zustellung mit DHL Express am
Vorteile Versandkostenfrei ab 29€ Vor 11 Uhr bestellen: Versand noch am gleichen Tag Versand erfolgt von Montag bis Donnerstag
Zahlungsoptionen

Markgräfler Grauer Burgunder trocken


G'meinwerk Weine

Die G'meinwerk Weine kommen aus dem Markgräflerland, in der Nähe des Schwarzwaldes. Markgräfler bietet eine große Vielfalt an Weinen mit einer ausgesprochen hohen Qualität. Bei den G'meinwerk Weinen kommt das Beste aus der Region zum Tragen. Diese Weine sind aus ertragsreduzierten Anlagen, klar selektioniert, passend zusammengeführt und individuell sowie durchweg trocken vinifiziert. Feine Weine für jeden Gaumen, so kontrastreich wie das Markgraeflerland selbst.


Ein ausgesprochen edler Wein

Der Markgräfler Grauburgunder ist ein weitgereister Kosmopolit. Er ist fruchtig-mineralisch, beschwingt und einfach super für Freunde oder auch für den Nachbarn. Er kommt hellgelb - daher mit goldenem Schimmer - zunächst würzig in der Nase, hinzu kommen dann Herbstäpfel und Gänseblümchen.


Erlesener Geschmack

Mit seiner Dichte in Kombination mit einer harmonischen Säurestruktur, wird dieser Grauburgunder im großen Holzfass ausgebaut. Er verzaubert mit Komplexität und einem kraftvollen Körper. Am besten schmeckt der Markgräfler Grauer Burgunder bei eine Temperatur von 9° C.




Ursprungsland: Deutschland

Erzeugerabfüllung: Bezirkskellerei, Markgräflerland EG D-79588 Efringen-Kirchen

Anbaugebiet: Baden

Alkoholgehalt: 13 % vol.

Hinweis: Enthält Sulfit.

 

Zutaten & Inhaltsstoffe

Nährwertangaben: Alle Nährwerte gelten pro 100 g
Kohlenhydrate 0,26 g