X

Quest Bar Protein Bar Chocolate Brownie 60g (€ 5,28 / 100g)


3,49€ VAT included
Qty:
Order within the next 3d 20h 24m 22s shipping on DD.MM.YY
Delivery with DHL Express on

Benefits

Free shipping from 29 €

free express shipping from 40 €

Order before 13 p.m.: Dispatch the same day

Shipping takes place from Monday to Thursday

Payment options

  • gluten free

  • suitable for keto

  • carbohydrate-
    reduced

  • without
    Added sugar

  • soyfree

  • vegetarian

Quest Bar Protein Bar Chocolate Brownie

High quality snack for in between

Stressful everyday life, you rush from appointment to appointment and there is no time for a real meal? In these situations, it's easy to grab a snack that doesn't fit into your ketogenic diet. This need not be!


With the Quest Bar Protein Bar Chocolate Brownie you can prepare yourself well for such situations. The handy snack is easily stowed in every pocket and can be eaten quickly even during the shortest break. So you are on the safe side in the ketogenic diet and always have a healthy snack ready. The Quest Bar Protein Bar Chocolate Brownie is delicious, nutritious, low in sugar and characterized by the best consistency.



High quality ingredients for premium taste

Quest Bars contain only high-quality proteins from whey protein and milk protein isolate. They contain a full 20 g per bar. In addition, with just 1,1 g per bar, they get along with virtually no sugar. Used as a sweetener Erythritol, sucralose and steviol glycosides are used. The Quest Bar is therefore a delicious snack for in between meals or a quick source of protein to supply your muscles after exercise and also in your ketogenic diet.


You will be impressed by the incredible taste and great nutritional value of this high-protein Quest bar! The Quest Bar Protein Bar Chocolate Brownie offers you a combination of perfect taste, the best consistency and a good nutritional profile.

Full enjoyment without sacrificing

As soon as the Quest Bar Protein Bar Chocolate Brownie supplies you with its nutrients, it also convinces you with its delicious taste. The large proportion of fiber helps you to curb your appetite and your feeling of hunger and at the same time improves your digestive function. Accordingly, it is not only suitable as a snack between meals, but also as a secret weapon against cravings.

As of today, the Quest Bar Protein Bar Chocolate Brownie should not be missing in any of your pockets, should have a place on your desk and be available in sufficient numbers in your kitchen pantry. After all, who doesn't want to be able to fall back on a healthy snack that tastes like a sin but isn't one?

Storage: Store cool, dry and protected from direct sunlight.

Grocer: Quest Nutrition Limited 6 TH Floor, 2 Kingdom Street, London, W2 6JP, United Kingdom

Country of origin: Great Britain

Ingredients & ingredients

Ingredients: Protein mixture (31%) [milkprotein isolate, whey protein isolate (milk)], soluble corn fiber (25%), almonds, Water, cocoa (9,5%), sweeteners (erythritol, sucralose, steviol glycosides), humectants (glycerin), natural flavors, sea salt, emulsifier (sunflower lecithin).


Nutritional information: pro 100g pro 60g
Energy 1294 kJ / 309 kcal 776 kJ / 186 kcal
Fat 9,9 g of 6,0 g of
hereof: saturated fatty acids 1,5 g of 0,9 g of
Carbohydrates 12 g of 7,4 g of
of which sugars 1,9 g of 1,1 g of
of which sugar alcohols
4,7 g of 2,8 g of
of which are net carbohydrates 7,3 g of 4,6 g of
Fibres 27 g of 16 g of
Protein 33 g of 20 g of
salt 1,3 g of 0,81 g of

You can find the values ​​of the calculation for the usable carbohydrates here.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
x

X

Quest Bar Proteinriegel Chocolate Brownie 60g (5,28€/100g)


3,49 € inkl. MwSt
Anz.:
Bestellung innerhalb der nächsten 3d 20h 24m 22s Versand am TT.MM.JJ
Zustellung mit DHL Express am

Vorteile

Versandkostenfrei ab 29€

kostenloser Expressversand ab 40€

Vor 13 Uhr bestellen: Versand noch am gleichen Tag

Versand erfolgt von Montag bis Donnerstag

Zahlungsoptionen

  • glutenfrei

  • keto geeignet

  • kohlenhydrat-
    reduziert

  • ohne
    Zuckerzusatz

  • sojafrei

  • vegetarisch

Quest Bar Proteinriegel Chocolate Brownie

Hochwertiger Snack für zwischendurch

Stressiger Alltag, Du hetzt von Termin zu Termin und es bleibt keine Zeit für eine richtige Mahlzeit? In diesen Situationen greift man schnell zu einem Snack, der nicht in Deine ketogene Diät passt. Das muss aber nicht sein!


Mit dem Quest Bar Proteinriegel Chocolate Brownie kannst Du Dich auf solche Situationen gut vorbereiten. Der handliche Snack ist leicht in jeder Tasche verstaut und lässt sich auch in der kürzesten Pause schnell essen. So bist Du auch in der ketogenen Diät auf der sicheren Seite und hast immer eine gesunde Zwischenmahlzeit parat. Lecker, nährstoffreich, zuckerarm und von bester Konsistenz geprägt, überzeugt der Quest Bar Proteinriegel Chocolate Brownie auf ganzer Linie.



Hochwertige Zutaten für Premium-Geschmack

Quest Bars enthalten ausschließlich hochwertige Proteine aus Whey Protein und Milchproteinisolat. Sie enthalten ganze 20 g pro Riegel. Außerdem kommen sie mit gerade mal 1,1 g pro Riegel so gut wie ohne Zucker aus. Als Süßungsmittel werden Erythrit, Sucralose und Steviolglycoside verwendet. Der Quest Bar ist somit ein leckerer Snack für zwischendurch oder die schnelle Proteinquelle zur Versorgung Deiner Muskulatur nach dem Sport und auch in Deiner ketogenen Diät geeignet.


Der unglaubliche Geschmack und der großartige Nährwert dieses proteinreichen Quest Bar Riegels werden Dich beeindrucken! Der Quest Bar Proteinriegel Chocolate Brownie bietet Dir eine Kombination aus perfektem Geschmack, bester Konsistenz und gutem Nährstoffprofil.

Voller Genuss ohne Verzicht

So schnell wie der Quest Bar Proteinriegel Chocolate Brownie Dich mit seinen Nährstoffen versorgt, überzeugt er Dich auch mit seinem leckeren Geschmack. Der große Anteil an Ballaststoffen hilft Dir, Deinen Appetit und Dein Hungergefühl zu zügeln und verbessert gleichzeitig noch Deine Verdauungsfunktion. Entsprechend eignet er sich nicht nur als Leckerbissen für zwischendurch, sondern auch als Geheimwaffe gegen Heißhunger. 

Ab heute sollte der Quest Bar Proteinriegel Chocolate Brownie also in keiner Deiner Taschen fehlen, einen Platz auf Deinem Schreibtisch haben und im Vorratsschrank Deiner Küche in ausreichender Anzahl vorhanden sein. Denn wer möchte nicht jederzeit auf einen gesunden Snack zurückgreifen können, der wie eine Sünde schmeckt, aber keine ist?

 

Lagerung: Kühl, trocken und vor Sonneneinstrahlung geschützt lagern.

Lebensmittelhändler: Quest Nutrition Limited 6 TH Floor, 2 Kingdom Street, London, W2 6JP, United Kingdom

Herkunfsland: Großbritannien

Zutaten & Inhaltsstoffe

Zutaten: Proteinmischung (31%) [Milchproteinisolat, Molkenproteinisolat (Milch)], lösliche Maisfaser (25%), Mandeln, Wasser, Kakao (9,5%), Süßungsmittel (Erythrit, Sucralose, Steviolglycoside), Feuchthaltemittel (Glycerin), natürliche Aromen, Meersalz, Emulgator (Sonnenblumenlecithin).


Nährwertangaben:  pro 100g pro 60g
Energie 1294 kJ / 309 kcal 776 kJ / 186 kcal
Fett 9,9 g 6,0 g
davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 1,5 g 0,9 g
Kohlenhydrate 12 g 7,4 g
davon Zucker 1,9 g 1,1 g
davon Zuckeralkohole
4,7 g 2,8 g
davon Netto-Kohlenhydrate 7,3 g 4,6 g
Ballaststoffe 27 g 16 g
Protein 33 g 20 g
Salz 1,3 g 0,81 g

 

Die Werte der Berechnung für die verwertbaren Kohlenhydrate findest Du hier.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
x