Quest Bar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough // Short MHD*60g (4,32€/100g) for the keto diet and ketogenic nutrition



Quest Bar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough 60 g

2,99 € 3,99 €
4,98 €   100 g
VAT included. & plus shipping and handling.

Features

 

Quest Bar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough

The ideal tasty snack for on the go

Are you looking for a small snack for on the go? The conventional chocolate bars on the supermarket shelves can unfortunately only rarely be integrated into your ketogenic diet due to their nutritional values. So how can you bridge the time until the next meal when you get hungry again? A Quest Bar protein bar is your solution to snacking with low carbohydrates. Due to the low proportion of carbohydrates and only around 1 g of sugar per bar, you don't run the risk of jeopardizing your ketogenic diet despite this delicious snack. Eating consciously despite little time is therefore easily possible. Even on stressful days you don't have to do without a high-quality and conscious diet.

 

High quality ingredients for a unique taste

The Quest Bar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough convinces with a perfect combination of delicious taste, the best consistency and keto-friendly nutrient profile, as it uses just 1,1 g of sugar. The proportion of usable net carbohydrates, at 4,4 g per bar, is also significantly lower than the conventional alternatives from the supermarket. Whether on the go as a snack in your pocket or in the evening for snacking in front of the TV, you can enjoy the Quest Bar protein bar anytime and anywhere. The ingredients contained are of high quality and can be ideally integrated into your ketogenic nutrition plan. The Quest Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough protein bar impressively proves that a snack can taste very good even without the excessive addition of household sugar.

 

Quest protein bars for full enjoyment without a guilty conscience

It is not without reason that Quest Nutrition's Quest Bar protein bars are among the most popular protein bars in the world. These bars are characterized by their combination of extremely delicious taste, good consistency, good nutrient profile and high-quality protein mix. Also, they come in a variety of flavors. Sounds too good to be true? But it is not! Try the different varieties now and find your favorite protein bar. With the Quest Bar protein bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough, snacking is allowed at any time, even on a ketogenic diet. If you value a low-sugar diet and want to provide your body with high-quality nutrients, Quest Nutrition bars are your ideal snack substitute.


 

Your advantages

· Keto-friendly
low carbohydrate*
· gluten free
· soy-free
· wheat free
· vegetarian

*Reduced carbohydrate means that this product has at least 30% less carbohydrates compared to other comparable products.

Information & Notes

Storage: Store in a cool, dry place protected from direct sunlight.

Country of origin: United States

Grocer: Quest Nutrition Limited El Segundo, CA 90245, United States.

Ingredients

Protein Blend (30%) [MILK Protein Isolate, WHEY Protein Isolate (MILK)], Soluble Corn Fiber (23%), Chocolate Flavored Chunks (18%) [Cocoa Mass, WHEY Protein Isolate (MILK), Sweeteners (Erythritol, Sucralose), Cocoa Butter, Emulsifier (Sunflower Lecithin), Salt], ALMONDS, water, sweeteners (erythritol, sucralose, steviol glycosides), humectant (glycerin), natural flavors, sea salt, emulsifier (sunflower lecithin).

Nutritional information

pro 100g

Energy 1443 kJ / 345 kca
Fett 14 g
of which saturated fats 4,6 g
Kohlenhydrate 14 g
of which sugar 1,8 g
thereof polyhydric alcohols 6,2 g
of which net carbohydrates 7,8 g
Fiber 23 g
Protein 35 g
Salz 0,77 g

pro 60g

Energy 866 kJ / 207 kcal
Fett 8,5 g
of which saturated fats 2,8 g
Kohlenhydrate 8,1 g
of which sugar 1,1 g
thereof polyhydric alcohols 3,7 g
of which net carbohydrates 4,4 g
Fiber 14 g
Protein 21 g
Salz 0,46 g

Payment options

Convenient payment & secure SSL checkout with

・ American Express

・Apple Pay

・Google Pay

・Klarna

・Bank transfer/Maestro

・ MasterCard

・Paypal

・Shop Pay

·Instant bank transfer

・ Visa

Quest Bar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough 60 g

2,99 € 3,99 €
4,98 €   100 g

From 49 €

save shipping costs

Shipping same day

for all orders until 14 a.m. (Mon-Fri.)

Trusted Shops buyer protection

with a rating of 4.81/5.00 from 4.000+ reviews.

Secure Checkout

with SSL certification

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

The awards received from Judge.me confirm that your satisfaction and always the best buyer protection have absolute priority with us.

Excellent reliable.

Cart

Your shopping cart is empty

x

X

Quest Bar Proteinriegel Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough 60g (5,28€/100g)


3,49 € inkl. MwSt
Anz.:
Bestellung innerhalb der nächsten 3d 20h 24m 22s Versand am TT.MM.JJ
Zustellung mit DHL Express am

Vorteile

Versandkostenfrei ab 29€

kostenloser Expressversand ab 40€

Vor 13 Uhr bestellen: Versand noch am gleichen Tag

Versand erfolgt von Montag bis Donnerstag

Zahlungsoptionen

  • glutenfrei

  • keto geeignet

  • kohlenhydrat-
    reduziert

  • ohne
    Zuckerzusatz

  • sojafrei

  • vegetarisch

Quest Bar Proteinriegel Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough

Die ideale leckere Zwischenmahlzeit für unterwegs

Du bist auf der Suche nach einer kleinen Zwischenmahlzeit für unterwegs? Die herkömmlichen Schokoladen-Riegel in den Regalen der Supermärkte lassen sich aufgrund ihrer Nährwerten leider in den seltensten Fällen in Deine ketogene Diät integrieren. Womit kannst Du nun also die Zeit bis zur nächsten Mahlzeit überbrücken, wenn Dich mal wieder der Hunger packt? Ein Quest Bar Proteinriegel ist Deine Lösung, um kohlenhydratarm zu snacken. Durch den geringen Anteil an Kohlenhydraten und nur rund 1 g Zucker pro Riegel, läufst Du trotz dieser leckeren Nascherei nicht Gefahr, Deine ketogene Diät zu gefährden. Bewusst ernähren trotz wenig Zeit ist also problemlos möglich. Auch an stressigen Tagen musst Du nicht auf eine hochwertige und bewusste Ernährung verzichten.

 

Hochwertige Zutaten für einmaligen Geschmack

Der Quest Bar Proteinriegel Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough überzeugt durch eine perfekte Kombination aus leckerem Geschmack, bester Konsistenz und keto-freundlichem Nährstoffprofil, da er mit gerade einmal 1,1 g Zucker auskommt. Auch der Anteil verwertbarer Netto-Kohlenhydrate liegt mit 4,4 g pro Riegel deutlich niedriger als bei den herkömmlichen Alternativen aus dem Supermarkt. Ob für unterwegs als Snack in der Tasche oder abends zum Naschen vor dem Fernseher, die Quest Bar Proteinriegel kannst Du jederzeit und überall genießen. Die enthaltenen Zutaten sind von hochwertiger Qualität und lassen sich ideal in Deinen ketogenen Ernährungsplan integrieren. Der Quest Bar Proteinriegel Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough stellt eindrucksvoll unter Beweis, dass ein Snack auch ohne den übermäßigen Zusatz von Haushaltszucker sehr gut schmecken kann.

 

Quest Proteinriegel für den vollen Genuss ohne schlechtes Gewissen

Die Quest Bar Proteinriegel von Quest Nutrition zählen nicht grundlos zu den beliebtesten Proteinriegeln weltweit. Ihre Kombination aus äußerst leckerem Geschmack, der guten Konsistenz, ihrem zucker- und kohlenhydratarmen Nährstoffprofil und der hochwertigen Proteinmischung zeichnen diese Riegel aus. Außerdem existieren sie in den verschiedensten Geschmacksrichtungen. Klingt zu gut, um wahr zu sein? Ist es aber nicht! Probiere Dich jetzt durch die verschiedenen Sorten und finde Deinen Lieblingsproteinriegel. Mit dem Quest Bar Proteinriegel Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough ist auch in der ketogenen Diät das Naschen jederzeit erlaubt. Wenn Du viel Wert auf eine zuckerreduzierte und kalorienbewusste Ernährung legst und Deinen Körper mit qualitativ hochwertigen Nährstoffen versorgen möchtest, sind die Riegel von Quest Nutrition Dein idealer Snack-Ersatz.

 

Lagerung: Kühl, trocken und vor Sonneneinstrahlung geschützt lagern.

Lebensmittelhändler: Quest Nutrition Limited 6 TH Floor, 2 Kingdom Street, London, W2 6JP, United Kingdom

Ursprungsland: Großbritannien

Zutaten & Inhaltsstoffe

Zutaten: Proteinmischung (30%) [Milchproteinisolat, Molkenproteinisolat (Milch)], lösliche Maisfaser (23%), Stücke mit Schokoladengeschmack (18%) [Kakaomasse, Molkenproteinisolat (Milch), Süßungsmittel (Erythrit, Sucralose), Kakaobutter, Emulgator (Sonnenblumenlecithin), Salz], MandelnWasser, Süßungsmittel (Erythrit, Sucralose, Steviolglycoside), Feuchthaltemittel (Glycerin), natürliche Aromen, Meersalz, Emulgator (Sonnenblumenlecithin).


Nährwertangaben:  pro 100g pro 60g
Energie 1443 kJ / 345 kcal 866 kJ / 207 kcal
Fett 14 g 8,5 g
davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 4,6 g 2,8 g
Kohlenhydrate 14 g 8,1 g
davon Zucker 1,8 g 1,1 g
davon Zuckeralkohole
6,2 g 3,7 g
davon Netto-Kohlenhydrate 7,8 g 4,4 g
Ballaststoffe 23 g 14 g
Protein 35 g 21 g
Salz 0,77 g 0,46 g

 

Die Werte der Berechnung für die verwertbaren Kohlenhydrate findest Du hier.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
x