X

Quest Bar Chocolate Hazelnut Protein Bar 60g (€ 5,28 / 100g)


3,49€ VAT included
Qty:
Order within the next 3d 20h 24m 22s shipping on DD.MM.YY
Delivery with DHL Express on

Benefits

Free shipping from 29 €

free express shipping from 40 €

Order before 13 p.m.: Dispatch the same day

Shipping takes place from Monday to Thursday

Payment options

  • gluten free

  • suitable for keto

  • carbohydrate-
    reduced

  • without
    Added sugar

  • soyfree

  • vegetarian

Quest Bar Chocolate Hazelnut Protein Bar

The perfect snack for on the go

Looking for a tasty snack in between? The nutritional values ​​of conventional chocolate bars on the shelves of supermarkets unfortunately rarely fit into your everyday ketogenic diet. So how can you bridge the time until your next meal when you're hungry? A Quest Bar protein bar is your solution for low-carb snacking. With its low proportion of carbohydrates and only around 1 g of sugar, you can treat yourself to a Quest Bar protein bar at any time without endangering your ketosis. Eating consciously despite little time is therefore easily possible. You do not have to do without a high-quality and conscious diet, even on stressful days.

Excellent nutritional profile for your ketogenic diet

The Quest Bar Protein Bar Chocolate Hazelnut convinces with a perfect combination of delicious taste, the best consistency and keto-friendly nutrient profile, as it only needs 1,2 g of sugar. The proportion of net carbohydrates is also so low at 4,2 g that you can treat yourself to a bar at any time. Whether on the go as a snack in your pocket or in the evening for snacking in front of the TV, you can enjoy the Quest Bar protein bar anytime and anywhere. All the ingredients are of the highest quality and can be easily integrated into your ketogenic diet. A snack doesn't have to be high in carbohydrates to taste good. The Quest Bar Chocolate Hazelnut protein bar from Quest Nutrition proves this impressively.

Enjoy the full snacking experience with a clear conscience

It is not without reason that the Quest Bar protein bars from Quest Nutrition are among the most popular protein bars worldwide. They are extremely tasty, have a pleasant consistency, come in a wide variety of flavors, are low in sugar and carbohydrates and also provide you with a good portion of protein. Sound too good to be true? But it is not! Try the different flavors now and let yourself be won over by the delicious taste of the protein bars, just like us. With these bars, snacking is allowed at any time, even in the ketogenic diet. If you attach great importance to a low-sugar and calorie-conscious diet and want to supply your body with high-quality nutrients, the bars from Quest Nutrition are your perfect snack substitute.

Storage: Store cool, dry and protected from direct sunlight.

Grocer: Quest Nutrition Limited 6 TH Floor, 2 Kingdom Street, London, W2 6JP, United Kingdom

Country of origin: Great Britain

Ingredients & ingredients

Ingredients: Protein mixture (32%) [milkprotein isolate, whey protein isolate (milk)], soluble corn fiber (23%), almonds, Water, hazelnuts (8%), Sweeteners (erythritol, sucralose, steviol glycosides), chocolate-flavored pieces (5%) [cocoa mass, whey protein isolate (milk), Sweeteners (erythritol, sucralose), cocoa butter, Emulsifier (Sunflower lecithin), sea salt], Humectant (glycerine), lean cocoa powder (2%), sea salt, natural flavors, emulsifier (sunflower lecithin).


Nutritional information: pro 100g pro 60g
Energy 1412 kJ / 338 kcal 847 kJ / 203 kcal
Fat 14 g of 8 g of
hereof: saturated fatty acids 2,2 g of 1,3 g of
Carbohydrates 16 g of 10 g of
of which sugars 2,0 g of 1,2 g of
of which sugar alcohols
9,6 g of 5,8 g of
of which are net carbohydrates 6,4 g of 4,2 g of
Fibres 23 g of 14 g of
Protein 33 g of 20 g of
salt 0,71 g of 0,43 g of

You can find the values ​​of the calculation for the usable carbohydrates here.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
x

X

Quest Bar Proteinriegel Chocolate Hazelnut 60g (5,28€/100g)


3,49 € inkl. MwSt
Anz.:
Bestellung innerhalb der nächsten 3d 20h 24m 22s Versand am TT.MM.JJ
Zustellung mit DHL Express am

Vorteile

Versandkostenfrei ab 29€

kostenloser Expressversand ab 40€

Vor 13 Uhr bestellen: Versand noch am gleichen Tag

Versand erfolgt von Montag bis Donnerstag

Zahlungsoptionen

  • glutenfrei

  • keto geeignet

  • kohlenhydrat-
    reduziert

  • ohne
    Zuckerzusatz

  • sojafrei

  • vegetarisch

Quest Bar Proteinriegel Chocolate Hazelnut

Die perfekte Zwischenmahlzeit für unterwegs

Auf der Suche nach einem leckeren Snack für zwischendurch? Die herkömmlichen Schokoladen-Riegel in den Regalen der Supermärkte passen von ihren Nährwerten leider in den seltensten Fällen in Deinen ketogenen Ernährungsalltag. Womit kannst Du nun also die Zeit bis zur nächsten Mahlzeit überbrücken, wenn Dich der Hunger packt? Ein Quest Bar Proteinriegel ist Deine Lösung, um kohlenhydratarm zu snacken. Mit ihrem geringen Anteil an Kohlenhydraten und nur rund 1 g Zucker, kannst Du Dir jederzeit einen Quest Bar Proteinriegel gönnen, ohne Deine Ketose zu gefährden. Bewusst ernähren trotz wenig Zeit ist also problemlos möglich. Auf eine hochwertige und bewusste Ernährung musst Du somit auch an stressigen Tagen nicht verzichten.

 

Hervorragends Nährwertprofil für Deine ketogene Ernährung

Der Quest Bar Proteinriegel Chocolate Hazelnut überzeugt durch eine perfekte Kombination aus leckerem Geschmack, bester Konsistenz und keto-freundlichem Nährstoffprofil, da er mit lediglich 1,2 g Zucker auskommt. Auch der Anteil der Nettokohlenhydrate liegt mit 4,2 g so niedrig, dass Du Dir jederzeit einen Riegel gönnen kannst. Ob für unterwegs als Snack in der Tasche oder abends zum Naschen vor dem Fernseher, die Quest Bar Proteinriegel kannst Du jederzeit und überall genießen. Alle enthaltenen Zutaten sind von höchster Qualität und lassen sich sehr gut in Deinen ketogenen Ernährungsplan integrieren. Ein Snack muss nicht viele Kohlenhydrate enthalten, um gut zu schmecken. Das stellt der Quest Bar Proteinriegel Chocolate Hazelnut von Quest Nutrition eindrucksvoll unter Beweis.

 

Erlebe das volle Nascherlebnis mit gutem Gewissen

Nicht ohne Grund zählen die Quest Bar Proteinriegel von Quest Nutrition zu den beliebtesten Proteinriegeln weltweit. Sie sind äußerst lecker, weisen eine angenehme Konsistenz auf, existieren in den verschiedensten Geschmacksrichtungen, sind zucker- und kohlenhydratarm und versorgen Dich darüber hinaus mit einer ordentlichen Portion Protein. Klingt zu gut, um wahr zu sein? Ist es aber nicht! Probiere Dich jetzt durch die verschiedenen Geschmacksrichtungen und lasse Dich genauso wie wir von dem leckeren Geschmack der Proteinriegel überzeugen. Mit diesen Riegeln ist auch in der ketogenen Diät das Naschen jederzeit erlaubt. Wenn Du viel Wert auf eine zuckerreduzierte und kalorienbewusste Ernährung legst und Deinen Körper mit qualitativ hochwertigen Nährstoffen versorgen möchtest, sind die Riegel von Quest Nutrition Dein perfekter Snack-Ersatz.

 

Lagerung: Kühl, trocken und vor Sonneneinstrahlung geschützt lagern.

Lebensmittelhändler: Quest Nutrition Limited 6 TH Floor, 2 Kingdom Street, London, W2 6JP, United Kingdom

Ursprungsland: Großbritannien

Zutaten & Inhaltsstoffe

Zutaten: Proteinmischung (32%) [Milchproteinisolat, Molkenproteinisolat (Milch)], lösliche Maisfaser (23%), Mandeln, Wasser, Haselnüsse (8%)Süßungsmittel (Erythrit, Sucralose, Steviolglycoside), Stücke mit Schokoladengeschmack (5%) [Kakaomasse, Molkenproteinisolat (Milch), Süßungsmittel (Erythrit, Sucralose), Kakaobutter, Emulgator (Sonnenblumenlecithin), Meersalz], Feuchthaltemittel (Glycerin), mageres Kakaopulver (2%), Meersalz, natürliche Aromen, Emulgator (Sonnenblumenlecithin).


Nährwertangaben:  pro 100g pro 60g
Energie 1412 kJ / 338 kcal 847 kJ / 203 kcal
Fett 14 g 8 g
davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 2,2 g 1,3 g
Kohlenhydrate 16 g 10 g
davon Zucker 2,0 g 1,2 g
davon Zuckeralkohole
9,6 g 5,8 g
davon Netto-Kohlenhydrate 6,4 g 4,2 g
Ballaststoffe 23 g 14 g
Protein 33 g 20 g
Salz 0,71 g 0,43 g

 

Die Werte der Berechnung für die verwertbaren Kohlenhydrate findest Du hier.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
x