X

Quest Bar Protein Bar Cookies & Cream 60g (€ 5,28 / 100g)


3,49€ VAT included
Qty:
Order within the next 3d 20h 24m 22s shipping on DD.MM.YY
Delivery with DHL Express on

Benefits

Free shipping from 29 €

free express shipping from 40 €

Order before 13 p.m.: Dispatch the same day

Shipping takes place from Monday to Thursday

Payment options

  • gluten free

  • suitable for keto

  • carbohydrate-
    reduced

  • without
    Added sugar

  • soyfree

  • vegetarian

Quest Bar Protein Bar Cookies & Cream

Great consistency for your full taste experience

The incredibly tasty taste, the pleasant consistency and not to forget the outstanding nutrient profile make the Quest Bar protein bar from Quest Nutrition one of the most popular protein bars worldwide. The right taste can be found for every preference among the various flavors. Since these protein bars with their high-quality composition and delicious flavors can be ideally integrated into a conscious everyday diet as well as into a ketogenic diet, they should of course not be missing in our shop. Try your way through the different tastes and let yourself be quickly convinced that a guilty conscience when snacking is out of place here.

Full enjoyment without a guilty conscience

For anyone who wants to eat consciously, whose nutrition plan does not find a place for tons of carbohydrates and added sugar, it is initially very difficult to find snacks and sweets that can be integrated into their own diet. This search is over with the Quest Bar Protein Bar Cookies & Cream. The combination of fantastic taste and fitness-suitable nutritional values ​​make your heart beat faster. The Quest Bar Protein Bar Cookies & Cream provides you with 7,9 g fat, 21 g protein and 15 g fiber. You will be supplied with important nutrients and will be full for a long time thanks to the high fiber content.

Cookies & Cream a great combination for a dreamy taste

A bar with the addition of Cookies & Cream - sounds pretty tasty, but at the same time like a sugar bomb. Wrong thought, at least in parts! Because the Quest Bar Protein Bar Cookies & Cream is indeed incredibly delicious. Contrary to what was assumed, however, it only consumes 1,1 g of sugar per bar. It gets its pleasantly delicious sweetness from the use of erythritol, sucralose and steviol glycosides as sweeteners. This not only saves unnecessarily added table sugar, but also calories. In addition, the proportion of net carbohydrates, at 4,5 g, is far below that of conventional chocolate bars in the supermarket. For this reason, the Quest Bar Protein Bar Cookies & Cream is ideal for you if you are looking for a low-sugar and low-carbohydrate bar.

Storage: Store cool, dry and protected from direct sunlight.

Grocer: Quest Nutrition Limited 6 TH Floor, 2 Kingdom Street, London, W2 6JP, United Kingdom

Country of origin: Great Britain

Ingredients & ingredients

Ingredients: Protein mixture (29%) [milkprotein isolate, whey protein isolate (milk)], soluble corn fiber (23%), almonds, Biscuit pieces with chocolate flavor (11%) [protein mixture (5%) {whey protein isolate ( milk ), milk protein isolate}, soluble corn fiber (2%), alkalized cocoa, cocoa butter, natural flavors, emulsifier (sunflower lecithin), sweeteners (erythritol, sucralose, steviol glycosides) , Thickening agent (xanthan), raising agent (sodium bicarbonate), sea salt], water, pieces with white chocolate flavor (7%) [cocoa butter, whey protein isolate (milk), Sweeteners (erythritol, sucralose), sodium caseinate (milk), natural flavors, sea salt, emulsifier (sunflower lecithin)], humectant (glycerin), sweeteners (erythritol, sucralose, steviol glycosides), sea salt, natural flavors, emulsifier (sunflower lecithin)


Nutritional information: pro 100g pro 60g
Energy 1430 kJ / 342 kcal 858 kJ / 205 kcal
Fat 13 g of 7,9 g of
hereof: saturated fatty acids 3,9 g of 2,4 g of
Carbohydrates 13 g of 7,6 g of
of which sugars 1,8 g of 1,1 g of
of which sugar alcohols
5,2 g of 3,1 g of
of which are net carbohydrates 7,8 g of 4,5 g of
Fibres 24 g of 15 g of
Protein 35 g of 21 g of
salt 1,1 g of 0,69 g of

You can find the values ​​of the calculation for the usable carbohydrates here.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
x

X

Quest Bar Proteinriegel Cookies & Cream 60g (5,28€/100g)


3,49 € inkl. MwSt
Anz.:
Bestellung innerhalb der nächsten 3d 20h 24m 22s Versand am TT.MM.JJ
Zustellung mit DHL Express am

Vorteile

Versandkostenfrei ab 29€

kostenloser Expressversand ab 40€

Vor 13 Uhr bestellen: Versand noch am gleichen Tag

Versand erfolgt von Montag bis Donnerstag

Zahlungsoptionen

  • glutenfrei

  • keto geeignet

  • kohlenhydrat-
    reduziert

  • ohne
    Zuckerzusatz

  • sojafrei

  • vegetarisch

Quest Bar Proteinriegel Cookies & Cream

Super Konsistenz für Dein volles Geschmackserlebnis

Der unfassbar leckere Geschmack, die angenehme Konsistenz und nicht zu vergessen das herausragende Nährstoffprofil machen den Quest Bar Proteinriegel von Quest Nutrition zu einem der beliebtesten Eiweißriegel weltweit. Unter den diversen Geschmacksrichtungen ist für jede Vorliebe der passende Geschmack zu finden. Da sich diese Proteinriegel mit ihrer hochwertigen Zusammensetzung und den leckeren Aromen in einen bewussten Ernährungsalltag sowie in eine ketogene Diöt ideal integrieren lassen, dürfen sie natürlich auch bei uns im Shop nicht fehlen. Probiere Dich durch die verschiedenen Geschmäcker und lasse Dich schnell überzeugen, dass ein schlechtes Gewissen beim Naschen hier fehl am Platz ist.

 

Voller Genuss ohne schlechtes Gewissen

Für jeden, der sich bewusst ernähren möchte, in dessen Ernährungsplan Unmengen an Kohlenhydraten und zugesetztem Zucker keinen Platz finden, ist es zunächst sehr schwer Snacks und Süßigkeiten zu finden, die sich in die eigene Ernährung integrieren lassen. Mit dem Quest Bar Proteinriegel Cookies & Cream ist diese Suche vorbei. Die Kombination aus fantastischem Geschmack und Fitness-tauglichen Nährwerten lassen Dein Herz schneller schlagen. Der Quest Bar Proteinriegel Cookies & Cream liefert Dir 7,9 g Fett, ganze 21 g Protein und 15 g Ballaststoffe. So wirst Du mit wichtigen Nährstoffen versorgt und durch den hohen Anteil an Ballaststoffen lange gesättigt. 

 

Cookies & Cream eine super Kombi für traumhaften Geschmack

Ein Riegel mit dem Namenszusatz Cookies & Cream - klingt ziemlich lecker, aber gleichzeitig nach Zuckerbombe. Falsch gedacht, zumindest in Teilen! Denn der Quest Bar Proteinriegel Cookies & Cream ist in der Tat unfassbar lecker. Anders als vermutet, kommt er jedoch mit gerade einmal 1,1 g Zucker pro Riegel aus. Seine angenehm leckere Süße erhält er durch die Verwendung von Erythrit, Sucralose und Steviolgycosiden als Süßungsmitteln. Dadurch werden nicht nur unnötig zugesetzter Haushaltszucker, sondern auch Kalorien gespart. Darüber hinaus liegt der Anteil der Nettokohlenhydrate mit 4,5 g weit unter dem der herkömmlichen Schokoriegel im Supermarkt. Aus diesem Grund ist der Quest Bar Proteinriegel Cookies & Cream ideal für Dich geeignet, wenn Du auf der Suche nach einem zucker- und kohlenhydratarmen Riegel bist.

 

Lagerung: Kühl, trocken und vor Sonneneinstrahlung geschützt lagern.

Lebensmittelhändler: Quest Nutrition Limited 6 TH Floor, 2 Kingdom Street, London, W2 6JP, United Kingdom

Ursprungsland: Großbritannien

Zutaten & Inhaltsstoffe

Zutaten: Proteinmischung (29%) [Milchproteinisolat, Molkenproteinisolat (Milch)], lösliche Maisfaser (23%), Mandeln, Keksstücke mit Schokoladengeschmack (11%) [Proteinmischung (5%) {Molkenproteinisolat (Milch), Milchproteinisolat}, lösliche Maisfaser (2%), alkalisierter Kakao, Kakaobutter, natürliche Aromen, Emulgator (Sonnenblumenlecithin), Süßungsmittel (Erythrit, Sucralose, Steviolglycoside), Verdickungsmittel (Xanthan), Backtriebmittel (Natriumbicarbonat), Meersalz], Wasser, Stücke mit weiße-Schokolade-Geschmack (7%) [Kakaobutter, Molkenproteinisolat (Milch), Süßungsmittel (Erythrit, Sucralose), NAtriumcaseinat (Milch), natürliche Aromen, Meersalz, Emulgator (Sonnenblumenlecithin)], Feuchthaltemittel (Glycerin), Süßungsmittel (Erythrit, Sucralose, Steviolglycoside), Meersalz, natürliche Aromen, Emulgator (Sonnenblumenlecithin)


Nährwertangaben: pro 100g pro 60g
Energie 1430 kJ / 342 kcal 858 kJ / 205 kcal
Fett 13 g 7,9 g
davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 3,9 g 2,4 g
Kohlenhydrate 13 g 7,6 g
davon Zucker 1,8 g 1,1 g
davon Zuckeralkohole
5,2 g 3,1 g
davon Netto-Kohlenhydrate 7,8 g 4,5 g
Ballaststoffe 24 g 15 g
Protein 35 g 21 g
Salz 1,1 g 0,69 g

 

Die Werte der Berechnung für die verwertbaren Kohlenhydrate findest Du hier.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
x