X

Quest Bar Protein Bar Mint Chocolate Chunk 60g (€ 6,31 / 100g)


3,79€ VAT included

Benefits

Free shipping from 29 €

free express shipping from 40 €

Order before 13 p.m.: Dispatch the same day

Shipping takes place from Monday to Thursday

Payment options

  • optional: gluten-free

  • suitable for keto

  • carbohydrate-
    reduced

  • without
    Added sugar

  • soyfree

  • vegetarian

Quest Bar Protein Bar Mint Chocolate Chunk

Mint and chocolate - an unbeatable combination

Do you like something a bit more unusual? Then you should definitely try the Quest Bar protein bar in the Mint Chocolate Chunk flavor. The combination of mint and chocolate is a true taste experience that you can enjoy at any time and without a guilty conscience in your conscious everyday diet and even in your ketogenic diet. Anyone who values ​​their diet will not want to be without the Quest Bar protein bar once they have tried it. They can easily keep up with conventional chocolate bars from the supermarket, but unlike these contain high-quality ingredients. 

 

High quality ingredients for high quality taste

High-quality proteins from whey protein and milk protein isolate provide you with a full 20 g protein and 9 g fat per bar with the Quest Bar Protein Bar Mint Chocolate Chunk. This makes it particularly suitable for demanding athletes who value a high-quality composition of ingredients as well as nutritional values ​​suitable for fitness and who want to quickly supply their body with muscle-building nutrients after a strenuous workout. Through the use of erythritol, sucralose and steviol gycosides as sweeteners, the Quest Bar Mint Chocolate Chunk protein bar has almost no added sugar. The proportion of net carbohydrates is also at a very low level at 4g per bar.

 

Full enjoyment without a guilty conscience!

The protein bars from Quest Nutrition are looking for their equal among the numerous protein bars that now exist on the fitness market. Since the popular protein bar manufacturer only uses high quality ingredients, largely dispenses with the addition of household sugar and also attaches great importance to excellent taste, the Quest Bar protein bars can convince with excellent nutritional values ​​and a true taste experience. The different flavors also offer a pleasant variety and variety so that you never get bored while snacking. Feast your way through our range and try out the different types of popular protein bars.

 

Storage: Store cool, dry and protected from direct sunlight.

Grocer: Quest Nutrition Limited 6 TH Floor, 2 Kingdom Street, London, W2 6JP, United Kingdom

Country of origin: Great Britain

Ingredients & ingredients

Ingredients: Protein mix (milkprotein isolate, wheyprotein isolate), soluble corn fibers, water, almonds, Cocoa, alkalized cocoa, natural flavors, erythritol. Contains less than 2% of the following ingredients: Sodium caseinate, palm kernel oil, sea salt, sunflower lecithin, sucralose, thickener (xanthan gum), raising agents, steviol glycosides, peppermint oil.


Nutritional information:  pro 100g pro 60g
Energy  1395 kJ / 333kcal 837 kJ / 200 kcal
Fat  13,3 g 8,0 g
hereof: saturated fatty acids  5 g 3 g
Carbohydrates  10 g 6 g
of which sugars  1,7 g 1 g
of which sugar alcohols
 3,3 g 2 g
of which are net carbohydrates  6,7 g 4 g
Fibres  26.7 g 16 g
Protein  33,3 g 20 g
cholesterol  8,3 mg 5 mg
sodium  367 mg 220 mg
Calcium  183 mg 110 mg
iron  3,17 mg 1,9 mg
Potassium  233 mg 140 mg

 

You can find the values ​​of the calculation for the usable carbohydrates here.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
100%
(1)
J
JH
Unfortunately does not taste good
x

X

Quest Bar Proteinriegel Mint Chocolate Chunk 60g (5,28€/100g)


3,49 € inkl. MwSt
Anz.:
Bestellung innerhalb der nächsten 3d 20h 24m 22s Versand am TT.MM.JJ
Zustellung mit DHL Express am

Vorteile

Versandkostenfrei ab 29€

kostenloser Expressversand ab 40€

Vor 13 Uhr bestellen: Versand noch am gleichen Tag

Versand erfolgt von Montag bis Donnerstag

Zahlungsoptionen

  • glutenfrei

  • keto geeignet

  • kohlenhydrat-
    reduziert

  • ohne
    Zuckerzusatz

  • sojafrei

  • vegetarisch

Quest Bar Proteinriegel Mint Chocolate Chunk

Minze und Schokolade - eine unschlagbare Kombi

Du magst es gerne etwas ausgefallener? Dann solltest Du auf jeden Fall den Quest Bar Proteinriegel in der Geschmacksrichtung Mint Chocolate Chunk probieren. Die Kombination aus Minze und Schokolade ist ein wahres Geschmackserlebnis, das Du Dir jederzeit und ohne schlechtes Gewissen in Deinem bewussten Ernährungsalltag und sogar in Deiner ketogenen Diät genehmigen kannst. Jeder, der Wert auf seine Ernährung legt, wird die Quest Bar Proteinriegel nicht mehr missen wollen, wenn er sie einmal probiert hat. Sie können problemlos mit herkömmlichen Schokoladenriegeln aus dem Supermarkt mithalten, beinhalten im Gegensatz zu diesen jedoch hochwertige Zutaten. 

 

Hochwertige Zutaten für hochwertigen Geschmack

Hochwertige Proteine aus Whey Protein und Milchproteinisolat liefern Dir beim Quest Bar Proteinriegel Mint Chocolate Chunk ganze 20 g Protein und 9 g Fett pro Riegel. Damit eignet er sich insbesondere für anspruchsvolle Sportler, die Wert auf eine hochwertige Zusammensetzung der Zutaten sowie Fitness-taugliche Nährwerte legen und Deinen Körper nach einem anstrengenden Training schnell mit muskelaufbauenden Nährstoffen versorgen möchten. Durch den Einsatz von Erythrit, Sucralose und Steviolgycosiden als Süßungsmitteln kommt der Quest Bar Proteinriegel Mint Chocolate Chunk fast ohne zugesetzten Zucker aus. Der Anteil der Nettokohlenhydrate liegt mit 4g pro Riegel ebenfalls auf einem sehr niedrigen Niveau.

 

Voller Genuss ohne schlechtes Gewissen!

Die Proteinriegel von Quest Nutrition suchen unter den zahlreichen Eiweißriegeln, die mittlerweile auf dem Fitnessmarkt existieren ihres Gleichen. Da der beliebte Proteinriegel-Hersteller ausschließlich hochwertige Zutaten verwendet, auf den Zusatz von Haushaltszucker weitestgehend verzichtet und darüber hinaus extrem viel Wert auf exzellenten Geschmack legt, können die Quest Bar Proteinriegel durch ausgezeichnete Nährwerte und ein wahres Geschmackserlebnis überzeugen. Die unterschiedlichen Geschmacksrichtungen bieten darüber hinaus eine angenehme Vielfalt und Abwechslung, sodass Dir auch beim Naschen niemals langweilig wird. Schlemme Dich jetzt durch unser Sortiment und probiere die unterschiedlichen Sorten der beliebten Proteinriegel aus.

 

Lagerung: Kühl, trocken und vor Sonneneinstrahlung geschützt lagern.

Lebensmittelhändler: Quest Nutrition Limited 6 TH Floor, 2 Kingdom Street, London, W2 6JP, United Kingdom

Ursprungsland: Großbritannien

Zutaten & Inhaltsstoffe

Zutaten: Proteinmischung (Milcheiweißisolat, Molkenproteinisolat), lösliche Maisfasern, Wasser, Mandeln, Kakao, alkalisierter Kakao, natürliche Aromen, Erythrit. Enthält weniger als 2% der folgenden Zutaten: Natriumcaseinat, Palmkernöl, Meersalz, Sonnenblumenlecithin, Sucralose, Verdickungsmittel (Xanthan), Backtriebmittel, Steviolglycoside, Pfefferminzöl.


Nährwertangaben:  pro 100g pro 60g
Energie  1395 kJ / 333kcal 837 kJ / 200 kcal
Fett  13,3 g 8,0 g
davon gesättigte Fettsäuren  5 g 3 g
Kohlenhydrate  10 g 6 g
davon Zucker  1,7 g 1 g
davon Zuckeralkohole
 3,3 g 2 g
davon Netto-Kohlenhydrate  6,7 g 4 g
Ballaststoffe  26.7 g 16 g
Protein  33,3 g 20 g
Cholesterin  8,3 mg 5 mg
Natrium  367 mg 220 mg
Calcium  183 mg 110 mg
Eisen  3,17 mg 1,9 mg
Kalium  233 mg 140 mg

 

Die Werte der Berechnung für die verwertbaren Kohlenhydrate findest Du hier.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
100%
(1)
J
J.H.
Schmeckt leider nicht
x