X

Quest Bar Protein Bar Mocha Choc Chip // Short best before date 60g (€ 5,28 / 100g)


3,49€ 2,97€ VAT included

Benefits

Free shipping from 29 €

free express shipping from 40 €

Order before 13 p.m.: Dispatch the same day

Shipping takes place from Monday to Thursday

Payment options

  • gluten free

  • suitable for keto

  • carbohydrate-
    reduced

  • without
    Added sugar

  • soyfree

  • vegetarian

* Price reduction due to short best before date: 01.11.2020/XNUMX/XNUMX

Quest Bar Protein Bar Mocha Choc Chip

Mocha and chocolate chips - incredibly delicious

Mocha meets chocolate chips. And that in the form of an incredibly delicious protein bar with excellent nutritional values. Do you love sweets with a coffee note? Then the Quest Bar Mocha Choc Chip protein bar is just the right type of protein bars from Quest Nutrition, which are known and extremely popular worldwide. We offer you a large selection of different flavors of this delicious, keto-compatible snack and can only recommend the Quest Bar protein bar to anyone who is in the mood for something sweet every now and then. Here you can enjoy your candy without feeling guilty or endangering ketosis.


High quality ingredients for a real culinary delight

The variety of various chocolate bars in supermarkets is very large. However, if you pay attention to a conscious diet and are looking for a chocolate bar that you can easily incorporate into your ketogenic diet, the number of potential sweets shrinks drastically. With the Quest Bar protein bars you can significantly increase the variety of your snacks within the ketogenic diet. With a variety of flavors, you always have the option to provide variety and to reward yourself at any time with a treat that can be ideally integrated into your everyday diet. Because with the right selection of foods, you don't have to restrict yourself in your diet and forego enjoyment, variety and variety.

The perfect keto-friendly snack for on the go

Whether as a high-quality source of protein after a strenuous training session, for the small or even bigger hunger between your meetings in the office or as a dessert when the day ends in the sunset on the terrace. The Quest Bar Protein Bar Mocha Choc Chip is your ideal companion in any of the situations mentioned and whenever you don't want to miss out on your extra portion of sweetness and taste. With 20 g of protein, 15 g of natural fiber, 8,1 g of fat and just 4,9 g of usable carbohydrates per protein bar, the Quest Bar Mocha Choc Chip protein bar not only supplies you with good nutrients, but also keeps you full for a long time.

Storage: Store cool, dry and protected from direct sunlight.

Grocer: Quest Nutrition Limited 6 TH Floor, 2 Kingdom Street, London, W2 6JP, United Kingdom

Country of origin: Great Britain

Ingredients & ingredients

Ingredients: Protein mixture (29%) [milkprotein isolate, wheyprotein isolate (milk)], soluble corn fiber (22%), almonds, Water, pieces with chocolate flavor (8%) [cocoa mass, sweeteners (erythritol, sucralose), wheyprotein isolate (milk), Emulsifier (sunflower lecithin), sea salt, natural flavors], sweetener (erythritol, steviol glycosides), chocolate-flavored biscuit pieces (6%) [protein mixture (3%) {whey protein isolate ( milk ), milk protein isolate}, soluble corn fiber (1%), alkalized cocoa, cocoa butter, natural flavors, emulsifier (sunflower lecithin), Sweeteners (erythritol, sucralose, steviol glycosides), thickeners (xanthan gum), raising agents (sodium carbonate), sea salt], Humectant (glycerine), natural flavors, sea salt, alkalized cocoa, emulsifier (sunflower lecithin).


Nutritional information: pro 100g pro 60g
Energy 1270 kJ / 303 kcal 762 kJ / 182 kcal
Fat 10 g of 6,2 g of
hereof: saturated fatty acids 2,9 g of 1,8 g of
Carbohydrates 19 g of 11 g of
of which sugars 1,7 g of 1,0 g of
of which sugar alcohols
12 g of 7,1 g of
of which are net carbohydrates 7 g of 3,9 g of
Fibres 23 g of 14 g of
Protein 33 g of 20 g of
salt 0,98 g of 0,59 g of

You can find the values ​​of the calculation for the usable carbohydrates here.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
x

X

Quest Bar Proteinriegel Mocha Choc Chip 60g (5,28€/100g)


3,49 € inkl. MwSt
Anz.:
Bestellung innerhalb der nächsten 3d 20h 24m 22s Versand am TT.MM.JJ
Zustellung mit DHL Express am

Vorteile

Versandkostenfrei ab 29€

kostenloser Expressversand ab 40€

Vor 13 Uhr bestellen: Versand noch am gleichen Tag

Versand erfolgt von Montag bis Donnerstag

Zahlungsoptionen

  • glutenfrei

  • keto geeignet

  • kohlenhydrat-
    reduziert

  • ohne
    Zuckerzusatz

  • sojafrei

  • vegetarisch

Quest Bar Proteinriegel Mocha Choc Chip

Mocha und Schokoladenstückchen - unfassbar lecker

Mocha trifft auf Schokoladenstückchen. Und das in Form eines sagenhaft leckeren Proteinriegels mit ausgezeichneten Nährwerten. Du liebst Süßigkeiten mit einer Kaffeenote? Dann ist der Quest Bar Proteinriegel Mocha Choc Chip für Dich genau die richtige Sorte der weltweit bekannten und äußerst beliebten Proteinriegel von Quest Nutrition. Wir bieten Dir eine große Auswahl verschiedener Geschmacksrichtungen dieses leckeren, keto-tauglichen Snacks und können jedem, der hin und wieder Lust auf etwas Süßes hat, die Quest Bar Proteinriegel nur ans Herz legen. Hier kannst Du Deine Süßigkeit genießen, ohne dabei ein schlechtes Gewissen zu bekommen oder die Ketose zu gefährden.

 

Hochwertige Zutaten für einen echten Gaumenschmaus

Die Vielzahl diverser Schokoladenriegeln in Supermärkten ist sehr groß. Achtest Du jedoch auf eine bewusste Ernährung und suchst nach einem Schokoladenriegel, den Du problemlos in Deine ketogene Diät integrieren kannst, schrumpft die Anzahl potenzieller Süßigkeiten drastisch. Mit den Quest Bar Proteinriegeln kannst Du die Vielfalt Deiner Snacks innerhalb der ketogenen Ernährung deutlich erhöhen. Mit einer Vielzahl an Geschmacksrichtungen hast Du die Möglichkeit stets für Abwechslung zu sorgen und Dich jederzeit mit einer Leckerei zu belohnen, die sich ideal in Deinen Ernährungsalltag integrieren lässt. Denn mit der passenden Auswahl an Lebensmitteln, musst Du Dich auch in Deiner Diät nicht einschränken und auf Genuss, Vielfalt und Abwechslung verzichten.

 
 

Die perfekte keto-freundliche Zwischenmahlzeit für unterwegs

Ob als hochwertige Eiweißquelle nach einem anstrengenden Training, für den kleinen oder auch größeren Hunger zwischen Deinen Meetings im Büro oder als Dessert beim Ausklingen lassen des Tages im Sonnenuntergang auf der Terrasse. Der Quest Bar Proteinriegel Mocha Choc Chip ist Dein idealer Begleiter in jeder der genannten Situationen und immer dann, wenn Du auf Deine Extraportion Süße und Geschmack keineswegs verzichten möchtest. Mit ganzen 20 g Protein, 15 g natürlichen Ballaststoffen, 8,1 g Fett und gerade einmal 4,9 g verwertbaren Kohlenhydraten pro Proteinriegel, wirst Du mit dem Quest Bar Proteinriegel Mocha Choc Chip nicht nur mit guten Nährstoffen versorgt, sondern auch langanhaltend gesättigt.

 

Lagerung: Kühl, trocken und vor Sonneneinstrahlung geschützt lagern.

Lebensmittelhändler: Quest Nutrition Limited 6 TH Floor, 2 Kingdom Street, London, W2 6JP, United Kingdom

Ursprungsland: Großbritannien

Zutaten & Inhaltsstoffe

Zutaten: Proteinmischung (29%) [Milchproteinisolat, Molkenproteinisolat (Milch)], lösliche Maisfaser (22%), Mandeln, Wasser, Stücke mit Schokoladengeschmack (8%) [Kakaomasse, Süßungsmittel (Erythrit, Sucralose), Molkenproteinisolat (Milch), Emulgator (Sonnenblumenlecithin), Meersalz, natürliche Aromen], Süßungsmittel (Erythrit, Steviolglycoside), Keksstücke mit Schokoladengeschmack (6%) [Proteinmischung (3%) {Molkenproteinisolat (Milch), Milchproteinisolat}, lösliche Maisfaser (1%), alkalisierter Kakao, Kakaobutter, natürliche Aromen, Emulgator (Sonnenblumenlecithin), Süßungsmittel (Erythrit, Sucralose, Steviolglycoside), Verdickungsmittel (Xanthan), Backtriebmittel (Natriumcarbonat), Meersalz], Feuchthaltemittel (Glycerin), natürliche Aromen, Meersalz, alkalisierter Kakao, Emulgator (Sonnenblumenlecithin).


Nährwertangaben: pro 100g pro 60g
Energie 1270 kJ / 303 kcal 762 kJ / 182 kcal
Fett 10 g 6,2 g
davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 2,9 g 1,8 g
Kohlenhydrate 19 g 11 g
davon Zucker 1,7 g 1,0 g
davon Zuckeralkohole
12 g 7,1 g
davon Netto-Kohlenhydrate 7 g 3,9 g 
Ballaststoffe 23 g 14 g
Protein 33 g 20 g
Salz 0,98 g 0,59 g

 

Die Werte der Berechnung für die verwertbaren Kohlenhydrate findest Du hier.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
x