X

Quest Bar Protein Bar Oatmeal Chocolate Chip 60g (€ 5,28 / 100g)


3,49€ VAT included
Qty:
Order within the next 3d 20h 24m 22s shipping on DD.MM.YY
Delivery with DHL Express on

Benefits

Free shipping from 29 €

free express shipping from 40 €

Order before 13 p.m.: Dispatch the same day

Shipping takes place from Monday to Thursday

Payment options

  • gluten free

  • suitable for keto

  • carbohydrate-
    reduced

  • without
    Added sugar

  • soyfree

  • vegetarian

Quest Bar Protein Bar Oatmeal Chocolate Chip

A real taste experience

The Quest Bar protein bars from Quest Nutrition are a great alternative to conventional chocolate bars, because they are delicious, but contain only a small amount of carbohydrates, but a lot of protein. This makes them super suitable if you are on a diet and crave candy. With the Quest Bar Oatmeal Chocolate Chip protein bar, you can give in to your cravings without worries. If you need a snack after training or if you want to increase your daily protein intake, the Quest Bar Protein Bar Oatmeal Chocolate Chip is ideal.


High quality ingredients for your culinary delight

This bar has it all. The Quest Bar protein bar Oatmeal Chocolate Chip convinces every sports enthusiast with its excellent nutritional profile. The Quest Bar Oatmeal Chocolate Chip protein bar gets the high protein content of 20 g per protein bar from the use of a high-quality protein mixture of whey protein and milk protein isolate. The high proportion of natural fiber also keeps you full for a long time.

You hardly have to worry about carbohydrates with this protein bar. With a share of 5,3 g net carbohydrates per bar, nothing stands in the way of snacking even during your ketogenic diet.

Full of keto-friendly enjoyment without any sacrifice

The outstandingly tasty taste, the good consistency and the high quality composition make the Quest Bar by Quest Nutrition one of the most popular protein bars worldwide. Diverse flavors offer the right variety for every preference. Depending on the taste, the protein bars from Quest Nutrition provide you with around 20 g of high-quality protein. In contrast to many other bars, the Quest Bar does not melt as quickly and is therefore ideal for the sports bag and as a small snack and reward after training. The use of gluten-free oat flakes gives the Quest Bar Oatmeal Chocolate Chip protein bar a whole new consistency that will convince you too.

Storage: Store cool, dry and protected from direct sunlight.

Grocer: Quest Nutrition Limited 6 TH Floor, 2 Kingdom Street, London, W2 6JP, United Kingdom

Country of origin: Great Britain

Ingredients & ingredients

Ingredients: Protein mixture (31%) [milkprotein isolate, whey protein isolate (milk)], soluble corn fiber (25%), almonds, Water, pieces with chocolate flavor (9%) [cocoa mass, whey protein isolate (milk), Sweeteners (erythritol, sucralose), cocoa butter, emulsifier (sunflower lecithin), salt], gluten-free whole oatmeal (4%), sweeteners (erythritol, sucralose, steviol glycosides), humectants (glycerin), sea salt, cinnamon, natural flavors, emulsifier (sunflower lecithin)


Nutritional information: pro 100g pro 60g
Energy
1386 kJ / 331 kcal 832 kJ / 199 kcal
Fat 12 g of 7 g of
hereof: saturated fatty acids 2,8 g of 1,7 g of
Carbohydrates 14 g of 8,2 g of
of which sugars 1,9 g of 1,1 g of
of which sugar alcohols
4,8 g of 2,9 g of
of which are net carbohydrates 9,2 g of 5,3 g of
Fibres 26 g of 15 g of
Protein 34 g of 20 g of
salt 0,76 g of 0,46 g of

You can find the values ​​of the calculation for the usable carbohydrates here.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
x

X

Quest Bar Proteinriegel Oatmeal Chocolate Chip 60g (5,28€/100g)


3,49 € inkl. MwSt
Anz.:
Bestellung innerhalb der nächsten 3d 20h 24m 22s Versand am TT.MM.JJ
Zustellung mit DHL Express am

Vorteile

Versandkostenfrei ab 29€

kostenloser Expressversand ab 40€

Vor 13 Uhr bestellen: Versand noch am gleichen Tag

Versand erfolgt von Montag bis Donnerstag

Zahlungsoptionen

  • glutenfrei

  • keto geeignet

  • kohlenhydrat-
    reduziert

  • ohne
    Zuckerzusatz

  • sojafrei

  • vegetarisch

Quest Bar Proteinriegel Oatmeal Chocolate Chip

Ein echtes Geschmackserlebnis

Die Quest Bar Proteinriegel von Quest Nutrition sind eine tolle Alternative zu herkömmlichen Schokoriegeln, denn sie sind lecker, enthalten jedoch nur einen geringen Anteil an Kohlenhydraten, dafür aber jede Menge Eiweiß. Damit sind sie super geeignet, wenn Du auf Diät bist und Heißhunger auf eine Süßigkeit auftritt. Mit dem Quest Bar Proteinriegel Oatmeal Chocolate Chip kannst Du Deinem Heißhunger sorgenfrei nachgeben. Auch für den Fall, dass Du einen Snack nach dem Training brauchst oder, wenn Du Deine tägliche Proteinzufuhr erhöhen möchtest, eignet sich der Quest Bar Proteinriegel Oatmeal Chocolate Chip ideal.

 

Hochwertige Zutaten für Deinen Gaumenschmaus

Dieser Riegel hat es in sich. Der Quest Bar Proteinriegel Oatmeal Chocolate Chip überzeugt jeden Sport-Begeisterten mit seinem exzellenten Nährstoffprofil. Den hohen Proteingehalt von 20 g pro Proteinriegel erhält der Quest Bar Proteinriegel Oatmeal Chocolate Chip aus der Verwendung einer hochwertigen Proteinmischung aus Whey Protein und Milchproteinisolat. Der hohe Anteil natürlicher Ballaststoffe hält Dich darüber hinaus langanhaltend satt. 

Um Kohlenhydrate musst Du Dir bei diesem Proteinriegel so gut wie keine Gedanken machen. Mit einem Anteil von 5,3 g Nettokohlenhydraten pro Riegel steht dem Naschen auch während Deiner ketogenen Diät nichts im Wege. 

  

Voller keto-freundlicher Genuss ohne jeden Verzicht

Der herausragend leckere Geschmack, die gute Konsistenz und die hochwertige Zusammensetzung machen den Quest Bar von Quest Nutrition zu einem der beliebtesten Proteinriegel weltweit. Vielfältige Geschmacksrichtungen bieten für jede Vorliebe die richtige Sorte. Je nach Geschmacksrichtung liefern Dir die Proteinriegel von Quest Nutrition rund 20 g Eiweiß in hochwertiger Qualität. Im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Riegeln schmilzt der Quest Bar nicht so schnell und ist daher ideal für die Sporttasche sowie als kleiner Snack und Belohnung nach dem Training geeignet. Die Verwendung glutenfreier Haferflocken sorgt beim Quest Bar Proteinriegel Oatmeal Chocolate Chip für eine ganz neue Konsistenz, die auch Dich überzeugen wird.

 

Lagerung: Kühl, trocken und vor Sonneneinstrahlung geschützt lagern.

Lebensmittelhändler: Quest Nutrition Limited 6 TH Floor, 2 Kingdom Street, London, W2 6JP, United Kingdom

Ursprungsland: Großbritannien

Zutaten & Inhaltsstoffe

Zutaten: Proteinmischung (31%) [Milchproteinisolat, Molkenproteinisolat (Milch)], lösliche Maisfaser (25%), Mandeln, Wasser, Stücke mit Schokoladengeschmack (9%) [Kakaomasse, Molkenproteinisloat (Milch), Süßungsmittel (Erythrit, Sucralose), Kakaobutter, Emulgator (Sonnenblumenlecithin), Salz], glutenfreie ganze Haferflocken (4%), Süßungsmittel (Erythrit, Sucralose, Steviolglycoside), Feuchthaltemittel (Glycerin), Meersalz, Zimt, natürliche Aromen, Emulgator (Sonnenblumenlecithin)


Nährwertangaben: pro 100g pro 60g
Energie
1386 kJ / 331 kcal 832 kJ / 199 kcal
Fett 12 g 7 g
davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 2,8 g 1,7 g
Kohlenhydrate 14 g 8,2 g
davon Zucker 1,9 g 1,1 g
davon Zuckeralkohole
4,8 g 2,9 g
davon Netto-Kohlenhydrate 9,2 g 5,3 g 
Ballaststoffe 26 g 15 g
Protein 34 g 20 g
Salz 0,76 g 0,46 g

 

Die Werte der Berechnung für die verwertbaren Kohlenhydrate findest Du hier.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
x