X

Quest Bar S'Mores Protein Bar 60g (€ 6,31 / 100g)


€ 3,79 VAT included
Qty:
Order within the next 3d 20h 24m 22s shipping on DD.MM.YY
Delivery with DHL Express on

Benefits

Free shipping from 29 €

free express shipping from 40 €

Order before 13 p.m.: Dispatch the same day

Shipping takes place from Monday to Thursday

Payment options

  • optional: gluten-free

  • suitable for keto

  • carbohydrate-
    reduced

  • without
    Added sugar

  • soyfree

  • vegetarian

Quest Bar S'Mores Protein Bar

Excellent ingredients for a unique taste

The Quest-Bar protein bars from Quest Nutrition are now among the most popular protein bars worldwide. Their unique combination of good nutritional values, delicious taste and a pleasantly biting consistency convince from the first bite. The Quest Bars from Quest Nutrition are particularly tasty protein bars that contain high-quality whey protein isolates and milk protein isolates. They also get by with little carbohydrates and are suitable as a delicious protein-rich snack at any time to bridge the time between two meals, to satisfy your desire for something sweet or to supply you with many high-quality proteins at short notice. 

Full enjoyment with a good nutritional profile

The Quest Bar Protein Bar S'Mores is one of the many flavors in the Quest Bar Protein Bars from Quest Nutrition. Sweetened with erythritol, sucralose and steviol gycosides, it can be easily integrated into your ketogenic diet. This bar is low in carbohydrates, contains just 1 g of sugar and provides you with high-quality proteins from whey protein and milk protein isolate. With 21g protein per bar you can use it perfectly as a quick and short-term source of protein after a strenuous workout. Enjoyment and taste are by no means neglected here. The delicious consistency of the Quest Bar Protein Bar S'Mores melts in your mouth. Almonds and chocolate pieces round off the taste and make you believe in a diet sin, but it is not.

A real culinary delight without sacrificing anything

Especially in the diet, it is important to grab snacks that, due to their high-quality ingredients and their convincing nutrient profile, with the best taste, take away your cravings for sweets, fill you up for a long time and get along without a lot of carbohydrates and sugar so as not to affect your ketogenic diet . The Quest Bar Protein Bar S'Mores can meet all of these points. Each bar contains 21g protein from high-quality protein sources, a whole 16g fiber and net carbohydrates of just 4g. And by the way, it convinces with its super delicious taste. This protein bar is therefore an ideal companion in the ketogenic diet.

 

Storage: Store cool, dry and protected from direct sunlight.

Grocer: Quest Nutrition Limited 6 TH Floor, 2 Kingdom Street, London, W2 6JP, United Kingdom

Country of origin: Great Britain

Ingredients & ingredients

Ingredients: Protein mixture (29%) [milkprotein isolate, whey protein isolate (milk)], soluble corn fiber (23%), almonds, Pieces with chocolate flavor (11%) [cocoa mass, whey protein isolate (milk), Sweeteners (erythritol, sucralose), cocoa butter, emulsifier (sunflower lecithin), salt], water, crackers with vanilla flavor (8%) [protein mixture (5%) {milkprotein isolate, whey protein isolate (milk)}, soluble corn fiber (1,7%), palm kernel oil, natural flavors, emulsifier (sunflower lecithin), sweetener (erythritol, sucralose, steviol glycosides), thickener (xanthan), sea salt, raising agent (sodium carbonate)], sweetener (erythritol, sucralose, Steviol glycosides), humectants (glycerin), natural flavors, sea salt, emulsifier (sunflower lecithin)


Nutritional information: pro 100g pro 60g
Energy 1370 kJ / 327 kcal 822 kJ / 196 kcal
Fat 12 g 7,1 g
hereof: saturated fatty acids 4,2 g 2,5 g
Carbohydrates 15 g 9,1 g
of which sugars 1,9 g 1,1 g
of which sugar alcohols
8,1 g 4,9 g
of which are net carbohydrates 6,9 g 4,2 g 
Fibres 24 g 14 g
Protein 35 g 21 g
salt 0,79 g 0,47 g

 

You can find the values ​​of the calculation for the usable carbohydrates here.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
x

X

Quest Bar Proteinriegel S'Mores 60g (5,28€/100g)


3,49 € inkl. MwSt

Vorteile

Versandkostenfrei ab 29€

kostenloser Expressversand ab 40€

Vor 13 Uhr bestellen: Versand noch am gleichen Tag

Versand erfolgt von Montag bis Donnerstag

Zahlungsoptionen

  • glutenfrei

  • keto geeignet

  • kohlenhydrat-
    reduziert

  • ohne
    Zuckerzusatz

  • sojafrei

  • vegetarisch

Quest Bar Proteinriegel S'Mores

Ausgezeichnete Zutaten für einzigartigen Geschmack

Die Quest-Bar Proteinriegel von Quest Nutrition gehören mittlerweile zu den beliebtesten Proteinriegeln weltweit. Ihre einzigartige Kombination aus guten Nährwerten, leckerem Geschmack und angenehm bissiger Konsistenz überzeugen auf den ersten Bissen. Die Quest Bars von Quest Nutrition sind besonders leckere Protein Riegel, die hochwertiges Whey Protein Isolate und Milk Protein Isolate enthalten. Außerdem kommen sie zudem mit wenig Kohlenhydraten aus und sind als leckere proteinreiche Zwischenmahlzeit jederzeit geeignet um die Zeit zwischen zwei Mahlzeiten zu überbrücken, Deine Lust auf etwas Süßes zu stillen oder Dich kurzfristig mit vielen hochwertigen Proteinen zu versorgen. 

Voller Genuss mit gutem Nährwertprofil

Der Quest Bar Proteinriegel S'Mores ist einer von vielen Geschmacksrichtungen der Quest-Bar Proteinriegel von Quest Nutrition. Gesüßt mit Erythrit, Sucralose und Steviolgycosiden lässt er sich problemlos in Deine ketogene Diät integrieren. Dieser Riegel ist arm an Kohlenhydraten, enthält gerade mal rund 1 g Zucker und versorgt Dich mit hochwertigen Proteinen aus Whey Protein und Milchproteinisolat. Mit 21g Protein pro Riegel kannst Du ihn perfekt als schnelle und kurzfristige Proteinquelle nach einem anstrengenden Training verwenden. Genuss und Geschmack kommen hier jedoch keinesfalls zu kurz. Die leckere Konsistenz des Quest Bar Proteinriegel S'Mores zergeht Dir auf der Zunge. Mandeln und Schokoladenstücke runden den Geschmack ab und lassen Dich an eine Diätsünde glauben, die jedoch keine ist.

Ein wahrer Gaumenschmaus ohne Verzicht

Gerade in der Diät ist es wichtig, zu Snacks zu greifen, die Dir aufgrund ihrer hochwertigen Zutaten und ihrem überzeugenden Nährstoffprofil bei bestem Geschmack den Heißhunger auf Süßigkeiten nehmen, Dich lange sättigen und ohne viel Kohlenhydrate und Zucker auskommen, um Deine ketogene Diät nicht zu beeinflussen. Der Quest Bar Proteinriegel S'Mores kann alle diese Punkte erfüllen. Er enthält pro Riegel 21g Protein aus hochwertigen Eiweißquellen, ganze 16g Ballaststoffe und Nettokohlenhydrate von gerade einmal rund 4g. Und ganz nebenbei überzeugt er mit super leckerem Geschmack. Dieser Proteinriegel ist somit ein idealer Begleiter in der ketogenen Diät.

 

Lagerung: Kühl, trocken und vor Sonneneinstrahlung geschützt lagern.

Lebensmittelhändler: Quest Nutrition Limited 6 TH Floor, 2 Kingdom Street, London, W2 6JP, United Kingdom

Ursprungsland: Großbritannien

Zutaten & Inhaltsstoffe

Zutaten: Proteinmischung (29%) [Milchproteinisolat, Molkenproteinisolat (Milch)], lösliche Maisfaser (23%), Mandeln, Stücke mit Schokoladengeschmack (11%) [Kakaomasse, Molkenproteinisolat (Milch), Süßungsmittel (Erythrit, Sucralose), Kakaobutter, Emulgator (Sonnenblumenlecithin), Salz], Wasser, Cracker mit Vanille-Geschmack (8%) [Proteinmischung (5%) {Milchproteinisolat, Molkenproteinisolat (Milch)}, lösliche Maisfaser (1,7%), Palmkernöl, natürliche Aromen, Emulgator (Sonnenblumenlecithin), Süßungsmittel (Erythrit, Sucralose, Steviolglycoside), Verdickungsmittel (Xanthan), Meersalz, Backtriebmittel (Natriumcarbonat)], Süßungsmittel (Erythrit, Sucralose, Steviolglycoside), Feuchthaltemittel (Glycerin), natürliche Aromen, Meersalz, Emulgator (Sonnenblumenlecithin)


Nährwertangaben: pro 100g pro 60g
Energie 1370 kJ / 327 kcal 822 kJ / 196 kcal
Fett 12 g 7,1 g
davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 4,2 g 2,5 g
Kohlenhydrate 15 g 9,1 g
davon Zucker 1,9 g 1,1 g
davon Zuckeralkohole
8,1 g 4,9 g
davon Netto-Kohlenhydrate 6,9 g 4,2 g 
Ballaststoffe 24 g 14 g
Protein 35 g 21 g
Salz 0,79 g 0,47 g

 

Die Werte der Berechnung für die verwertbaren Kohlenhydrate findest Du hier.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
x