X

Quest Bar Protein Bar White Chocolate Blueberry Muffin 60g (€ 5,28 / 100g)


3,49€ VAT included
Qty:
Order within the next 3d 20h 24m 22s shipping on DD.MM.YY
Delivery with DHL Express on

Benefits

Free shipping from 29 €

free express shipping from 40 €

Order before 13 p.m.: Dispatch the same day

Shipping takes place from Monday to Thursday

Payment options

  • gluten free

  • suitable for keto

  • carbohydrate-
    reduced

  • without
    Added sugar

  • soyfree

  • vegetarian

Quest Bar Protein Bar White Chocolate Blueberry Muffin

Ingenious combination for ingenious taste

Do you like it a little fruity? Then you should definitely try the Quest Bar protein bar in the White Chocolate Blueberry Muffin flavor. The combination of white chocolate and the taste of a fresh blueberry muffin is a real taste experience that you can indulge in worry-free in your conscious everyday diet and even in your ketogenic diet. As soon as you have tried them once, you will never want to miss the Quest Bar protein bars from Quest Nutrition in your everyday diet. They can easily keep up with the taste of conventional chocolate bars from the supermarket. Their nutritional profile beats that of the conventional alternatives by far.

Full enjoyment without sacrificing thanks to a good nutritional profile

A high-quality protein blend of whey protein and milk protein isolate provides you with a total of 21 g protein and 6,7 g fat per bar with the Quest Bar Protein Bar White Chocolate Blueberry Muffin. This makes it particularly suitable for demanding athletes and anyone who values ​​a high-quality composition of ingredients as well as nutritional values ​​suitable for fitness in order to supply their body with many nutrients. Thanks to the use of erythritol, sucralose and steviol gycosides as sweeteners, the Quest Bar White Chocolate Blueberry Muffin protein bar contains just 3,2 g of sugar. The proportion of net carbohydrates is also very low at 4,7 g and is therefore ideal for your ketogenic diet.

The full delight!

The popular protein bar manufacturer Quest Nutrition attaches particular importance to the exclusive use of high-quality ingredients, to avoiding added household sugar and also to excellent taste. As a result, the Quest Bar protein bars can convince with excellent nutritional values ​​and a true taste experience and are unparalleled worldwide among the numerous protein bars that now exist on the fitness market. A multitude of different flavors of the popular protein bars offers you plenty of variety and can serve any of your taste preferences. Get a selection of different Quest Bar protein bars in our shop now and feast through this delight - without a guilty conscience.

Storage: Store cool, dry and protected from direct sunlight.

Grocer: Quest Nutrition Limited 6 TH Floor, 2 Kingdom Street, London, W2 6JP, United Kingdom

Country of origin: Great Britain

Ingredients & ingredients

Ingredients: Protein mixture (30%) [milkprotein isolate, whey protein isolate (milk)], soluble corn fiber (23%), almonds, Vanilla-flavored crackers (8%) [protein blend (5%) {milk protein isolate, whey protein isolate ( milk )}, soluble corn fiber (1,7%), palm oil, natural flavors, Emulsifier (sunflower lecithin), sweetener (erythritol, sucralose, steviol glycosides), thickener (xanthan gum), sea salt, raising agent (sodium carbonate)], pieces with white chocolate flavor (6%) [cocoa butter, Whey protein isolate (milk), Sweeteners (erythritol, sucralose, steviol glycosides), sodium caseinate, (milk), natural flavors, sea salt, emulsifier (sunflower lecithin)], dried blueberries (3%), sweeteners (erythritol, sucralose, steviol glycosides), Humectant (glycerine), natural flavors, sea salt, emulsifier (sunflower lecithin).


Nutritional information: pro 100g pro 60g
Energy 1360 kJ / 325 kcal 816 kJ / 195 kcal
Fat 11 g of 6,7 g of
hereof: saturated fatty acids 3,7 g of 2,2 g of
Carbohydrates 13 g of 7,9 g of
of which sugars 2,9 g of 1,7 g of
of which sugar alcohols
5,3 g of 3,2 g of
of which are net carbohydrates 7,7 g of 4,7 g of
Fibres 25 g of 15 g of
Protein 35 g of 21 g of
salt 0,80 g of 0,48 g of

You can find the values ​​of the calculation for the usable carbohydrates here.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
x

X

Quest Bar Proteinriegel White Chocolate Blueberry Muffin 60g (5,28€/100g)


3,49 € inkl. MwSt
Anz.:
Bestellung innerhalb der nächsten 3d 20h 24m 22s Versand am TT.MM.JJ
Zustellung mit DHL Express am

Vorteile

Versandkostenfrei ab 29€

kostenloser Expressversand ab 40€

Vor 13 Uhr bestellen: Versand noch am gleichen Tag

Versand erfolgt von Montag bis Donnerstag

Zahlungsoptionen

  • glutenfrei

  • keto geeignet

  • kohlenhydrat-
    reduziert

  • ohne
    Zuckerzusatz

  • sojafrei

  • vegetarisch

Quest Bar Proteinriegel White Chocolate Blueberry Muffin

Geniale Kombination für genialen Geschmack

Du magst es gerne etwas fruchtiger? Dann solltest Du auf jeden Fall den Quest Bar Proteinriegel in der Geschmacksrichtung White Chocolate Blueberry Muffin probieren. Die Kombination aus weißer Schokolade und dem Geschmack eines frischen Blaubeer-Muffins ist ein wahres Geschmackserlebnis, das Du Dir sorgenfrei in Deinem bewussten Ernährungsalltag und sogar in Deiner ketogenen Diät genehmigen kannst. Sobald Du sie einmal probiert hast, wirst Du die Quest Bar Proteinriegel von Quest Nutrition in Deinem bewussten Ernährungsalltag nie wieder missen wollen. Ohne Probleme können sie mit dem Geschmack herkömmlicher Schokoladenriegel aus dem Supermarkt mithalten. Ihr Nährstoffprofil schlägt die, der herkömmlichen Alternativen jedoch um Längen. 

Voller Genuss ohne Verzicht dank gutem Nährwertprofil

Eine hochwertige Proteinmischung aus Whey Protein und Milchproteinisolat liefert Dir beim Quest Bar Proteinriegel White Chocolate Blueberry Muffin ganze 21 g Protein und 6,7 g Fett pro Riegel. Damit eignet er sich insbesondere für anspruchsvolle Sportler und jeden, der Wert auf eine hochwertige Zusammensetzung der Zutaten sowie Fitness-taugliche Nährwerte legt, um seinen Körper mit vielen Nährstoffen zu versorgen. Durch den Einsatz von Erythrit, Sucralose und Steviolgycosiden als Süßungsmitteln enthält der Quest Bar Proteinriegel White Chocolate Blueberry Muffin gerade einmal 3,2 g Zucker. Auch der Anteil der Nettokohlenhydrate liegt mit 4,7 g sehr niedrig und ist damit ideal für Deine ketogene Ernährung geeignet.

Der volle Hochgenuss!

Der beliebte Proteinriegel-Hersteller Quest Nutrition legt besonderen Wert auf die ausschließliche Verwendung hochwertiger Zutaten, auf den Verzicht von zugesetztem Haushaltszucker und darüber hinaus auf exzellenten Geschmack. Dadurch können die Quest Bar Proteinriegel durch ausgezeichnete Nährwerte und ein wahres Geschmackserlebnis überzeugen und suchen unter den zahlreichen Eiweißriegeln, die mittlerweile auf dem Fitnessmarkt existieren, weltweit ihres Gleichen. Eine Vielzahl unterschiedlicher Geschmacksrichtungen der beliebten Proteinriegel bietet Dir reichlich Abwechslung und kann jede Deiner geschmacklichen Vorlieben bedienen. Sichere Dir jetzt in unserem Shop eine Auswahl verschiedener Quest Bar Proteinriegel und schlemme Dich durch diesen Hochgenuss - ganz ohne schlechtes Gewissen.

 

Lagerung: Kühl, trocken und vor Sonneneinstrahlung geschützt lagern.

Lebensmittelhändler: Quest Nutrition Limited 6 TH Floor, 2 Kingdom Street, London, W2 6JP, United Kingdom

Ursprungsland: Großbritannien

Zutaten & Inhaltsstoffe

Zutaten: Proteinmischung (30%) [Milchproteinisolat, Molkenproteinisolat (Milch)], lösliche Maisfaser (23%), Mandeln, Cracker mit Vanille-Geschmack(8%) [Proteinmischung (5%) {Milchproteinisolat, Molkenproteinisolat (Milch)}, lösliche Maisfaser (1,7%), Palmöl, natürliche Aromen, Emulgator (Sonnenblumenlecithin), Süßungsmittel (Erythrit, Sucralose, Steviolglycoside), Verdickungsmittel (Xanthan), Meersalz, Backtriebmittel (Natriumcarbonat)], Stücke mit weiße-Schokolade-Geschmack (6%) [Kakaobutter, Molkenproteinisolat (Milch), Süßungsmittel (Erythrit, Sucralose, Steviolglycoside), Natriumcaseinat, (Milch), natürliche Aromen, Meersalz, Emulgator (Sonnenblumenlecithin)], getrocknete Heidelbeeren (3%), Süßungsmittel (Erythrit, Sucralose, Steviolglycoside), Feuchthaltemittel (Glycerin), natürliche Aromen, Meersalz, Emulgator (Sonnenblumenlecithin).


Nährwertangaben:  pro 100g pro 60g
Energie 1360 kJ / 325 kcal 816 kJ / 195 kcal
Fett 11 g 6,7 g
davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 3,7 g 2,2 g
Kohlenhydrate 13 g 7,9 g
davon Zucker 2,9 g 1,7 g
davon Zuckeralkohole
5,3 g 3,2 g
davon Netto-Kohlenhydrate 7,7 g 4,7 g
Ballaststoffe 25 g 15 g
Protein 35 g 21 g
Salz 0,80 g 0,48 g

 

Die Werte der Berechnung für die verwertbaren Kohlenhydrate findest Du hier.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
x