Quest Bar protein bar White Chocolate Raspberry 60g (€6,65/100g) for the keto diet and ketogenic nutrition



Quest Bar Protein Bar White Chocolate Raspberry 60 g

2,99 € 3,99 €
4,98 €   100 g
VAT included. & plus shipping and handling.

Features


Quest Bar Protein Bar White Chocolate Raspberry

A must for all white chocolate fans

Of course, lovers of white chocolate were not forgotten either with the variety of flavors in the popular Quest Bar protein bar. The popular combination of white chocolate and raspberries makes the Quest Bar White Chocolate Raspberry protein bar a particularly delicious taste experience. The use of high-quality ingredients and the fitness-suitable nutrient profile, as well as of course the excellent taste have made the Quest Bar protein bars from Quest Nutrition known and popular worldwide. They also convince with their good consistency and the fact that they are the ideal snack for on the go compared to other bars, as they do not melt as quickly. 

 

The perfect snack for on the go

If you want to eat consciously and tasty at the same time on the go, in the stressful everyday work and between tightly scheduled appointments, it is a good idea to have a high-quality bar in your handbag. The Quest Bar protein bar White Chocolate Raspberry is ideal in this case. With the low proportion of usable net carbohydrates of 4,9 g per protein bar, you don't have to worry about your ketogenic diet when enjoying the Quest Bar protein bar White Chocolate Raspberry. The incredibly high proportion of high-quality proteins and natural fiber also ensures long-lasting satiety, which is ideal for bridging longer periods between your meals.

 

Full enjoyment without sacrificing!

A chocolate bar doesn't have to be a sin in every case. Sweetened with Erythritol, sucralose and steviol glycosides are available Quest Bar Protein Bar White Chocolate Raspberry is inferior to conventional chocolate bars from the supermarket shelf in terms of sweetness. And all of this without the addition of household sugar. Instead, it can beat these conventional bars by far thanks to the very good nutrient profile. Few usable carbohydrates, good fat values, a high proportion of fiber and proteins. With these nutritional values, the high-quality ingredients and its delicious taste, the Quest Bar Protein Bar White Chocolate Raspberry can convince across the board.

 

Your advantages

· Keto-friendly
low carbohydrate*
· gluten free
· soy-free
· wheat free
· vegetarian

*Reduced carbohydrate means that this product has at least 30% less carbohydrates compared to other comparable products.

Information & Notes

Storage: Store in a cool, dry place protected from direct sunlight.

Country of origin: United States

Grocer: Quest Nutrition Limited El Segundo, CA 90245, United States.

Ingredients

Protein Blend (30%) [MILK Protein Isolate, WHEY Protein Isolate (MILK)], Soluble Corn Fiber (25%), ALMONDS, Water, White Chocolate Flavored Pieces (14%) [Cocoa Butter, WHEY Protein Isolate (MILK), Sweeteners (Erythritol, Sucralose) , Sodium Caseinate (MILK), Natural Flavors, Sea Salt, Emulsifier (Sunflower Lecithin)], Dried Raspberries (4%), Humectant (Glycerin), Sweeteners (Erythritol, Sucralose, Steviol Glycosides), Natural Flavors, Sea Salt, Emulsifier (Sunflower Lecithin)

Nutritional information

pro 100g

Energy 1423 kJ / 340 kcal
Fett 13 g
of which saturated fats 4,9 g
Kohlenhydrate 13 g
of which sugar 2,8 g
thereof polyhydric alcohols 4,9 g
of which net carbohydrates 8,1 g
Fiber 24 g
Protein 33 g
Salz 0,88 g

pro 60g

Energy 854 kJ / 204 kcal
Fett 8,1 g
of which saturated fats 3,0 g
Kohlenhydrate 7,8 g
of which sugar 1,7 g
thereof polyhydric alcohols 2,9 g
of which net carbohydrates 4,9 g
Fiber 15 g
Protein 20 g
Salz 0,53 g

Payment options

Convenient payment & secure SSL checkout with

・ American Express

・Apple Pay

・Google Pay

・Klarna

・Bank transfer/Maestro

・ MasterCard

・Paypal

・Shop Pay

·Instant bank transfer

・ Visa

Quest Bar Protein Bar White Chocolate Raspberry 60 g

2,99 € 3,99 €
4,98 €   100 g

From 49 €

save shipping costs

Shipping same day

for all orders until 14 a.m. (Mon-Fri.)

Trusted Shops buyer protection

with a rating of 4.81/5.00 from 4.000+ reviews.

Secure Checkout

with SSL certification

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
50%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
50%
(1)
l
Lisa Be
🤤🤤🤤🤤

My absolute favorite bar! Delicious with the White Choclate Chunks and ingenious consistency!

J
Jennifer
Inedible

A bar that tastes only reminiscent of chemistry and looks like something you could buy in a hardware store. I will definitely not buy anymore

The awards received from Judge.me confirm that your satisfaction and always the best buyer protection have absolute priority with us.

Excellent reliable.

Cart

Your shopping cart is empty

x

Quest Bar Proteinriegel White Chocolate Raspberry 60g (6,65€/100g) für die Keto Diät und ketogene Ernährung



Quest Bar Proteinriegel White Chocolate Raspberry 60 g

3,59 €
59,83 €   kg
Inkl. Mwst. & zzgl. Versandkosten.

Beschreibung


Quest Bar Proteinriegel White Chocolate Raspberry

Ein Muss für alle Fans der weißen Schokolade

Auch die Liebhaber weißer Schokolade wurden bei der Vielfalt an Geschmacksrichtungen der  beliebten Quest Bar Proteinrigel selbstverständlich nicht vergessen. Die beliebte Kombination aus weißer Schokoladen und Himbeeren macht den Quest Bar Proteinriegel White Chocolate Raspberry zu einem besonders leckeren Geschmackserlebnis. Die Verwendung hochwertiger Zutaten und das Fitness-taugliche Nährstoffprofil, sowie natürlich der hervorragende Geschmack haben die Quest Bar Proteinriegel von Quest Nutrition weltweit bekannt und beliebt gemacht. Außerdem überzeugen sie durch ihre gute Konsistenz und den Umstand, dass sie im Vergleich zu anderen Riegeln der ideale Snack für unterwegs sind, da sie nicht so schnell schmelzen. 

 

Der perfekte Snack für unterwegs

Wenn Du Dich auch unterwegs, im stressigen Arbeitsalltag und zwischen eng getakteten Terminen bewusst und zugleich lecker ernähren möchtest, bietet es sich an einen hochwertigen Riegel in der Handtasche zu haben. Der Quest Bar Proteinriegel White Chocolate Raspberry ist in diesem Fall ideal geeignet. Mit dem geringen Anteil verwertbarer Netto-Kohlenhydrate von 4,9 g pro Proteinriegel, musst Du Dir bei dem Genuss des Quest Bar Proteinriegel White Chocolate Raspberry keinerlei Gedanken um Deine ketogene Diät machen. Der sagenhaft hohe Anteil hochwertiger Proteine und natürlicher Ballaststoffe sorgt außerdem für eine langanhaltende Sättigung, wodurch Du ideal längere Zeiten zwischen Deinen Mahlzeiten überbrücken kannst.

 

Voller Genuss ohne Verzicht!

Ein Schokoladenriegel muss nicht in jedem Fall eine Sünde sein. Gesüßt mit Erythrit, Sucralose und Steviolglycosiden steht der Quest Bar Proteinriegel White Chocolate Raspberry keinem herkömmlichen Schokoladenriegel aus dem Supermarkt-Regal im Hinblick auf die Süße etwas nach. Und das ganz ohne den Zusatz von Haushaltszucker. Stattdessen kann er diese herkömmlichen Riegel aufgrund des sehr guten Nährstoffprofils um Längen schlagen. Wenig verwertbare Kohlenhydrate, gute Fettwerte, ein hoher Anteil an Ballaststoffen und Proteinen. Mit diesen Nährwerten, den hochwertigen Zutaten und seinem leckeren Geschmack kann der Quest Bar Proteinriegel White Chocolate Raspberry auf ganzer Linie überzeugen.

 

Deine Vorteile

· keto-geeignet
· kohlenhydratreduziert*
· glutenfrei
· sojafrei
· weizenfrei
· vegetarisch

*kohlenhydratreduziert bedeutet, dass dieses Produkt mindestens 30% weniger Kohlenhydrate im Vergleich zu anderen vergleichbaren Produkten aufweist.

Informationen & Hinweise

Lagerung: Kühl, trocken und vor Sonneneinstrahlung geschützt lagern.

Ursprungsland: Vereinigte Staaten

Lebensmittelhändler: Quest Nutrition Limited El Segundo, CA 90245, Vereinigte Staaten.

Zutaten

Proteinmischung (30%) [MILCHproteinisolat, MOLKENproteinisolat (MILCH)], lösliche Maisfaser (25%), MANDELN, Wasser, Stücke mit weiße-Schokolade-Geschmack (14%) [Kakaobutter, MOLKENproteinisolat (MILCH), Süßungsmittel (Erythrit, Sucralose), Natriumcaseinat (MILCH), natürliche Aromen, Meersalz, Emulgator (Sonnenblumenlecithin)], getrocknete Himbeeren (4%), Feuchthaltemittel (Glycerin), Süßungsmittel (Erythrit, Sucralose, Steviolglycoside), natürliche Aromen, Meersalz, Emulgator (Sonnenblumenlecithin)

Nährwerte

pro 100g

Energie 1423 kJ / 340 kcal
Fett 13 g
davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 4,9 g
Kohlenhydrate 13 g
davon Zucker 2,8 g
davon mehrwertige Alkohole 4,9 g
davon Netto-Kohlenhydrate 8,1 g
Ballaststoffe 24 g
Protein 33 g
Salz 0,88 g

pro 60g

Energie 854 kJ / 204 kcal
Fett 8,1 g
davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 3,0 g
Kohlenhydrate 7,8 g
davon Zucker 1,7 g
davon mehrwertige Alkohole 2,9 g
davon Netto-Kohlenhydrate 4,9 g
Ballaststoffe 15 g
Protein 20 g
Salz 0,53 g

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Bequeme Bezahlung & sicherer SSL-Checkout mit

・American Express

・Apple Pay

・Google Pay

・Klarna

・Banküberweisung/Maestro

・MasterCard

・PayPal

・Shop Pay

・Sofort-Überweisung

・Visa

Quest Bar Proteinriegel White Chocolate Raspberry 60 g

3,59 €
59,83 €   kg

Ab 49 €

Versandkosten sparen

Versand am gleichen Tag

bei allen Bestellungen bis 14 Uhr (Mo-Fr.)

Trusted Shops-Käuferschutz

mit einer Bewertung von 4.80/5.00 bei 4.000+ Bewertungen.

Sicherer Checkout

mit SSL Zertifizierung

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
100%
(1)
J
Jennifer
Ungenießbar

Ein Riegel,der geschmacklich nur an Chemie erinnert und wie etwas aussieht, das man im Baumarkt kaufen könnte. Werde ich definitiv nicht mehr kaufen

Warenkorb

Dein Warenkorb ist derzeit leer

x