X

Quest Protein Cookie Chocolate Chip 59g (€ 6,76 / 100g)


3,99€ VAT included
Qty:
Order within the next 3d 20h 24m 22s shipping on DD.MM.YY
Delivery with DHL Express on

Benefits

Free shipping from 29 €

free express shipping from 40 €

Order before 13 p.m.: Dispatch the same day

Shipping takes place from Monday to Thursday

Payment options

  • gluten free

  • suitable for keto

  • carbohydrate-
    reduced

  • without
    Added sugar

  • soyfree

  • vegetarian

CookiesQuest Protein Cookie Chocolate Chip

It's Sunday afternoon, you are sitting comfortably on your terrace, enjoying the sunshine and enjoying your Bulletproof Coffee. Now snack on a cookie - sounds tempting, doesn't it? However, neither the cookies you can buy in the supermarket nor the large, freshly baked cookie from the bakery around the corner fit into your everyday ketogenic diet. With a fat content that is usually too low and therefore all the more carbohydrates and plenty of added sugar, they are absolutely unsuitable for your conscious diet. Fortunately, there are the Quest Protein Cookies from Quest Nutrition. With incredible nutritional values, nothing stands in the way of your sweet afternoon snack.

A Quest Protein Cookie Chocolate Chip contains 15 g of fat and 13 g of protein. In addition, it convinces with an incredibly low sugar content of 0,6 g and just 2,1 g net carbohydrates per cookie. Sweetened with erythritol and sucralose, every sweet tooth will get their money's worth here. By using the best ingredients, Quest Nutrition was able to develop a cookie that you can treat yourself to in your ketogenic diet at any time without a guilty conscience. The protein mixture contained consists of high-quality milk protein isolate and whey protein isolate. This cookie also owes its high fat content to a high content of high-quality butter.

The Quest Protein Cookie Chocolate Chip is not only suitable as a delicious candy with coffee or during a cozy movie evening on the couch. You are also well equipped with this soft baked cookie as a snack for on the go or a protein-rich snack right after a strenuous workout. And by the way, it tastes so good that your mouth will water. The Quest Protein Cookie Chocolate Chip from Quest Nutrition is therefore your ideal snack that you can enjoy at any time and thus do not have to compromise on your daily ketogenic diet. Enjoy it!

Storage: Store in a cool and dry place.

Grocer: Quest Nutrion Limited, 6TH Floor, 2 Kingdom Street, London, W2 6JP, United Kingdom

Country of origin: Great Britain

Ingredients & ingredients

Ingredients: butter, Protein mixture (19%) [milkprotein isolate, wheyprotein isolate], pieces with chocolate flavor (17%) [cocoa mass, wheyprotein isolate, sweetener (erythritol, sucralose), cocoa butter, emulsifier (sunflower lecithin), salt], soluble corn fibers (17%), palm oil, sweetener (erythritol, sucralose), water, calcium caseinate (milk), Humectant (glycerine), emulsifier (sunflower lecithin), sea salt, natural flavors, raising agent (sodium hydrogen carbonate), thickener (xanthan)

can eggs, soybeans, glutencontaining cereals (Wheat), sesame seedsseeds, Celery as well as nuts contain

Nutritional information: pro 100g pro 50g
Energy 1820 kJ / 435 kcal 910 kJ / 218 kcal
Fat 30 g of 15 g of
hereof: saturated fatty acids 18 g of 9 g of
Carbohydrates 15 g of 7,5 g of
of which sugars 1,2 g of 0,6 g of
of which sugar alcohols 11 g of 5,4 g of
usable carbohydrates 4 g of 2,1 g of
Fibres 15 g of 7,7 g of
Protein 26 g of 13 g of
salt 0,83 g of 0,42 g of


You can find the values ​​of the calculation for the usable carbohydrates here.

Customer Reviews

Based on reviews 2
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
G
GK
good
S
S.
Tastes like Cookie from Subway! I want to buy again :)
x

X

Quest Protein Cookie Chocolate Chip 59g (6,76€/100g)


3,99 € inkl. MwSt
Anz.:
Bestellung innerhalb der nächsten 3d 20h 24m 22s Versand am TT.MM.JJ
Zustellung mit DHL Express am

Vorteile

Versandkostenfrei ab 29€

kostenloser Expressversand ab 40€

Vor 13 Uhr bestellen: Versand noch am gleichen Tag

Versand erfolgt von Montag bis Donnerstag

Zahlungsoptionen

  • glutenfrei

  • keto geeignet

  • kohlenhydrat-
    reduziert

  • ohne
    Zuckerzusatz

  • sojafrei

  • vegetarisch

CookiesQuest Protein Cookie Chocolate Chip

Es ist Sonntagnachmittag, Du sitzt gemütlich auf Deiner Terrasse, genießt die Sonnenstrahlen und trinkst genüsslich Deinen Bulletproof Coffee. Jetzt einen Keks dazu naschen - klingt verlockend, oder? Jedoch passen weder die Kekse, die Du im Supermarkt kaufen kannst, noch der große, frisch gebackene Cookie vom Bäcker um die Ecke in Deinen ketogenen Ernährungsalltag. Mit einem in der Regel zu geringen Fettanteil und dafür umso mehr Kohlenhydraten und reichlich zugesetztem Zucker sind sie für Deine bewusste Ernährung absolut ungeeignet. Zum Glück gibt es die Quest Protein Cookies von Quest Nutrition. Durch sagenhafte Nährwerte steht Deinem süßen Snack am Nachmittag nichts mehr im Wege. 

 

Ganze 15 g Fett und 13 g Protein sind in einem Quest Protein Cookie Chocolate Chip enthalten. Daneben überzeugt er mit einem sagenhaft niedrigen Zuckeranteil von 0,6 g und gerade einmal 2,1 g Nettokohlenhydraten pro Cookie. Gesüßt mit Erythrit und Sucralose kommt hier dennoch auch jede Naschkatze auf ihre Kosten. Durch die Verwendung bester Zutaten konnte Quest Nutrition hier einen Cookie entwickeln, den Du Dir auch in Deiner ketogenen Diät jederzeit ohne schlechtes Gewissen gönnen kannst. Die enthaltene Proteinmischung besteht aus hochwertigem Milchprotein-Isolat und Molkenprotein-Isolat. Den hohen Fettanteil hat dieser Cookie außerdem einem hohen Anteil hochwertiger Butter zu verdanken.

 

Der Quest Protein Cookie Chocolate Chip eignet sich jedoch nicht nur als leckere Süßigkeit zum Kaffee oder beim gemütlichen Filmeabend auf der Couch besonders gut. Auch als Snack für unterwegs oder proteinreiche Zwischenmahlzeit direkt nach einem anstrengenden Training bist Du mit diesem soft gebackenen Cookie jederzeit sehr gut ausgerüstet. Und ganz nebenbei schmeckt er so gut, dass Dir glatt das Wasser im Mund zusammenläuft. Der Quest Protein Cookie Chocolate Chip von Quest Nutrition ist somit Dein idealer Snack, den Du Dir jederzeit genehmigen kannst und damit auch in Deinem ketogenen Ernährungsalltag keinerlei Abstriche machen musst. Lass ihn Dir schmecken!

 

Lagerung: Kühl und trocken lagern.

Lebensmittelhändler: Quest Nutrion Limited, 6TH Floor, 2 Kingdom Street, London, W2 6JP, United Kingdom 

Herkunftsland: Großbritannien

Zutaten & Inhaltsstoffe

Zutaten: Butter, Eiweißmischung (19%) [Milcheiweiß-Isolat, Molkeneiweiß-Isolat], Stückchen mit Schokoladengeschmack (17%) [Kakaomasse, Molkeneiweiß-Isolat, Süßungsmittel (Erythrit, Sucralose), Kakaobutter, Emulgator (Sonnenblumenlecithin), Salz], lösliche Maisfasern (17%),  Palmöl, Süßungsmittel (Erythrit, Sucralose), Wasser,  Calciumkaseinat (Milch), Feuchthaltemittel (Glycerin), Emulgator (Sonnenblumenlecithin), Meersalz, natürliche Aromen, Backtriebmittel (Natriumhydrogencarbonat), Verdickungsmittel (Xanthan)

Kann Eier, Sojabohnen, Glutenhaltiges Getreide (Weizen), Sesamsamen, Sellerie sowie Schalenfrüchte enthalten

 

Nährwertangaben: pro 100g pro 50g 
Energie 1820 kJ /435 kcal 910 kJ / 218 kcal
Fett 30 g 15 g
davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 18 g 9 g
Kohlenhydrate 15 g 7,5 g
davon Zucker 1,2 g 0,6 g
davon Zuckeralkohole 11 g 5,4 g
verwertbare Kohlenhydrate  4 g 2,1 g
Ballaststoffe 15 g 7,7 g
Protein 26 g 13 g
Salz 0,83 g 0,42 g


Die Werte der Berechnung für die verwertbaren Kohlenhydrate findest Du hier.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
x