X

Quest Protein Cookie Double Chocolate Chip 59g (€ 6,76 / 100g)


3,99€ VAT included
Qty:
Order within the next 3d 20h 24m 22s shipping on DD.MM.YY
Delivery with DHL Express on

Benefits

Free shipping from 29 €

free express shipping from 40 €

Order before 13 p.m.: Dispatch the same day

Shipping takes place from Monday to Thursday

Payment options

  • gluten free

  • suitable for keto

  • carbohydrate-
    reduced

  • without
    Added sugar

  • soyfree

  • vegetarian

Quest Protein Cookie Double Chocolate Chip

Full enjoyment without sacrificing

Everyone who has ever been on a diet knows it - the cravings for sweets. However, conventional delicacies from the supermarket cannot be integrated into your ketogenic diet. Whether chocolate bars, fruit gums or cookies. Very few of the products on the candy shelf are not high in carbohydrates and added sugar.

So what do you do when you feel like eating something sweet? Treat yourself to a cookie, of course! Sounds like a contradiction? But it is not. Because we're not talking about any cookie, but a Quest Protein Cookie Double Chocolate Chip. This soft baked cookie from Quest Nutrition has its place in every ketogenic diet.

High quality ingredients for your full taste experience

The Quest Protein Cookie Double Chocolate Chip is a soft baked chocolate chip cookie that is refined with chocolate chips. With its delicious flavors and soft consistency, this cookie is an absolute delight at any time and on any occasion. And that with an incredibly good nutritional profile. Because a Quest Protein Cookie Double Chocolate Chip contains just 0,6 g of sugar and 2,6 g of net carbohydrates. On the other hand, it weighs in at a whole 13 g fat and 13 g protein per cookie. With these nutritional values, the Quest Protein Cookie Double Chocolate Chip beats every conventional cookie from the supermarket by far.

Enjoy the full keto-friendly culinary delight

Cookies and other sweets and snacks rarely find a place in a conscious everyday diet without giving you a guilty conscience when consuming them. In terms of both the nutritional values ​​and the ingredients used, they can rarely meet the criteria according to which one eats.

With the Quest Protein Cookies, Quest Nutrition impressively proves that this does not have to be the case and that even a sweet like a tasty chocolate chip cookie with extra chocolate chips can have a high-quality nutritional profile through the use of high-quality ingredients. With this fat and protein-rich cookie you can pamper yourself at any time, even on the ketogenic diet.

Storage: Store in a cool and dry place.

Grocer: Quest Nutrion Limited, 6TH Floor, 2 Kingdom Street, London, W2 6JP, United Kingdom

Country of origin: Great Britain

Ingredients & ingredients

Ingredients: soluble corn fibers (20%), protein mixture (18%), [milkprotein isolate, wheyprotein isolate], Butter, Chocolate-flavored pieces (15%) [cocoa mass, whey protein isolate, sweeteners (erythritol, sucralose), cocoa butter, emulsifier (sunflower lecithin), salt], water, palm oil, calcium caseinate (milk), Cocoa powder (4%) sweetener (erythritol, sucralose), humectant (glycerine), natural flavors, emulsifier (sunflower lecithin), sea salt, raising agent (sodium hydrogen carbonate), thickener (xanthan)

can eggs, soybeans, glutencontaining cereals (Wheat), sesame seedsseeds, Celery as well as nuts contain

Nutritional information: pro 100g pro 50g
Energy 1729 kJ / 413 kcal 864 kJ / 207 kcal
Fat 26 g of 13 g of
hereof: saturated fatty acids 16 g of 8 g of
Carbohydrates 15 g of 7,5 g of
of which sugars 1,2 g of 0,6 g of
of which sugar alcohols 9,9 g of 4,9 g of
of which are net carbohydrates 5,1 g of 2,6 g of
Fibres 19 g of 9,6 g of
Protein 25 g of 13 g of
salt 0,72 g of 0,36 g of


You can find the values ​​of the calculation for the usable carbohydrates here.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
B
B.
Was good..
x

X

Quest Protein Cookie Double Chocolate Chip 59g (6,76€/100g)


3,99 € inkl. MwSt
Anz.:
Bestellung innerhalb der nächsten 3d 20h 24m 22s Versand am TT.MM.JJ
Zustellung mit DHL Express am

Vorteile

Versandkostenfrei ab 29€

kostenloser Expressversand ab 40€

Vor 13 Uhr bestellen: Versand noch am gleichen Tag

Versand erfolgt von Montag bis Donnerstag

Zahlungsoptionen

  • glutenfrei

  • keto geeignet

  • kohlenhydrat-
    reduziert

  • ohne
    Zuckerzusatz

  • sojafrei

  • vegetarisch

Quest Protein Cookie Double Chocolate Chip

Voller Genuss ohne Verzicht

Jeder, der schon einmal eine Diät gemacht hat, kennt ihn - den Heißhunger auf Süßigkeiten. Herkömmliche Leckereien aus dem Supermarkt lassen sich jedoch nicht in Deine ketogene Diät integrieren. Ob Schokoladenriegel, Fruchtgummis oder Kekse. Nur sehr wenige der Produkte im Süßigkeitenregal sind nicht reich an Kohlenhydraten und zugesetztem Zucker. 

Was also tun, wenn Dich die Lust auf etwas Süßes packt? Na Dir einen Cookie gönnen natürlich! Klingt nach einem Widerspruch? Ist es aber nicht. Denn wir sprechen hier nicht von irgendeinem Cookie, sondern einem Quest Protein Cookie Double Chocolate Chip. Dieser soft gebackene Cookie von Quest Nutrition hat auch in jeder ketogenen Diät seinen Platz.

 

Hochwertige Zutaten für Dein volles Geschmackserlebnis

Der Quest Protein Cookie Double Chocolate Chip ist ein soft gebackener Schokoladenkeks, der mit Schokoladenstückchen verfeinert ist. Mit seinen leckeren Aromen und der soften Konsistenz ist dieser Cookie zu jeder Zeit und zu jeder Gelegenheit ein absoluter Hochgenuss. Und das ganz bei mit einem sagenhaft guten Nährstoffprofil. Denn ein Quest Protein Cookie Double Chocolate Chip enthält gerade mal 0,6 g Zucker und 2,6 g Nettokohlenhydrate. Hingegen wiegt er mit jeweils ganzen 13 g Fett und 13 g Protein pro Cookie auf. Mit diesen Nährwerten schlägt der Quest Protein Cookie Double Chocolate Chip jeden herkömmlichen Cookie aus dem Supermarkt um Längen. 

 

Genieße den vollen keto-freundlichen Gaumenschmaus

In einem bewussten Ernährungsalltag finden Cookies und andere Süßigkeiten und Naschereien selten einen Platz, ohne dass man ein schlechtes Gewissen bei ihrem Verzehr bekommt. Sowohl von den Nährwerten als auch den eingesetzten Zutaten können sie in den seltensten Fällen den Kritieren, nach denen man sich ernährt, erfüllen.

Quest Nutrition beweist mit den Quest Protein Cookies eindrucksvoll, dass dies nicht der Fall sein muss und dass auch eine Süßigkeit wie ein schmackhafter Schokoladenkeks mit extra Schokostückchen, durch den Einsatz hochwertiger Zutaten ein hochwertiges Nährstoffprofil aufweisen kann. Mit diesem fett- und proteinreichen Cookie kannst Du Dich auch in der ketogenen Diät jederzeit verwöhnen.

 

Lagerung: Kühl und trocken lagern.

Lebensmittelhändler: Quest Nutrion Limited, 6TH Floor, 2 Kingdom Street, London, W2 6JP, United Kingdom 

Ursprungsland: Großbritannien

Zutaten & Inhaltsstoffe

Zutaten: lösliche Maisfasern (20%), Eiweißmischung (18%), [Milcheiweiß-Isolat, Molkeneiweiß-Isolat], Butter, Stückchen mit Schokoladengeschmack (15%) [Kakaomasse, Molkeneiweiß-Isloat, Süßungsmittel (Erythrit, Sucralose), Kakaobutter, Emulgator (Sonnenblumenlecithin), Salz], Wasser, Palmöl, Calciumkaseinat (Milch), Kakaopulver (4%)  Süßungsmittel (Erythrit, Sucralose), Feuchthaltemittel (Glycerin), natürliche Aromen, Emulgator (Sonnenblumenlecithin), Meersalz, Backtriebmittel (Natriumhydrogencarbonat), Verdickungsmittel (Xanthan)

Kann Eier, Sojabohnen, Glutenhaltiges Getreide (Weizen), Sesamsamen, Sellerie sowie Schalenfrüchte enthalten

 

Nährwertangaben: pro 100g pro 50g 
Energie 1729 kJ / 413 kcal 864 kJ / 207 kcal
Fett 26 g 13 g
davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 16 g 8 g
Kohlenhydrate 15 g 7,5 g
davon Zucker 1,2 g 0,6 g
davon Zuckeralkohole 9,9 g 4,9 g
davon Netto-Kohlenhydrate  5,1 g  2,6 g 
Ballaststoffe 19 g 9,6 g
Protein 25 g 13 g
Salz 0,72 g 0,36 g


Die Werte der Berechnung für die verwertbaren Kohlenhydrate findest Du hier.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
B
B.
War gut..
x