X

Quest Protein Cookie Peanut Butter 59g (€ 6,76 / 100g)


3,99€ VAT included
Qty:
Order within the next 3d 20h 24m 22s shipping on DD.MM.YY
Delivery with DHL Express on

Benefits

Free shipping from 29 €

free express shipping from 40 €

Order before 13 p.m.: Dispatch the same day

Shipping takes place from Monday to Thursday

Payment options

  • gluten free

  • suitable for keto

  • carbohydrate-
    reduced

  • without
    Added sugar

  • soyfree

  • vegetarian

Quest Protein Cookie Peanut Butter

Your ideal snack for in between

Quest Nutrition is one of the most famous and popular manufacturers of protein bars worldwide. In addition to bars, the Quest Nutritium range now also includes protein cookies. As with the bars, the protein cookies are based on high-quality proteins, little sugar, plenty of fiber and a fabulous taste. The Quest Protein Cookie Peanut Butter can convince with a whole 12g fat as well as 12g protein and only 1,5g sugar per cookie. It gets its pleasantly delicious sweetness from the perfect mixture of erythritol and sucralose. With the Quest Protein Cookie Peanut Butter you can safely allow yourself one or the other cookie in the ketogenic diet.

Chocolate meets peanut - really delicious!

The Quest Protein Cookie Peanut Butter convinces with every bite with the deliciously velvety taste of peanut butter paired with the extremely pleasant consistency of a soft baked cookie. Who needs a bread with peanut butter when you can have the combination of peanut butter and cookie? And even in the ketogenic diet and without a guilty conscience! Because this is a cookie that you can easily incorporate into your ketogenic diet. With its fabulous nutrient profile, snacking becomes a top pleasure without hesitation. Small peanut pieces complete this taste experience.

And a little tip, the Quest Protein Cookie Peanut Butter tastes incredibly delicious even when warm. Simply heat them in the microwave for ten to 15 seconds and enjoy.

Your full taste experience without a guilty conscience

As a snack between meals or your secret weapon against food cravings. We all feel the need to eat something sweet every now and then. In the ketogenic diet, however, a conventional cookie is usually dropped off the list of foods to eat. Lots of carbohydrates and sugar, with a low fat content, make it extremely difficult to integrate into the ketogenic diet. Quest Nutrition's Protein Cookies allow you to keep eating cookies when you feel like it. The The protein mixture contained consists of milk protein isolate and whey protein isolate and provides you with 12g of protein. The cookie also provides you with a lot of fat, which makes it very suitable for your ketogenic diet.

Storage: Store in a cool and dry place.

Grocer: Quest Nutrion Limited, 6TH Floor, 2 Kingdom Street, London, W2 6JP, United Kingdom

Country of origin: Great Britain

Ingredients & ingredients

Ingredients: peanuts (23%), soluble corn fibers (22%), protein mixture (18%), [milkprotein isolate, wheyprotein isolate], Butter, Sweeteners (erythritol, sucralose), water, calcium caseinate (milk), Humectant (glycerine), natural flavors, sea salt, emulsifier (sunflower lecithin), thickener (xanthan), raising agent (sodium hydrogen carbonate)

Nutritional information: pro 100g pro 50g
Energy 1624 kJ / 388 kcal 812 kJ / 194 kcal
Fat 23 g of 12 g of
hereof: saturated fatty acids 9,8 g of 4,9 g of
Carbohydrates 19 g of 9,5 g of
of which sugars 2,9 g of 1,5 g of
of which sugar alcohols 12 g of 5,8 g of
of which are net carbohydrates 7 g of 3,7 g of
Fibres 19 g of 9,7 g of
Protein 24 g of 12 g of
salt 0,90 g of 0,45 g of


You can find the values ​​of the calculation for the usable carbohydrates here.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
x

X

Quest Protein Cookie Peanut Butter 59g (6,76€/100g)


3,99 € inkl. MwSt
Anz.:
Bestellung innerhalb der nächsten 3d 20h 24m 22s Versand am TT.MM.JJ
Zustellung mit DHL Express am

Vorteile

Versandkostenfrei ab 29€

kostenloser Expressversand ab 40€

Vor 13 Uhr bestellen: Versand noch am gleichen Tag

Versand erfolgt von Montag bis Donnerstag

Zahlungsoptionen

  • glutenfrei

  • keto geeignet

  • kohlenhydrat-
    reduziert

  • ohne
    Zuckerzusatz

  • sojafrei

  • vegetarisch

Quest Protein Cookie Peanut Butter

Dein idealer Snack für zwischendurch

Quest Nutrition ist einer der bekanntesten und beliebtesten Hersteller von Proteinriegeln weltweit. Neben Riegeln gehören mittlerweile auch Protein Cookies zum Sortiment von Quest Nutritium. Ebenso wie bei den Riegeln, wird auch bei den Protein Cookies auf hochwertige Proteine, wenig Zucker, reichlich Ballaststoffe und fabelhaften Geschmack gesetzt. Der Quest Protein Cookie Peanut Butter kann mit ganzen 12g Fett sowie 12g Protein und lediglich 1,5g Zucker pro Cookie überzeugen. Seine angenehm leckere Süße erhält er aus der perfekten Mischung von Erythrit und Sucralose. Mit dem Quest Protein Cookie Peanut Butter kannst Du Dir auch in der ketogenen Diät bedenkenlos den ein oder anderen Cookie genehmigen.

 

Schokolade trifft Erdnuss - richtig lecker!

Der Quest Protein Cookie Peanut Butter überzeugt bei jedem Bissen mit dem lecker samtigen Geschmack von Erdnussbutter gepaart mit der äußerst angenehmen Konsistenz eines weich gebackenen Cookies. Wer braucht da schon noch ein Brot mit Erdnussbutter, wenn man die Kombination aus Erdnussbutter und Cookie haben kann? Und das sogar in der ketogenen Diät und ganz ohne ein schlechtes Gewissen! Denn dies ist ein Cookie, den Du problemlos in Deine ketogene Ernährung integrieren kannst. Mit seinem fabelhaften Nährstoffprofil wird naschen hier zum bedenkenlosen Höchstgenuss. Kleine Erdnussstückchen runden dieses Geschmackserlebnis ab. 

Und ein kleiner Tipp am Rande, der Quest Protein Cookie Peanut Butter schmeckt auch warm unfassbar lecker. Dafür einfach zehn bis 15 Sekunden in der Mikrowelle erhitzen und genießen. 

 

Dein volles Geschmackserlebnis ohne schlechtes Gewissen

Als Snack zwischen den Mahlzeiten oder Deine Geheimwaffe gegen Heißhungerattacken. Wir alle haben hin und wieder das Bedürfnis etwas Süßes zu essen. In der ketogenen Diät fällt ein herkömmlicher Cookie jedoch in der Regel von der Liste, der Nahrungsmittel, die man zu sich nimmt, herunter. Unmengen an Kohlenhydraten und Zucker, bei geringem Fettanteil erschweren eine Integration in die ketogene Diät immens. Die Protein Cookies von Quest Nutrition ermöglichen Dir, weiterhin Cookies zu essen, wenn Du die Lust darauf hast. Die enthaltene Proteinmischung besteht aus Milchproteinisolat und Molkenproteinisolat und versorgt Dich mit 12g Eiweiß. Der Cookie liefert Dir zudem viele Fett, wodurch er sich sehr gut für Deine ketogene Ernährung eignet.

 

Lagerung: Kühl und trocken lagern.

Lebensmittelhändler: Quest Nutrion Limited, 6TH Floor, 2 Kingdom Street, London, W2 6JP, United Kingdom 

Ursprungsland: Großbritannien

Zutaten & Inhaltsstoffe

Zutaten: Erdnüsse (23%), lösliche Maisfasern (22%), Eiweißmischung (18%), [Milcheiweiß-Isolat, Molkeneiweiß-Isolat], Butter, Süßungsmittel (Erythrit, Sucralose), Wasser, Calciumkaseinat (Milch), Feuchthaltemittel (Glycerin), natürliche Aromen, Meersalz, Emulgator (Sonnenblumenlecithin), Verdickungsmittel (Xanthan) Backtriebmittel (Natriumhydrogencarbonat) 

Nährwertangaben: pro 100g pro 50g 
Energie 1624 kJ / 388 kcal 812 kJ / 194 kcal
Fett 23 g 12 g
davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 9,8 g 4,9 g
Kohlenhydrate 19 g 9,5 g
davon Zucker 2,9 g 1,5 g
davon Zuckeralkohole 12 g 5,8 g
davon Netto-Kohlenhydrate  7 g 3,7 g
Ballaststoffe 19 g 9,7 g
Protein 24 g 12 g
Salz 0,90 g 0,45 g


Die Werte der Berechnung für die verwertbaren Kohlenhydrate findest Du hier.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
x