X
X
X
X
X

The perfect combination of erythritol and stevia that sweetens 1: 1 like sugar. This mixture ensures a unique, pleasant and balanced taste. This makes the sprinkle sweetness a must for all sweet ketogenic delicacies.

KetoUp sprinkle sweetness 300g (€ 1,80 / 100g)


5,99€ VAT included
Qty:
Order within the next 3d 20h 24m 22s shipping on DD.MM.YY
Delivery with DHL Express on

Benefits

Free shipping from 29 €

free express shipping from 40 €

Order before 13 p.m.: Dispatch the same day

Shipping takes place from Monday to Thursday

Payment options

  • gluten free

  • carbohydrate-
    reduced

  • lactose free

  • without
    Added sugar

  • soyfree

  • vegan

KetoUp sprinkle sweetness

Our new basic collection for your clean lifestyle

Bake low in calories - with the sprinkling of KetoUp sweetener

The KetoUp sweetener from our Basic Collection can be used in many ways in your kitchen. Whether for baking, cooking or for desserts and fruit salads - we provide you with the perfect companion for your kitchen. The KetoUp sweetener is based on erythritol, which is obtained from GM-free corn, and stevioglycosides. When cooking or baking, you not only save a lot of calories, but also automatically eat vegan, gluten- and lactose-free.

Ideal for the ketogenic diet

Do you have a sweet tooth but still don't want to give up a healthy lifestyle? The KetoUp sprinkle sweeteners 1: 1 like sugar and is perfect for the ketogenic and low carb diet. Since we place the highest value on healthy ingredients in our basic collection, you can use the sprinkle sweetness in your kitchen without a guilty conscience.

Enjoy calorie-conscious enjoyment with the sprinkle sweetness from KetoUp

If you like to take things into your own hands, our KetoUp Basic Collection is just right for you. Whether healthy flours or selected ingredients for refinement - the KetoUp Basic Collection helps you to eat sustainably healthy. The sprinkling of sugar from KetoUp has 0 g of sugar per 100 g of carbohydrates and is accordingly clean. From now on it's: "Goodbye sugar!", Because the new sprinkle sweetness from KetoUp brings the same sweetness with fewer calories. Not a bad deal, is it?

Storage: Always close tightly after use.

Grocer: KetoUp GmbH, Eyßelheideweg 12a, 38518 Gifhorn


Ingredients & ingredients

Ingredients: Erythritol (origin: maize, GMO-free) and stevioglycosides

Nutritional information: All nutritional values ​​are per 100g
Energy 0 kJ / 0 kcal
Fat 0 g of
hereof: saturated fatty acids 0 g of
Carbohydrates 100g
of which sugars 0 g of
of which sugar alcohols 100 g of
of which are net carbohydrates
0 g of
Fibres 0 g of
protein 0 g of
salt 0 g of

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
A.
Ideal for everyone who wants to do without household sugar
x

X
X
X
X
X

Die perfekte Kombination aus Erythrit und Stevia, die 1:1 wie Zucker süßt. Diese Mischung sorgt für einen einzigartigen angenehmen und ausgeglichenen Geschmack. Damit ist die Streusüße ein Muss für alle süßen ketogenen Köstlichkeiten.

KetoUp Streusüße 300g (1,80€/100g)


5,99 € inkl. MwSt
Anz.:
Bestellung innerhalb der nächsten 3d 20h 24m 22s Versand am TT.MM.JJ
Zustellung mit DHL Express am

Vorteile

Versandkostenfrei ab 29€

kostenloser Expressversand ab 40€

Vor 13 Uhr bestellen: Versand noch am gleichen Tag

Versand erfolgt von Montag bis Donnerstag

Zahlungsoptionen

  • glutenfrei

  • kohlenhydrat-
    reduziert

  • laktosefrei

  • ohne
    Zuckerzusatz

  • sojafrei

  • vegan

KetoUp Streusüße

Unsere neue Basic-Collection für Deinen cleanen Lifestyle

Kalorienarm backen – mit der Streusüße von KetoUp

Die KetoUp Streusüße aus unserer Basic-Collection lässt sich in Deiner Küche vielseitig einsetzen. Ob beim Backen, Kochen oder für Desserts und Obstsalate –  wir liefern Dir den perfekten Begleiter für Deine Küche. Die KetoUp Streusüße basiert auf Erythrit, das aus gentechnikfreiem Mais gewonnen wird und Stevioglycoside. Beim Kochen oder Backen sparst Du daher nicht nur jede Menge Kalorien, sondern ernährst Dich automatisch vegan, gluten- und laktosefrei.

 

Ideal für die ketogene Ernährung

Du hast einen süßen Zahn, willst aber trotzdem nicht auf einen gesunden Lebensstil verzichten? Die KetoUp Streusüße süßt 1:1 wie Zucker und ist perfekt für die ketogene und Low Carb Ernährung geeignet. Da wir bei unserer Basic-Collection höchsten Wert auf gesunde Inhaltsstoffe legen, kannst Du in Deiner Küche ohne schlechtes Gewissen zur Streusüße greifen.

 

Kalorienbewusst genießen mit der Streusüße von KetoUp

Wenn Du die Dinge gern selbst in die Hand nimmst, ist unsere KetoUp Basic-Collection genau das Richtige für Dich. Ob gesunde Mehle oder auserlesene Zutaten zur Verfeinerung – die KetoUp Basic-Collection hilft Dir dabei, Dich nachhaltig gesund zu ernähren. Die Streusüße von KetoUp hat nämlich nur 100 g Kohlenhydrate und kommt dementsprechend clean daher. Ab jetzt heißt es: „Zucker adé!“, denn die neue Streusüße von KetoUp bringt die gleiche Süßkraft bei weniger Kalorien. Kein schlechter Deal, oder?

 

Lagerung: Nach der Anwendung immer gut verschließen.

Hergestellt für: KetoUp, Life Foodstuff GmbH, Gifhorner Str. 13, 29392 Wesendorf


Zutaten & Inhaltsstoffe

Zutaten:  Erythrit (Ursprung: Mais, gentechnik-frei) und Stevioglycoside

Nährwertangaben: Alle Nährwerte gelten pro 100g
Energie 0 kJ / 0 kcal
Fett 0 g
davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 0 g
Kohlenhydrate 100g
davon Zucker 0 g
davon Zuckeralkohole 100 g
davon Netto-Kohlenhydrate
0 g
Ballaststoffe 0 g
Eiweiß 0 g
Salz 0 g

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
A.
Optimal für Alle , die auf Haushaltszucker verzichten wollen
x