X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X

SnackUp Grissini is a real snack guarantee for every occasion - for a snack, for on the go or a cozy evening in front of the TV!

Crunchy, deliciously spiced and tasty, SnackUp Grissini also fits perfectly into your ketogenic diet.

SnackUp 60g (€ 4,15 / 100g)


2,49€ VAT included
Qty:
Order within the next 3d 20h 24m 22s shipping on DD.MM.YY
Delivery with DHL Express on

Benefits

Free shipping from 29 €

free express shipping from 40 €

Order before 13 p.m.: Dispatch the same day

Shipping takes place from Monday to Thursday

Payment options

  • suitable for keto

  • carbohydrate-
    reduced

  • lactose free

  • without
    Added sugar

  • vegan

  • vegetarian

SnackUp

Your snack for in between

Are your working days usually very long and stressful, especially during the week? You hardly get to have a meal in between? Then we offer you your delicious life saver for in between with our SnackUp Grissini. Crispy, crispy and very tasty, you can bridge longer breaks between meals with this snack and, thanks to the low carbohydrate content, you don't have to worry about your ketogenic diet!

Whether in the office, on the train, on the way to the next business meeting or while strolling through the park during your lunch break, with the SnackUp Grissini you can have a small snack at any time. We have developed this delicious snack with excellent nutritional values ​​for you, tailored to your ketogenic diet. Because with the products from KetoUp, the ketogenic diet is easy and tasty at the same time.

Snacking without a guilty conscience

We all know them, the evenings together with friends or the end of the day with loved ones on the sofa. And what is missing? Right, the right snack!

When chips, bread sticks, pretzels and other snacks no longer fit into the diet due to their high carbohydrate content, a cozy evening in company can quickly become a risk factor for adhering to the ketogenic diet.

But not with our SnackUp Grissini! Our biscuits made from vegetable proteins are a real snack guarantee and can convince with a very good nutrient profile. With twice as high a fat content and not even ten percent of the carbohydrates contained in conventional bread sticks, SnackUp Grissini fits perfectly into your ketogenic diet. Baked crispy and deliciously seasoned, every TV or game evening is a real pleasure.

Tastes good with anything and anytime!

Variety, convincingly delicious taste and a diverse selection of foods are the basic structure of a successful and long-term change in diet. Our SnackUp Grissini is not only incredibly delicious, but also versatile and expands your food variety in everyday life. With these biscuit sticks made from plant proteins, you are not only well equipped for traveling or a cozy evening watching TV on the couch.

The crunchy, tasty snack is also ideal with every snack, as a crispy topping for soups and salads, a hearty addition to sweet dishes and fruit or simply in combination with a delicious dip. With our SnackUp Grissini you don't have to do without anything during your ketogenic diet and you never run the risk of choosing a carbohydrate-rich alternative. Snacking without a guilty conscience, because losing weight tastes so delicious!




Storage: Store cool and dry

Grocer: KetoUp GmbH, Eyßelheideweg 12a, 38518 Gifhorn

Ingredients & ingredients

Ingredients: Vegetable protein (32,6%) (Wheat, soy, lupine), Grain flour, Soybeanbeans, flaxseed, water, Soybeanflakes, yeast, Wheatacid powder, salt, Gerstenmalt, oat fiber, topping: linseed (brown, golden), whiter sesame seeds, Sunflower seeds, salt, black cumin, granulated garlic, spices, rapeseed oil

Note for allergy sufferers: Product contains gluten, soy, oats and sesame.


Nutritional information: Nutritional values ​​per 100g Nutritional values ​​per 60g
condensing 409 kcal / 1699kJ 244 kcal / 1020 kJ
Fat 21,05 g of 12,64 g of
hereof: saturated fatty acids 2,6 g of 1,56 g of
Carbohydrates
5,8 g of 3,48 g of
of which sugars*
3,2 g of
1,92 g of
Fibres 23,8 g of 14,28 g of
protein 37,1 g of 22,28 g of
salt 5,73 g of 3,6 g of

* Naturally contains sugar.

Customer Reviews

Based on reviews 8
88%
(7)
13%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
E
E.
Very tasty and crispy
S
SF
Gutes Product
J
J.
Perfect!
P
P.
Very good!
S
S.
Sehr lecker
x

X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X

SnackUp Grissini ist ein echter Snack-Garant für jede Gelegenheit - zur Brotzeit, für unterwegs oder den gemütlichen Fernsehabend! 

Knusprig, lecker gewürzt und schmackhaft, passt SnackUp Grissini außerdem perfekt in Deine ketogene Ernährung. 

SnackUp 60g (3,32€/100g)


1,99 € inkl. MwSt
Anz.:
Bestellung innerhalb der nächsten 3d 20h 24m 22s Versand am TT.MM.JJ
Zustellung mit DHL Express am

Vorteile

Versandkostenfrei ab 29€

kostenloser Expressversand ab 40€

Vor 13 Uhr bestellen: Versand noch am gleichen Tag

Versand erfolgt von Montag bis Donnerstag

Zahlungsoptionen

  • keto geeignet

  • kohlenhydrat-
    reduziert

  • laktosefrei

  • ohne
    Zuckerzusatz

  • vegan

  • vegetarisch

SnackUp

 

Dein Snack für zwischendurch

Gerade unter der Woche sind Deine Arbeitstage meist sehr lang und stressig? Du kommst kaum dazu zwischendurch eine Mahlzeit zu Dir zu nehmen? Dann bieten wir Dir mit unserem SnackUp Grissini Deinen leckeren Lebensretter für zwischendurch. Knusperig, kross und sehr schmackhaft kannst Du mit diesem Snack längere Pausen zwischen Deinen Mahlzeiten überbrücken und musst Dir dank des niedrigen Kohlenhydratanteils keinerlei Sorgen um Deine ketogene Ernährung machen!

Ob im Büro, in der Bahn, auf dem Weg zum nächsten Geschäftsmeeting oder beim Spaziergang durch den Park in der Mittagspause, mit dem SnackUp Grissini kannst Du jederzeit eine kleine Zwischenmahlzeit zu Dir nehmen. Abgestimmt auf Deine ketogene Ernährung haben wir diesen leckeren Snack mit ausgezeichneten Nährwerten für Dich entwickelt. Denn mit den Produkten von KetoUp ist die ketogene Ernährung leicht und lecker zugleich.

Snacken ohne schlechtes Gewissen

Wir kennen sie alle, die gemeinsamen Abende mit Freunden oder das Ausklingen lassen des Tages mit den Liebsten auf dem Sofa. Und was fehlt? Richtig, der passende Snack!

Wenn Chips, Brotstangen, Brezeln und anderes Knabbergebäck aufgrund ihres hohen Anteils an Kohlenhydraten nicht mehr in die Ernährungsweise passen, stellt der gemütliche Abend in Gesellschaft schnell mal einen Risikofaktor für das Einhalten der ketogenen Ernährung dar. 

Nicht aber mit unserem SnackUp Grissini! Unser Gebäck aus Pflanzenproteinen ist ein echter Snack-Garant und kann mit einem sehr guten Nährstoffprofil überzeugen. Mit einem doppelt so hohen Fettanteil und nicht einmal zehn Prozent der Kohlenhydrate, die in der herkömmlichen Brotstange enthalten sind, passt SnackUp Grissini perfekt in Deine ketogene Ernährungsweise. Knusprig aufgebacken und lecker gewürzt wird damit jeder Fernseh- oder Spieleabend zu einem wahren Genuss.

Schmeckt zu allem und jederzeit!

Abwechslung, überzeugend leckerer Geschmack und eine vielfältige Auswahl an Nahrungsmitteln sind das Grundgerüst einer erfolgreichen und langfristigen Ernährungsumstellung. Unser SnackUp Grissini ist nicht nur unfassbar lecker, sondern auch vielseitig einsetzbar und erweitert Deine Lebensmittelvielfalt im Alltag. Mit diesen Gebäckstangen aus Pflanzenproteinen bist Du nicht nur bestens gewappnet für unterwegs oder den gemütlichen Fernsehabend auf der Couch.

Der knusprig leckere Snack eignet sich auch hervorragend zu jeder Brotzeit, als krosses Topping für Suppen und Salate, herzhafte Ergänzung zu süßen Speisen wie auch Früchten oder einfach pur in Kombination mit einem leckeren Dip. Mit unserem SnackUp Grissini musst Du auf nichts während Deiner ketogenen Diät verzichten und läufst zu keiner Zeit Gefahr zu einer Kohlenhydratreichen Alternative zu greifen. Snacken ohne schlechtes Gewissen, denn so lecker schmeckt Abnehmen!




Lagerung: Kühl und trocken lagern

Lebensmittelhändler: Life Foodstuff GmbH, Gifhorner Str. 13, 29392 Wesendorf

Zutaten & Inhaltsstoffe

Zutaten: Pflanzenprotein (32,6%) (Weizen, Soja, Lupine), Grahammehl, Sojabohnen, Leinsamen, Wasser, Sojaflocken, Hefe, Weizensäurepulver, Salz, Gerstenmalz, Haferfaser, Belag: Leinsamen (braun,golden), weißer Sesam, Sonnenblumenkerne, Salz, Schwarzkümmel, granulierter Knoblauch, Gewürze, Rapsöl

Hinweis für Allergiker: Produkt enthält Gluten, Soja, Hafer und Sesam.


Nährwertangaben: Nährwerte pro 100g   Nährwerte pro 60g 
Brennwert 409 kcal / 1699kJ 244 kcal / 1020 kJ
Fett 21,05 g 12,64 g
davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 2,6 g 1,56 g 
Kohlenhydrate
5,8 g 3,48 g
davon Zucker*
3,2 g 
1,92 g
Ballaststoffe 23,8 g 14,28 g
Eiweiß 37,1 g 22,28 g
Salz 5,73 g  3,6 g

*Enthält von Natur aus Zucker.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
67%
(2)
33%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
M.
Ganz gut
J
J.H.
Super lecker...
C
C.
sehr sehr lecker